The reign of Alexandra II

The reign of Alexandra II

On the printing of translations made by the order of the Archbishop of Kamchatka Innokentii into the Yakut language of necessary spiritual books for the spread of the Christian faith and literacy between the Yakuts

Russia. Siberian Committee. On the printing of translations made by the order of the Archbishop of Kamchatka Innokentii into the Yakut language of the necessary spiritual books for spreading the Christian faith and literacy among the Yakuts. 1857.
1857
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

About the permission of the Tiflis citizen of the Enfiagian to publish in Tiflis a magazine in the Armenian language under the title "Krunk Hayets Ashkharin" the crane of the Armenian state

Russia. Caucasian Committee. About the permission of the Tiflis citizen of the Enfiagian to publish in Tiflis a magazine in Armenian called "Krunk Hayets Ashkharin" a crane of the Armenian state. 1859.
1859
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

On the award of Tsebeldinsky princes Betta Massa ipa Marshani teacher of the Tatar language school of military pupils under L. Grenad. the regiment of Haji Kerim Movsun Khanova and the ruler of the Civil Chancellery of the troops in Abkhazia Levanda

Russia. Caucasian Committee. On the award of Tsebeldinsky princes Betta Massa ipa Marshani teacher of the Tatar language school of military pupils under L. Grenad. the regiment of Haji Kerim Movsun Khanova and the ruler of the Civil Chancellery of the troops in Abkhazia Levanda. 1861.
1861
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

On providing students of the Siberian Cadet Corps, originating from the Cossack class, to be examined for the acquisition of noble dignity in Tatar only

Russia. Siberian Committee. About the provision of students of the Siberian Cadet Corps, originating from the Cossack class, to be examined for the acquisition of noble dignity in the Tatar language alone. 1862.
1862
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

About the authorization of Prince Chavchavadze to publish in Tiflis a new magazine in Georgian, under the heading: "Georgian Bulletin"

Russia. Caucasian Committee. On the authorization of Prince Chavchavadze to publish in Tiflis a new magazine in Georgian, under the heading: "The Georgian Bulletin". 1862.
1862
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Concerning the catechism of the Armenian-Gregorian confessor and the teacher of the Armenian language at the Derbent Uyezd School, Father Spandunyants to the Order of St. Anna's 3 tbsp. [i.e. e. St. Stanislaus 3 degrees]

Russia. Caucasian Committee. Concerning the catechism of the Armenian-Gregorian confessor and the teacher of the Armenian language at the Derbent Uyezd School, Father Spandunyants to the Order of St. Anna's 3 tbsp. [i.e. e. St. Stanislaus 3 degrees]. 1863-1864.
1863
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

On the appointment of the senior teacher of the Lazarevsky Institute of Oriental Languages, Okromchedelova, as a teacher of the Georgian language to students of the Moscow University from Caucasian pupils

Russia. Caucasian Committee. On the appointment of the senior teacher of the Lazarevsky Institute of Oriental Languages, Okromchedelova, as a teacher of the Georgian language to students of the Moscow University from Caucasian pupils. 1865.
1865
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

On the election of the Lazarev Institute of Oriental Languages ​​as a gathering place for teaching students of the Moscow University from the Caucasian pupils of the Georgian, Armenian and Tatar languages, as well as the law of the Armenian Armenian-Gregorian and Muslim faith

Russia. Caucasian Committee. On the election of the Lazarev Institute of Oriental Languages ​​as a gathering place for teaching students of the Moscow University from the Caucasian pupils of the Georgian, Armenian and Tatar languages, as well as the law of the Armenian Armenian-Gregorian and Muslim faith. 1866-1867.
1866
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

On the resolution of the issue, on the procedure for inviting interpreters to the investigation for interrogation of persons who do not know Russian

Russia. Department of Laws. On the resolution of the issue, on the procedure for inviting interpreters to the investigation for interrogation of persons who do not know the Russian language. 1866.
1866
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Царствование Александра II

Царствование Александра II

О напечатании сделанных по распоряжению Архиепископа Камчатского Иннокентия переводов на якутский язык необходимых духовных книг для распространения между якутами веры христианской и грамотности

Россия. Сибирский комитет. О напечатании сделанных по распоряжению Архиепископа Камчатского Иннокентия переводов на якутский язык необходимых духовных книг для распространения между якутами веры христианской и грамотности. 1857.

О дозволении Тифлисскому гражданину Энфиаджианцу издавать в Тифлисе журнал на армянском языке под заглавием "Крунк Хаец Ашхарин" журавль армянской страны

Россия. Кавказский комитет. О дозволении Тифлисскому гражданину Энфиаджианцу издавать в Тифлисе журнал на армянском языке под заглавием "Крунк Хаец Ашхарин" журавль армянской страны. 1859.

О награде Цебельдинских князей Бетта Масс ипа Маршани учителя татарского языка школы военных воспитанников при Л. Гренад. полку Хаджи Керим Мовсун Ханова и правителя гражданской канцелярии войск в Абхазии Леванда

Россия. Кавказский комитет. О награде Цебельдинских князей Бетта Масс ипа Маршани учителя татарского языка школы военных воспитанников при Л. Гренад. полку Хаджи Керим Мовсун Ханова и правителя гражданской канцелярии войск в Абхазии Леванда. 1861.

О предоставлении воспитанникам Сибирского Кадетского Корпуса, происходящих из казачьего сословия, экзаменоваться для приобретения дворянского достоинства в одном только татарском языке

Россия. Сибирский комитет. О предоставлении воспитанникам Сибирского Кадетского Корпуса, происходящих из казачьего сословия, экзаменоваться для приобретения дворянского достоинства в одном только татарском языке. 1862.

О дозволении князю Чавчавадзе издавать в Тифлисе новый журнал на грузинском языке, под заголовком: "Грузинский Вестник"

Россия. Кавказский комитет. О дозволении князю Чавчавадзе издавать в Тифлисе новый журнал на грузинском языке, под заголовком: "Грузинский Вестник". 1862.

О сопричислении законоучителя армяно-григорианского исповедания и преподавателя армянского языка в Дербентском уездном училище свящ-ка Спандунянца к ордену св. Анны 3 ст. [т. е. Святого Станислава 3 степени]

Россия. Кавказский комитет. О сопричислении законоучителя армяно-григорианского исповедания и преподавателя армянского языка в Дербентском уездном училище свящ-ка Спандунянца к ордену св. Анны 3 ст. [т. е. Святого Станислава 3 степени]. 1863-1864.

О назначении старшего учителя Лазаревского института восточных языков Окромчеделова преподавателем грузинского языка студентам Московского университета из кавказских воспитанников

Россия. Кавказский комитет. О назначении старшего учителя Лазаревского института восточных языков Окромчеделова преподавателем грузинского языка студентам Московского университета из кавказских воспитанников. 1865.

Об избрании Лазаревского института восточных языков сборным местом для преподавания студентам Московского университета из кавказских воспитанников языков грузинского, армянского и татарского, равно и закона Божия армяно-григорианского и мусульманского вер

Россия. Кавказский комитет. Об избрании Лазаревского института восточных языков сборным местом для преподавания студентам Московского университета из кавказских воспитанников языков грузинского, армянского и татарского, равно и закона Божия армяно-григорианского и мусульманского вероисповедания. 1866-1867.

Страницы