General section

General section

Journey to the Southern Ocean and the Bering Strait for the retrieval of the Northeast Sea Pass, undertaken in 1815, 1816, 1817 and 1818 by the support of his Excellency, the State Chancellor, Count Nikolai Petrovich Rumyantsov on the ship Rurik under the command of Lieutenant Kotzebue's fleet. 2

  Kotzebue, Otto Evstafievich (1788-1846).     Journey to the Southern Ocean and the Bering Strait for the retrieval of the Northeast Sea Pass, undertaken in 1815, 1816, 1817 and 1818 by the support of his Excellency, the State Chancellor, Count Nikolai Petrovich Rumyantsov on the ship Rurik under the command of Lieutenant Kotzebue's fleet. 2.
Sankt-Petersburg: In the printing house Nick. Grech, 1821-1823. 1821.
1821
РГБ

Journey to the Southern Ocean and the Bering Strait for the retrieval of the Northeast Sea Pass, undertaken in 1815, 1816, 1817 and 1818 by the support of his Excellency, the State Chancellor, Count Nikolai Petrovich Rumyantsov on the ship Rurik under the command of Lieutenant Kotzebue's fleet. 3. Observations and observations of the naturalist of the expedition Adalbert Chamisso, Doctor of Philosophy, Imperial Leopoldin Academy and societies of naturalists: Berlin, Moscow, Leipzig and others. member

  Kotzebue, Otto Evstafievich (1788-1846).     Journey to the Southern Ocean and the Bering Strait for the retrieval of the Northeast Sea Pass, undertaken in 1815, 1816, 1817 and 1818 by the support of his Excellency, the State Chancellor, Count Nikolai Petrovich Rumyantsov on the ship Rurik under the command of Lieutenant Kotzebue's fleet. Observations and comments of the naturalist of the expedition Adalbert Chamisso, Ph.D., Imperial Leopoldin Academy and societies of naturalists: Berlin, Moscow, Leipzig, and others. member.
Sankt-Petersburg: In the printing house Nick....
1823
РГБ

The tasks of the Russian army. T. 1. The tasks of the army in uniting the Russian tribe and reaching the seas: the Caspian, the Baltic and the Black

  Kuropatkin, Alexey Nikolaevich (1848-1925).     The tasks of the Russian army. The tasks of the army in uniting the Russian tribe and reaching the seas: the Caspian, the Baltic and the Black.
St. Petersburg: type. V. Bezobrazov and Co., 1910. 1910.
1910
РГБ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Общий раздел

Общий раздел

Путешествие в Южный океан и в Берингов пролив для отъискания Северо-Восточнаго морскаго прохода, предпринятое в 1815, 1816, 1817 и 1818 годах иждивением его сиятельства, господина государственнаго канцлера, графа Николая Петровича Румянцова на корабле Рюрике под начальством флота лейтенанта Коцебу.. Ч. 2

Коцебу. Отто Евстафьевич. 1788-1846. Путешествие в Южный океан и в Берингов пролив для отъискания Северо-Восточнаго морскаго прохода, предпринятое в 1815, 1816, 1817 и 1818 годах иждивением его сиятельства, господина государственнаго канцлера, графа Николая Петровича Румянцова на корабле Рюрике под начальством флота лейтенанта Коцебу.Санктпетербург: В типографии Ник. Греча, 1821-1823.
Ч. 2. 1821.
1821
РГБ

Путешествие в Южный океан и в Берингов пролив для отъискания Северо-Восточнаго морскаго прохода, предпринятое в 1815, 1816, 1817 и 1818 годах иждивением его сиятельства, господина государственнаго канцлера, графа Николая Петровича Румянцова на корабле Рюрике под начальством флота лейтенанта Коцебу.. Ч. 3

Коцебу. Отто Евстафьевич. 1788-1846. Путешествие в Южный океан и в Берингов пролив для отъискания Северо-Восточнаго морскаго прохода, предпринятое в 1815, 1816, 1817 и 1818 годах иждивением его сиятельства, господина государственнаго канцлера, графа Николая Петровича Румянцова на корабле Рюрике под начальством флота лейтенанта Коцебу.Санктпетербург: В типографии Ник. Греча, 1821-1823.
Ч. 3. 1823.
1823
РГБ

Задачи русской армии. Т. 1. Задачи армии по объединению русского племени и выходу к морям: Каспийскому, Балтийскому и Черному

Куропаткин, Алексей Николаевич (1848-1925). Задачи русской армии. Задачи армии по объединению русского племени и выходу к морям: Каспийскому, Балтийскому и Черному.
Санкт-Петербург: тип. В. Безобразов и К°, 1910. 1910.
1910
РГБ

Путешествие вокруг света, совершенное по повелению императора Николая I на военном шлюпе Сенявине в 1826, 1827, 1828 и 1829 годах, флота капитаном Федором Литке

Литке, Федор Петрович (1797-1882). Путешествие вокруг света, совершенное по повелению императора Николая I на военном шлюпе Сенявине в 1826, 1827, 1828 и 1829 годах, флота капитаном Федором Литке. Санктпетербург : Печ. в тип. Х. Гинце, 1835.
1835
РГБ

Русские мореплаватели, арктические и кругосветные

Лялина, Мария Андреевна (1880-1910). Русские мореплаватели, арктические и кругосветные. Санкт-Петербург : А.Ф. Девриен, ценз. 1898.
1898
РГБ

Митинг в честь русских капитанов Михайло Лазарева и Фаддея Беллинсгаузена на флотилии "Слава", 1951 г.

Митинг в честь русских капитанов Михайло Лазарева и Фаддея Беллинсгаузена на флотилии "Слава", 1951 г.Санкт-Петербург : Президентская б-ка им.Б.Н. Ельцина, 2010.
2010

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: