Russia-Japan political relations

Russia-Japan political relations

Reports of the Russian envoy to Tokyo KV Struve to the Minister of Foreign Affairs NK Girs on awarding Emperor Alexander II with the Great Imperial Order of the Chrysanthemum

  Struve, Karl Vasilievich     Reports of the Russian envoy to Tokyo KV Struve to Comrade Minister of Foreign Affairs NK Girs on awarding Emperor Alexander II with the Great Imperial Order of the Chrysanthemum.
1877.
1877
АВП РИ

The draft letter of the State Chancellor KV Nesselrode to the Japanese Supreme Soviet expressing gratitude on behalf of the Emperor for the help rendered to the Russian expedition and with a request to receive 52 weapons from the frigate "Diana"

  Nesselrode, Karl Vasilyevich (1780-1862).     The draft letter of the State Chancellor KV Nesselrode to the Japanese Supreme Council with an expression of gratitude on behalf of the Emperor for the help rendered to the Russian expedition and with a request to receive 52 weapons from the frigate "Diana" as a token of gratitude.
1856.
1856
АВП РИ

Exchange of congratulatory telegrams between USSR Minister of Foreign Affairs Andrei Gromyko and Japanese Foreign Minister K. Miyazawa on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between the USSR and Japan

        Exchange of congratulatory telegrams between USSR Minister of Foreign Affairs Andrei Gromyko and Foreign Minister of Japan K. Miyazawa on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between the USSR and Japan.
1975
АВП РФ

Exchange of congratulatory telegrams between the People's Commissar for Foreign Affairs of the USSR GV Chicherin and Japanese Foreign Minister K. Sidehara on the occasion of the conclusion of the Convention on the Basic Principles of Relations between the USSR and Japan

        Exchange of congratulatory telegrams between the People's Commissar for Foreign Affairs of the USSR GV Chicherin and Japanese Foreign Minister K. Sidehara on the occasion of the conclusion of the Convention on the Basic Principles of Relations between the USSR and Japan.
[January 22, 1925].
1925
АВП РФ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Российско-японские политические отношения

Российско-японские политические отношения

Грамота японского правительства о награждении сотрудника российского посольства Андрея Мандельштама японским орденом Священного Сокровища 3-й степени

Грамота японского правительства о награждении сотрудника российского посольства Андрея Мандельштама японским орденом Священного Сокровища 3-й степени.
1908.
1908
АВП РИ

Донесения российского посланника в Токио К. В. Струве товарищу министру иностранных дел Н. К. Гирсу о награждении Императора Александра II Большим Императорским Орденом Хризантемы

Струве, Карл Васильевич. Донесения российского посланника в Токио К. В. Струве товарищу министру иностранных дел Н. К. Гирсу о награждении Императора Александра II Большим Императорским Орденом Хризантемы. 1877.
1877
АВП РИ

Московская декларация об установлении созидательного партнерства между Российской Федерацией и Японией

Российская Федерация. Президент (1991-1999 ; Б. Н. Ельцин). Московская декларация об установлении созидательного партнерства между Российской Федерацией и Японией.
Москва, 13 ноября 1998.
1998
АВП РФ

Проект письма Госканцлера К. В. Нессельроде в японский Верховный Совет с выражением благодарности от имени Императора за помощь, оказанную русской экспедиции, и с просьбой принять в знак признательности 52 орудия с фрегата "Диана"

Нессельроде, Карл Васильевич (1780-1862). Проект письма Госканцлера К. В. Нессельроде в японский Верховный Совет с выражением благодарности от имени Императора за помощь, оказанную русской экспедиции, и с просьбой принять в знак признательности 52 орудия с фрегата "Диана".
1856.
1856
АВП РИ

Обмен поздравительными телеграммами между министром иностранных дел СССР А. А. Громыко и министром иностранных дел Японии К. Миядзава по случаю 50-летия установления дипломатических отношений между СССР и Японией

Обмен поздравительными телеграммами между министром иностранных дел СССР А. А. Громыко и министром иностранных дел Японии К. Миядзава по случаю 50-летия установления дипломатических отношений между СССР и Японией.
25 февраля 1975.
1975
АВП РФ

Обмен поздравительными телеграммами между наркомом иностранных дел СССР Г. В. Чичериным и министром иностранных дел Японии К. Сидэхара по случаю заключения Конвенции об основных принципах взаимоотношений между СССР и Японией

Обмен поздравительными телеграммами между наркомом иностранных дел СССР Г. В. Чичериным и министром иностранных дел Японии К. Сидэхара по случаю заключения Конвенции об основных принципах взаимоотношений между СССР и Японией.
[22 января 1925].
1925
АВП РФ

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: