Stat of the Moscow province

Stat of the Moscow province: It consists of fourteen counties, and name-day: Moscow, Voskresensk, Bogorodsk, Bronnitsk, Kolomensk, Serpukhov, Nikitsky, Podolsk, Zvenigorod, Ruzskago, Mozhaisk, Volokolamsk, Klinskago and Dmitrovsko. : [Approved: In St. Petersburg, October 8, 1781]. - [Sankt-Petersburg: Senate. type., 1781]. -14 s. ; 4. -
Excellent. feature: ed. header. direct font. The first line of the dock ends with the words: "consisting of che-".
Without tit. L.
I. The Senate Printing House (St. Petersburg) .1. Territory of Russia (collection). 2. Moscow region: pages of history (collection). 3. Moscow Province - States.
ББК 63.3 (28-8Мос) 51-28
An electronic copy source: RSL
Location of original copy: РГБ
Publisher Сенат. тип.
Catalogue object
Share content in social networks: