Firebird.№ 3 1921

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Firebird = Jar-ptitza Russische Monatsschrift fur Kunst und Literatur Revue russe d’Art et de literature: monthly illustrated literary magazine - No. 1-14 -Paris; Berlin: Russian Art, 1921-1926 -
Subtitles: Nos. 1-3 (1921) Russische Monatsschrift fur Kunst und Literatur; Nos. 1–3 (1921) Revue russe d’Art et de literature; №№ 1–13 (1921–1925) Monthly literary and art illustrated magazine; No. 14 (1926) Literary and Art Illustrated Magazine
Editors: №№ 1–14 (1921–1926) Alexander Eduardovich Kogan (ch. Red); No 2 (1921) Georgy Kreskentievich Lukomsky (editor of the art department), Bruno Georgievich Scamoni (head of the printing and technical unit), Nos. 2–3 (1921) Sasha Cherny (editor of the literary department), № № 9–14 (1922–1926 ) Alexander Eduardovich Kogan (head of the artistic part)
Publisher: №№ 1–7 (1921–1922) Alexander Eduardovich Kogan
Place of publication: №№ 1–13 (1921–1925) Berlin, Paris; Number 14 (1926) Paris
The Firebird - a literary and artistic magazine of the Russian emigration, published in 1921-1926 in Berlin and Paris. In total there were 14 issues: №№ 1-5 (1921), № № 6-9 ( 1922), №№ 10-12 (1923), № 13 (1925), № 14 (1926) Numbers 1-13 were printed in Berlin, № 14 - in Paris. The average volume of a magazine is 40 large-format pages, with numerous illustrations and advertisements, works of outstanding artists of our time were reproduced - L Bakst, A Benois, And Bilibin, M. Vrubel, B. Grigoriev, B. Kustodiev, G. Lukomski, N. Goncharova, N. Roerich, K. Somov, S. Sudeikin, A. Yakovlev, V. Shuha Eva Magazine circulation of about 300 copies. The main topics of publications were the past and the present of Russia, man and nature, theater and visual arts. Some articles were also published in German. The information from the "Composite catalog of Russian foreign periodicals" was used: http: // wwwemigranticaru / item / zhar- ptitsa-berlin-parizh-19211926
1 Folk (collection) 2 Domestic serials and continuing publications (collection) 3 Russian language (collection) 4 Periodicals - Russian abroad - 1920-1930s 5 Russia - Culture - Periodicals 6 Russia - History - - Periodicals
BBK 633 (2) 6-2846я52
BBK 633 (2) -7ya52
Source of electronic copy: PB
No. 3 1921 - Berlin, 1921 -40 sec., 8 sec., 6 l silt, silt, fotoil -
Part of the text in German
Contains also: To the production of "Salome" / Г Р (с 2-4 ( scans 10-12)), and other materials - Bibliography in footnotes and in the text1 Year of Theater in Russia (collection)BBK 85333Source of electronic copy: PBStorehouse of the original: Cultural and historical foundation "Link of times" Faberge Museum
Издательство Рус. искусство
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Жар-птица. № 3 1921

Описание
    Жар-птица = Jar-ptitza. Russische Monatsschrift fur Kunst und Literatur. Revue russe d’Art et de literature : ежемесячный литературно-художественный иллюстрированный журнал. - № 1-14. -Париж ; Берлин : Русское искусство, 1921-1926. -
Подзаголовки: №№ 1–3 (1921) Russische Monatsschrift fur Kunst und Literatur ; №№ 1–3 (1921) Revue russe d’Art et de literature ; №№ 1–13 (1921–1925) Ежемесячный литературно-художественный иллюстрированный журнал ; № 14 (1926) Литературно-художественный иллюстрированный журнал.
Редакторы: №№ 1–14 (1921–1926) Александр Эдуардович Коган (гл. ред.) ; № 2 (1921) Георгий Крескентьевич Лукомский (редактор художественного отдела), Бруно Георгиевич Скамони (заведующий печатно-технической частью), №№ 2–3 (1921) Саша Черный (редактор литературного отдела), №№ 9–14 (1922–1926) Александр Эдуардович Коган (руководитель художественной части).
Издатель: №№ 1–7 (1921–1922) Александр Эдуардович Коган.
Место издания: №№ 1–13 (1921–1925) Берлин, Париж ; № 14 (1926) Париж.
Жар-птица - литературно-художественный журнал русской эмиграции, издававшийся в 1921-1926 годах в Берлине и Париже. Всего вышло 14 номеров: №№ 1-5 (1921), №№ 6-9 (1922) , №№ 10-12 (1923), № 13 (1925), № 14 (1926). Номера 1-13 печатались в Берлине, № 14 - в Париже. Средний объем журнала - 40 крупноформатных страниц, с многочисленными иллюстрациями и рекламой, воспроизводились работы выдающихся художников современности - Л. Бакста, А. Бенуа, И. Билибина, М. Врубеля, Б. Григорьева, Б. Кустодиева, Г. Лукомского, Н. Гончаровой, Н. Рериха, К. Сомова, С. Судейкина, А. Яковлева, В. Шухаева. Тираж журнала около 300 экземпляров. Основными темами публикаций были прошлое и настоящее России, человек и природа, театр и изобразительное искусство. Некоторые статьи также печатались на немецком языке. Использована информация "Сводного каталога периодики русского зарубежья": http://www.emigrantica.ru/item/zhar-ptitsa-berlin-parizh-19211926 .
1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 3. Русский язык (коллекция). 4. Периодическая печать -- Русское зарубежье -- 1920-1930-ые гг.. 5. Россия -- Культура -- Периодические издания. 6. Россия -- История -- Периодические издания.
ББК 63.3(2)6-284.6я52
ББК 63.3(2)-7я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
    № 3 1921. - Берлин, 1921. -40 с., 8 с., 6 л. ил. : ил., фотоил.. -
Часть текста на немецком языке.
Содержит также: К постановке "Саломеи" / Г. Р. (с. 2-4 (сканы 10-12)), и другие материалы. - Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях и в тексте.
.
1. Год театра в России (коллекция).
ББК 85.333
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Культурно-исторический фонд «Связь времен». Музей Фаберже
Издательство Рус. искусство
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: