Commissioning of the stadium "St. Petersburg"

Commissioning of the stadium "St. Petersburg"

The presence of officials of the city of St. Petersburg at the event commissioning the stadium "St. Petersburg". Speech of the governor G. Poltavchenko to journalists. [1]

Chizhenok, Alexander Evgenievich (1955). The presence of officials of the city of St. Petersburg at the event commissioning the stadium "St. Petersburg". Speech of the governor G. Poltavchenko to journalists. [1]. St. Petersburg, December 29, 2016.
2016
Из частного собрания

The presence of officials of the city of St. Petersburg at the event commissioning the stadium "St. Petersburg". Speech of the governor G. Poltavchenko to journalists. [2]

Chizhenok, Alexander Evgenievich (1955). The presence of officials of the city of St. Petersburg at the event commissioning the stadium "St. Petersburg". Speech of the governor G. Poltavchenko to journalists. [2]. St. Petersburg, December 29, 2016.
2016
Из частного собрания

The presence of officials of the city of St. Petersburg at the event commissioning the stadium "St. Petersburg". Speech of the governor G. Poltavchenko to journalists. [3]

Chizhenok, Alexander Evgenievich (1955). The presence of officials of the city of St. Petersburg at the event commissioning the stadium "St. Petersburg". Speech of the governor G. Poltavchenko to journalists. [3]. St. Petersburg, December 29, 2016.
2016
Из частного собрания

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Ввод в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург"

Ввод в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург"

Присутствие официальных лиц города Санкт-Петербурга на мероприятии ввода в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург". Выступление губернатора Г. Полтавченко перед журналистами. [1]

Чиженок, Александр Евгеньевич (1955). Присутствие официальных лиц города Санкт-Петербурга на мероприятии ввода в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург". Выступление губернатора Г. Полтавченко перед журналистами. [1]. Санкт-Петербург, 29 декабря 2016 года.

Присутствие официальных лиц города Санкт-Петербурга на мероприятии ввода в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург". Выступление губернатора Г. Полтавченко перед журналистами. [2]

Чиженок, Александр Евгеньевич (1955). Присутствие официальных лиц города Санкт-Петербурга на мероприятии ввода в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург". Выступление губернатора Г. Полтавченко перед журналистами. [2]. Санкт-Петербург, 29 декабря 2016 года.

Присутствие официальных лиц города Санкт-Петербурга на мероприятии ввода в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург". Выступление губернатора Г. Полтавченко перед журналистами. [3]

Чиженок, Александр Евгеньевич (1955). Присутствие официальных лиц города Санкт-Петербурга на мероприятии ввода в эксплуатацию стадиона "Санкт-Петербург". Выступление губернатора Г. Полтавченко перед журналистами. [3]. Санкт-Петербург, 29 декабря 2016 года.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: