General section

General section

Two-time exploration in the Arctic Ocean and sailing around the world in the continuation of 1819, 20 and 21, committed on the sloops Vostok and Mirny under the command of Captain Bellingshausen, commander of the Sloop of the East. Lieutenant Lazarev was in charge of the Slupom Mirny. Part 1

Bellingshausen, Thaddeus Faddeevich (1778-1852). Two-time exploration in the Arctic Ocean and sailing around the world in the continuation of 1819, 20 and 21, committed on the sloops Vostok and Mirny under the command of Captain Bellingshausen, commander of the Sloop of the East. Lieutenant Lazarev was in charge of the Slupom Mirny. St. Petersburg: type. I. Glazunova, 1831.
Part 1. 1831.
1831
РГБ

Two-time exploration in the Arctic Ocean and sailing around the world in the continuation of 1819, 20 and 21, committed on the sloops Vostok and Mirny under the command of Captain Bellingshausen, commander of the Sloop of the East. Lieutenant Lazarev was in charge of the Slupom Mirny. Part 2

Bellingshausen, Thaddeus Faddeevich (1778-1852). Two-time exploration in the Arctic Ocean and sailing around the world in the continuation of 1819, 20 and 21, committed on the sloops Vostok and Mirny under the command of Captain Bellingshausen, commander of the Sloop of the East. Lieutenant Lazarev was in charge of the Slupom Mirny. St. Petersburg: type. I. Glazunova, 1831.
Part 2. 1831.
1831
РГБ

Historical note on the navigation of Russian fleets in 1736 on the seas: the Baltic, White, Northern, Caspian, Azov, Okhotsk and Arctic

  Berkh, Vasily Nikolaevich (1781-1834).     Historical note on the navigation of Russian fleets in 1736 on the seas: Baltic, White, Northern, Caspian, Azov, Okhotsk and Arctic.
St.Petersburg: Printed at the printing house of the Imperial Russian Academy, 1828.
1828

The journey of the Russian Imperial Sloop Diana, from Kronstadt to Kamchatka, committed under the command of the fleet of Lieutenant (now Captain 1st Rank) Golovnin in 1807, 1808 and 1809.

  Golovnin, Vasily Mikhailovich (1776-1831).     The journey of the Russian Imperial sloop Diana, from Kronstadt to Kamchatka, accomplished under the command of the fleet of Lieutenant (now Captain 1st Rank) Golovnin in 1807, 1808 and 1809. .. In St. Petersburg: At the Marine Printing House, 1819.
1819
РГПУ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Общий раздел

Общий раздел

Старинная морская карта на пергаменте из собрания А. С. Уварова

Анучин, Дмитрий Николаевич (1843-1923). Старинная морская карта на пергаменте из собрания А. С. Уварова.
Москва: типография Г. Лисснера и Д. Собко, 1915.

Атлас к путешествию капитана Беллинсгаузена в Южном Ледовитом океане и вокруг света в продолжении 1819, 1829 и 1821 годов

Атлас к путешествию капитана Беллинсгаузена в Южном Ледовитом океане и вокруг света в продолжении 1819, 1829 и 1821 годов. Санктпетербург : [б. и.], 1831.

Краткое описание внутренняго Российской империи водоходства, между Балтийским, Черным, Белым и Каспийским, морями,

Бахтурин, Александр Николаевич. Краткое описание внутренняго Российской империи водоходства, между Балтийским, Черным, Белым и Каспийским, морями,. Санктпетербург : Печатано ... в типографии Шнора, 1802.

Двукратные изыскания в Южном Ледовитом океане и плавание вокруг света в продолжении 1819, 20 и 21 годов, совершенные на шлюпах Восток и Мирном под начальством капитана Беллинсгаузена, командира Шлюпа Востока. Шлюпом Мирным начальствовал лейтенант Лазарев.

Беллинсгаузен, Фаддей Фаддеевич (1778-1852). Двукратные изыскания в Южном Ледовитом океане и плавание вокруг света в продолжении 1819, 20 и 21 годов, совершенные на шлюпах Восток и Мирном под начальством капитана Беллинсгаузена, командира Шлюпа Востока. Шлюпом Мирным начальствовал лейтенант Лазарев. Санкт-Петербург: тип. И. Глазунова, 1831.
Ч. 1. 1831.

Двукратные изыскания в Южном Ледовитом океане и плавание вокруг света в продолжении 1819, 20 и 21 годов, совершенные на шлюпах Восток и Мирном под начальством капитана Беллинсгаузена, командира Шлюпа Востока. Шлюпом Мирным начальствовал лейтенант Лазарев.

Беллинсгаузен, Фаддей Фаддеевич (1778-1852). Двукратные изыскания в Южном Ледовитом океане и плавание вокруг света в продолжении 1819, 20 и 21 годов, совершенные на шлюпах Восток и Мирном под начальством капитана Беллинсгаузена, командира Шлюпа Востока. Шлюпом Мирным начальствовал лейтенант Лазарев. Санкт-Петербург: тип. И. Глазунова, 1831.
Ч. 2. 1831.

Историческая записка о плавании российских флотов в 1736 году по морям: Балтийскому, Белому, Северному, Каспийскому, Азовскому, Охотскому и Ледовитому

Берх, Василий Николаевич (1781-1834). Историческая записка о плавании российских флотов в 1736 году по морям: Балтийскому, Белому, Северному, Каспийскому, Азовскому, Охотскому и Ледовитому.
Санктпетербург: Печатано в типографии Императорской Российской академии, 1828.

Сборник кратких сведений по Морскому ведомству. 19. Опись русских морей

Бухтеев, Афанасий Михайлович (1862-?). Россия. Морское министерство Сборник кратких сведений по Морскому ведомству. Опись русских морей.
С.-Петербург: тип. Мор. м-ва, 1908. 1908.

Путешествие российскаго императорскаго шлюпа Дианы, из Кронштата в Камчатку, совершенное под начальством флота лейтенанта (ныне капитана I го ранга) Головнина в 1807, 1808 и 1809 годах.

Головнин, Василий Михайлович (1776-1831). Путешествие российскаго императорскаго шлюпа Дианы, из Кронштата в Камчатку, совершенное под начальством флота лейтенанта (ныне капитана I го ранга) Головнина в 1807, 1808 и 1809 годах..
В Санктпетербурге: В Морской типографии, 1819.

Страницы