Russia-China political relations

Russia-China political relations

The most outstanding report of Chancellor A. M. Gorchakov to Emperor Alexander II on awarding gold medals decorated with precious stones to the Chinese Goddess, Russian Consul in Kuldzha Pavlinov for help and care of the Chinese emigrants and frontier commissioner Pfaffius for help in extinguishing the fire in Maymachan

Gorchakov, Alexander Mikhailovich (1798-1883). The most outstanding report of Chancellor AM Gorchakov to Emperor Alexander II on awarding gold medals decorated with precious stones to the Chinese Goddess, Russian consul in Kuldzha Pavlinov for help and care of the Chinese emigrants and frontier commissioner Pfaffius for their help in fighting the fire in Maymachan. 1868.
1868
АВП РИ

The case of the Council of Ministers on the proposal of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of October 23, 1911 on the establishment of a border between Russia and China at the Manchuria Station of the Sino-East Railway

      Russia. Council of Ministers The case of the Council of Ministers on the proposal of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of October 23, 1911 on the establishment of a border between Russia and China at the Manchuria Station of the Sino-East Railway.
1910-1911.
1910
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Diplomatic meeting of affairs between the Russian and Chinese states from 1619 to 1792 year

  Bantysh-Kamensky, Nikolai Nikolayevich (1737-1814).     Diplomatic collection of affairs between the Russian and Chinese states from 1619 to 1792 year.
Kazan: printing house of the Imperial University, 1882.
1882
РГБ

Reports of Irkutsk Governor-General BB Lezzano from March 1 and May 11, 1799 to the Procurator-General of the Government Senate, Prince Dmitry Lopukhin, about the death of the Chinese goddess Kiyan Lun and the peaceful attitude of the Chinese to the Russian population

      Irkutsk Governor-General Reports of Irkutsk Governor-General BB Lezzano from March 1 and May 11, 1799 to the Procurator-General of the Government Senate, Prince Dmitry Lopukhin, about the death of the Chinese goddess Kiyan Lun and the peaceful attitude of the Chinese to the Russian population.
1799.
1799
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Российско-китайские политические отношения

Российско-китайские политические отношения

Всеподданнейший доклад канцлера А. М. Горчакова Императору Александру II о пожаловании китайским Богдыханом золотых медалей, украшенных драгоценными камнями, российскому консулу в Кульдже Павлинову за помощь и заботу о китайских эмигрантах и пограничному комиссару Пфаффиусу за помощь при тушении пожара в Маймачане

Горчаков, Александр Михайлович (1798-1883). Всеподданнейший доклад канцлера А. М. Горчакова Императору Александру II о пожаловании китайским Богдыханом золотых медалей, украшенных драгоценными камнями, российскому консулу в Кульдже Павлинову за помощь и заботу о китайских эмигрантах и пограничному комиссару Пфаффиусу за помощь при тушении пожара в Маймачане. 1868.
1868
АВП РИ

Дело Совета министров по представлению Министерства иностранных дел от 23 октября 1911 г. об установлении границы между Россией и Китаем у станции Маньчжурия Китайско-Восточной железной дороги

Россия. Совет Министров Дело Совета министров по представлению Министерства иностранных дел от 23 октября 1911 г. об установлении границы между Россией и Китаем у станции Маньчжурия Китайско-Восточной железной дороги.
1910-1911.
1910
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Дипломатическое собрание дел между Российским и Китайским государствами с 1619 по 1792-й год

Бантыш-Каменский, Николай Николаевич (1737-1814). Дипломатическое собрание дел между Российским и Китайским государствами с 1619 по 1792-й год. Казань : типография Императорского университета, 1882.
1882
РГБ

Донесения Иркутского генерал-губернатора Б. Б. Леццано от 1 марта и 11 мая 1799 г. генерал-прокурору Правительствующего Сената светлейшему князю П. В. Лопухину о смерти китайского богдыхана Киян Луна и о миролюбивом отношении китайцев к русскому населению

Иркутский генерал-губернатор Донесения Иркутского генерал-губернатора Б. Б. Леццано от 1 марта и 11 мая 1799 г. генерал-прокурору Правительствующего Сената светлейшему князю П. В. Лопухину о смерти китайского богдыхана Киян Луна и о миролюбивом отношении китайцев к русскому населению.
1799.
1799
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: