The Queen of Spades

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840-1893).    
The Queen of Spades: an opera in four acts: a collection of articles and materials for the production of the opera "The Queen of Spades" by the People's Artist of the Republic of the Sun. E. Meyerhold in the State Academic Small Opera House / music by P. I. Tchaikovsky. - Leningrad: State Academic Small Opera House, 1935. - 49, [3] p., 6 inc. l. ill., Port. : ill., Port. ; 31x22 cm. -
Bibliography in footnotes.
1. Meyerhold, Vsevolod Emilievich (1874 - 1940) - The creative method. 2. "Queen of Spades" - Performances - Small Opera House. Leningrad. Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840 - 1893). 3. The people (the collection). 4. Russia in the faces (collection). 5. P. Tchaikovsky: to the 175th anniversary of his birth (collection). 6. AS Pushkin (collection).
BBK 85.313 (2 = 411.2) 52-8я4
The source of electronic copy: PB
Location on the original: St. Petersburg Musical College. N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov
Publisher Государственный Академический малый оперный театр
Catalogue object
Share content in social networks: