Authority and Society during the war

Authority and Society during the war

On the edition of the rescripts of Nicholas II to the Chairman of the Council of Ministers, PA Stolypin: 1) expressing gratitude to the Council of Ministers for its activities, aimed mainly at suppressing the revolutionary movement and implementing the Stolypin reform; 2) the establishment of a special committee to collect donations for the construction of a monument temple to Russian sailors who died in Tsushima and other battles and monuments on mass graves that fell in the fields of Manchuria during the Russo-Japanese War

Russia. Council of Ministers. On the edition of the rescripts of Nicholas II to the Chairman of the Council of Ministers, PA Stolypin: 1) expressing gratitude to the Council of Ministers for its activities, aimed mainly at suppressing the revolutionary movement and implementing the Stolypin reform; 2) on the establishment of a special committee to collect donations for the construction of a monument temple to Russian sailors who died in Tsushima and other battles and monuments on mass graves that fell in the fields of Manchuria during the Russo-Japanese War. 1907-1913.
1 января 1907 года - 10 октября 1913 года
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

An outline of the activities of the Moscow municipal public administration caused by the events of the Russo-Japanese War of 1904-1905, with reports (monetary and material) on this activity

Moscow City Public Administration. An outline of the activities of the Moscow municipal public administration caused by the events of the Russo-Japanese War of 1904-1905, with reports (monetary and material) on this activity. Moscow: City Printing House, 1907.
1907
МОГНБ
Share content in social networks:

Власть и Общество в годы войны

Власть и Общество в годы войны

1. Что делать?. 2. Под впечатлением текущих военных событий

Горбатов, М.1. Что делать?; 2. Под впечатлением текущих военных событий. Санкт-Петербург : Экономическая типо-литография, 1905.
1905
Военно-исторический Музей артиллерии, инженерных войск и войск связи МО РФ

Об издании рескриптов Николая II Председателю Совета министров П. А. Столыпину: 1) с выражением благодарности Совету министров за его деятельность, направленную в основном, на подавление революционного движения и проведение в жизнь Столыпинской реформы; 2) об учреждении Особого комитета для сбора пожертвований на постройку храма-памятника русским морякам, погибшим в Цусимском и других боях и памятников на братских могилах павших на полях Маньчжурии во время русско-японской войны

Россия. Совет министров. Об издании рескриптов Николая II Председателю Совета министров П. А. Столыпину: 1) с выражением благодарности Совету министров за его деятельность, направленную в основном, на подавление революционного движения и проведение в жизнь Столыпинской реформы; 2) об учреждении Особого комитета для сбора пожертвований на постройку храма-памятника русским морякам, погибшим в Цусимском и других боях и памятников на братских могилах павших на полях Маньчжурии во время русско-японской войны. 1907-1913.
1 января 1907 года - 10 октября 1913 года
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Очерк деятельности Московского городского общественного управления, вызванной событиями Русско-Японской войны 1904-1905 года, с отчетами (денежными и материальными) по этой деятельности

Московское городское общественное управление. Очерк деятельности Московского городского общественного управления, вызванной событиями Русско-Японской войны 1904-1905 года, с отчетами (денежными и материальными) по этой деятельности. Москва : Городская типография, 1907.
1907
МОГНБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: