Diploma awarding Bolshakova Alissa Konstantinovna (St. Petersburg) in the nomination "For professionalism in the study of family...

Description
Diploma awarding Bolshakova Alissa Konstantinovna (St. Petersburg) in the nomination "For professionalism in the study of family history" - participant of the International Competition "The History of the Great Victory in Family History", dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War of 1941 -1945 and the 70th anniversary of the end of the Second World War, 1939-1945. - Moscow, 2015. -1 sheet (paper): digital printing, color. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Electronic Reproduction (2 files, JPEG: 7.4 MB).
Copying by users is not allowed.
Diploma about awarding a participant of the International Competition "The History of the Great Victory in Family History", dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Victory Day of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. and the 70th anniversary of the end of the Second World War, 1939-1945. - Bolshakova Alisa Konstantinovna (St. Petersburg) in the nomination "For professionalism in the study of family history." The diploma is presented on a color form, the text is printed by typographical method, at the top of the logo: "Wed Fair Russia". At the end of the text is the signature, place and date: Chairman of the political party Fair Russia, Chairman of the competition commission S. M. Mironov. Moscow, December 4, 2015. Location: From a private collection .
I. Bolshakova, Alisa Konstantinovna (1935-). Ii. "The history of the Great Victory in the history of the family", international competition (2015) .1. Bolshakova, Alisa Konstantinovna (1935-) - Awards and incentives - Documents and materials. 2. "The history of the Great Victory in the history of the family", international competition (2015) - Documents and materials. 3. The people (collection). 4. Russia in the faces (collection). 5. The memory of the Great Victory (collection).
BBK 63.3 (2) 64ю1
BBK 63.3 (2) 622ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Диплом о награждении Большаковой Алиссы Константиновны (г. Санкт-Петербург) в номинации "За профессионализм в исследовании семей...

Описание
    Диплом о награждении Большаковой Алиссы Константиновны (г. Санкт-Петербург) в номинации "За профессионализм в исследовании семейной истории" - участника Международного конкурса "История Великой Победы в истории семьи", посвященного 70-летию со Дня Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг. и 70-летию окончания Второй мировой войны 1939-1945 гг. - Москва, 2015. -1 лист (бумага) : цифровая печать, цветная. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Электронная репродукция (2 файла, JPEG : 7,4 МБ).
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Диплом о награждении участника Международного конкурса "История Великой Победы в истории семьи", посвященного 70-летию со Дня Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг. и 70-летию окончания Второй мировой войны 1939-1945 гг. - Большаковой Алисы Константиновны (г. Санкт-Петербург) в номинации "За профессионализм в исследовании семейной истории". Диплом представлен на цветном бланке, текст напечатан типографским способом, вверху логотип: "СР Справедливая России". В конце текста подпись, место и дата: Председатель политической партии Справедливая Россия, Председатель конкурсной комиссии С. М. Миронов. Москва, 4 декабря 2015 год. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания .
I. Большакова, Алиса Константиновна (1935-). II. "История Великой Победы в истории семьи", международный конкурс (2015).1. Большакова, Алиса Константиновна (1935-) -- Награды и поощрения -- Документы и материалы. 2. "История Великой Победы в истории семьи", международный конкурс (2015) -- Документы и материалы. 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 5. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция).
ББК 63.3(2)64ю1
ББК 63.3(2)622ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: