Official documents

Official documents

Citizens of the city of Lenin! "By a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of June 22, 1941, Leningrad and the Leningrad Region, as well as a number of republics, territories and regions of the Soviet Union were declared martial law ..."

Citizens of the city of Lenin! "By a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of June 22, 1941, Leningrad and the Leningrad Region, as well as a number of republics, territories and regions of the Soviet Union were declared martial law ...". [Leningrad]: Printing house number 1 named. Volodarsky, [1941].
1941
Из частного собрания

Comrades Leningraders! "In the conditions of the Patriotic War of the Soviet people against the German fascist invaders, it is required to increase food to meet the needs of the Red Army and the population .... Every worker must have his own private garden ..."

Comrades Leningraders! "In the conditions of the Patriotic War of the Soviet people against the German fascist invaders, it is required to increase food supplies to meet the needs of the Red Army and the population .... Each worker must have his own private garden ...". [Leningrad, 1942].
1942
Из частного собрания

Diploma to Leningrad

      USA. President (1933-1945; FD Roosevelt). Diploma to Leningrad.
Washington, May 17, 1944.
1944
Архив внешней политики РФ

Act of the Leningrad City Commission on the deliberate extermination by German fascist barbarians of the peaceful inhabitants of Leningrad and the damage inflicted on the economy and cultural and historical monuments of the city during the war and the blockade

        Act of the Leningrad City Commission on the deliberate extermination by the Nazi barbarians of the peaceful inhabitants of Leningrad and the damage inflicted on the economy and cultural and historical monuments of the city during the war and the blockade.
[Leningrad]: OGIZ, 1945.
ЦВМБ
Share content in social networks:

Официальные документы

Официальные документы

Граждане города Ленина! "Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 22 июня 1941 г. Ленинград и Ленинградская область, а также ряд республик, краев и областей Советского Союза объявлены на военном положении..."

Граждане города Ленина! "Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 22 июня 1941 г. Ленинград и Ленинградская область, а также ряд республик, краев и областей Советского Союза объявлены на военном положении...". [Ленинград] : Типография № 1 им. Володарского, [1941].

Товарищи Ленинградцы! "В условиях Отечественной войны советского народа против немецко-фашистских захватчиков требуется увеличение продовольствия для удовлетворения потребностей Красной Армии и населения. Каждый трудящийся должен иметь свой личный огород.

Товарищи Ленинградцы! "В условиях Отечественной войны советского народа против немецко-фашистских захватчиков требуется увеличение продовольствия для удовлетворения потребностей Красной Армии и населения. Каждый трудящийся должен иметь свой личный огород...". [Ленинград, 1942].

Акт Ленинградской городской комиссии о преднамеренном истреблении немецко-фашистскими варварами мирных жителей Ленинграда и ущербе, нанесенном хозяйству и культурно-историческим памятникам города за период войны и блокады

Акт Ленинградской городской комиссии о преднамеренном истреблении немецко-фашистскими варварами мирных жителей Ленинграда и ущербе, нанесенном хозяйству и культурно-историческим памятникам города за период войны и блокады.
[Ленинград]: ОГИЗ, 1945.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: