Place and time: from the history of the ensemble of buildings of the Senate and Synod

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Place and time: from the history of the ensemble of buildings of the Senate and Synod: [electronic exhibition] / Presidential Library, [Exhibition Department]; the compiler is Solovyov D.V .; design - Grebneva Yu. V. - Electronic data (3 files, JPEG: 17 MB). -St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2015. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library's online portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The e-exhibition includes three banners: 1. Banner "Place and time: from the history of the ensemble of buildings of the Senate and the Synod" is devoted to the period 1703-1827. and associated with the history before the start of construction of the modern building, which houses the Presidential Library. In the design of the banner used documents, graphic materials, maps and architectural drawings on the history of the territory and the buildings located on it; 2. Banner "The creation of the ensemble of buildings of the Senate and Synod. 1827-1835." dedicated to the period 1827-1835. and is associated with the construction of the ensemble of buildings of the Senate and the Synod. In the design of the banner used documents and graphic materials, there are explanatory texts; 3. Banner "XX-XXI Century: Historical Archives (LOTIA, TSGIAL, RGIA) and the Presidential Library" is devoted to the period 1835-2009. and associated with the history of the building during the placement of the Holy Government Synod and RGIA (1835-2007), the reconstruction of the building with the adaptation of it to the needs of the Presidential Library and its opening (2007-2009). In the design of the banner used photos, drawings and plans, documents .
I. Soloviev, Denis Valerievich (Candidate of Historical Sciences). Ii. Grebneva, Yulia Vladimirovna. Iii. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg). Exhibition Department.1. Russia. Synod - Building - History - Exhibitions. 2. Russia. Senate - Building - History - Exhibitions. 3. Russian State Historical Archive (St. Petersburg, city) - Exhibitions. 4. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg, city) - Exhibitions. 5. Power (collection). 6. Territory (collection). 7. Synod in the history of Russian statehood (collection). 8. St. Petersburg, city - History - Exhibitions.
BBK 63.3 (2-2SPb) I61
BBK 78.34 (2) I61
Source of electronic copy: PB
Издательство Президентская библиотека
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Место и время: из истории ансамбля зданий Сената и Синода

Автор
Описание
    Место и время: из истории ансамбля зданий Сената и Синода : [электронная выставка] / Президентская библиотека, [Выставочный отдел] ; автор-составитель - Соловьев Д. В. ; дизайн - Гребнева Ю. В. - Электронные данные (3 файла, JPEG : 17 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2015. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В экспозицию электронной выставки включены три баннера: 1. Баннер "Место и время: из истории ансамбля зданий Сената и Синода" посвящен периоду 1703-1827 гг. и связан с историей до начала работ по строительству современного здания, в котором располагается Президентская библиотека. В оформлении баннера использованы документы, изобразительные материалы, карты и архитектурные чертежи, посвященные истории развития территории и зданиям, расположенным на ней; 2. Баннер "Создание ансамбля зданий Сената и Синода. 1827-1835 гг." посвящен периоду 1827-1835 гг. и связан со строительством ансамбля зданий Сената и Синода. В оформлении баннера использованы документы и изобразительные материалы, имеются пояснительные тексты; 3. Баннер "XX-XXI века: Исторический архив (ЛОЦИА, ЦГИАЛ, РГИА) и Президентская библиотека" посвящен периоду 1835-2009 гг. и связан с историей бытования здания во время размещения в нем Святейшего Правительствующего Синода и РГИА (1835-2007 гг.), проведением работ по реконструкции здания с приспособлением его под нужды Президентской библиотеки и ее открытия (2007-2009 гг.). В оформлении баннера использованы фотографии, чертежи и планы, документы .
I. Соловьев, Денис Валерьевич (кандидат исторических наук). II. Гребнева, Юлия Владимировна. III. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург). Выставочный отдел.1. Россия. Синод -- Здание -- История -- Выставки. 2. Россия. Сенат -- Здание -- История -- Выставки. 3. Российский государственный исторический архив (Санкт-Петербург, город) -- Выставки. 4. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург, город) -- Выставки. 5. Власть (коллекция). 6. Территория (коллекция). 7. Синод в истории российской государственности (коллекция). 8. Президентская библиотека: вчера, сегодня, завтра (коллекция). 9. Санкт-Петербург, город -- История -- Выставки.
ББК 63.3(2-2СПб)я61
ББК 78.34(2)я61
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Издательство Президентская библиотека
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: