Yenisei province

Yenisei province

Questionnaires of the land census of 1877, containing information on the total number, form of ownership and distribution of land in the volosts of the 1st and 2nd sections of the Kanskiy U. Yenisei Gubernia, with the application of information about populated areas

        Questionnaires of the land census of 1877, containing information on the total number, form of ownership and distribution of land in the volosts of the 1st and 2nd sections of the Kanskiy U. Yenisei Gubernia, with the application of information on populated areas. Part 1. 1877.
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

The question sheets of the land census in 1877, containing information on the total number, form of ownership and distribution of land in the volosts of the 2nd and 3rd sections of the Kanskiy U. Yenisei Gubernia, with the application of information about populated areas

        The question sheets of the land census in 1877, containing information on the total number, form of ownership and distribution of land in the volosts of the 2nd and 3rd sections of the Kanskiy U. Yenisei Gubernia, with the application of information on populated areas. Part II.
1877.
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

The question sheets of the land census of 1877, containing information on the total number, form of ownership and distribution of land in the volosts of the 1st and 4th plots of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Yenisei Gubernia, with the application of information about populated areas

        The question sheets of the land census of 1877, containing information on the total number, form of ownership and distribution of land in the volosts of the 1st and 4th plots of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Yenisei Gubernia, with the application of information on populated areas.
1877.
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив
Share content in social networks:

Енисейская губерния

Енисейская губерния

Волости и населенные места 1893 года. Статистика Российской Империи. Вып. 10-11. Тобольская и Енисейская губернии

Волости и населенные места 1893 года. СПб.: [Тип. В. Безобразова и Комп.], 1895.
Вып. 10-11: Тобольская и Енисейская губернии. СПб. : [Тип. В. Безобразова и Комп.], 1895.
1895

Вопросные листы поземельной переписи 1877 г., содержащие сведения об общем количестве, форме собственности и распределении земельных угодий по волостям 1-го и 2-го участка Канского у. Енисейской губ., с приложением сведений о населенных местах

Вопросные листы поземельной переписи 1877 г., содержащие сведения об общем количестве, форме собственности и распределении земельных угодий по волостям 1-го и 2-го участка Канского у. Енисейской губ., с приложением сведений о населенных местах. Ч. 1.
1877.
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Вопросные листы поземельной переписи 1877 г., содержащие сведения об общем количестве, форме собственности и распределении земельных угодий по волостям 2-го и 3-го участка Канского у. Енисейской губ., с приложением сведений о населенных местах

Вопросные листы поземельной переписи 1877 г., содержащие сведения об общем количестве, форме собственности и распределении земельных угодий по волостям 2-го и 3-го участка Канского у. Енисейской губ., с приложением сведений о населенных местах. Ч. II.
1877.
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Вопросные листы поземельной переписи 1877 г., содержащие сведения об общем количестве, форме собственности и распределении земельных угодий по волостям 1-го - 4-го участков Красноярского у. Енисейской губ., с приложением сведений о населенных местах

Вопросные листы поземельной переписи 1877 г., содержащие сведения об общем количестве, форме собственности и распределении земельных угодий по волостям 1-го - 4-го участков Красноярского у. Енисейской губ., с приложением сведений о населенных местах.
1877.
ФГУ Российский Государственный Исторический Архив
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: