Mikhail Speransky (1772–1839)

Mikhail Speransky (1772–1839)

A selection of publications on various aspects of activity of Mikhail Speransky, a great Russian statesman in the first half of the 19th century, as well as a collection of "Papers of M. M. Speransky" including archival materials of the RSHA 1251 fond.

  • Public policy of M.M. Speransky

    Speransky Mikhail Mikhailovich (1772-1839) – was a prominent statesman of Russia in the first half of 19th c. Under his direction were introduced state reforms of Alexander I epoch as well as codification of laws of the Russian Empire under Nicolas I. Selected editions throw light on various aspects of the public policy of M.M. Speransky.
  • The Russian State Historical Archive. Collection #1251. M. M. Speransky’s papers

    The collection gathers the bulk of the papers relating to the M. M. Speransky. It constitutes of Speransky’s manuscripts (originals, drafts and copies) on the history of Russian legislation; documents on outlining the Complete Collection of Laws and the Code of Сivil, Сriminal and Сommercial Laws, the draft statute of the criminal proceedings; propositions; notes and essays of different persons on legislation, public administration, economics; documents of closest M. M. Speransky’s associates, such as M. A. Balugiansky, D. V. Dashkov, on drawing up the Code of Laws; materials of the II Branch of Her Imperial Highness’s Own Chancery of the Senate and local administration reform affairs.
Share content in social networks:

М. М. Сперанский (1772–1839)

М. М. Сперанский (1772–1839)

Представлена подборка изданий, посвященных различным аспектам деятельности М. М. Сперанского - крупного государственного деятеля России первой половины XIX века, а также коллекция «Бумаги М. М. Сперанского», включающая архивные материалы Фонда 1251 РГИА.

  • Государственная деятельность М.М. Сперанского

    Сперанский, Михаил Михайлович (1772-1839) - крупный государственный деятель России первой половины XIX века. Под его руководством были проведены государственные преобразования Александровской эпохи и кодификация законов Российской империи при Николае I. Предлагаемая подборка изданий посвящена различным аспектам государственной деятельности М.М. Сперанского.
  • РГИА. Фонд 1251. Бумаги М. М. Сперанского

    В Фонде собрана основная часть бумаг, относящихся к М. М. Сперанскому. Здесь содержатся рукописи Сперанского (подлинники, черновые наброски и копии) по истории русского законодательства; документы, относящиеся к составлению Полного собрания законов и Свода законов гражданского, уголовного и торгового уложений, проекта устава уголовного судопроизводства; проекты; записки и сочинения разных лиц по вопросам законодательства, государственного управления, экономики; документы ближайших сотрудников М. М. Сперанского по составлению Свода законов — М. А. Балугьянского, Д. В. Дашкова; материалы II Отделения Собственной е.и.в. канцелярии по вопросам преобразования Сената и местного управления.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: