Periodicals about sport

Periodicals about sport

  • Magazines prior to 1917

    • The Library of Russian Sport: monthly sports magazine. M., 1911

      Sports magazine was published as separate books in Moscow in 1911. Monthly edition. Editor and publisher: Konstantsiya Lyudvigovna Kovzan. The magazine published materials about the history of sports, memoirs, artworks on sports topics, descriptions of sports games, sports writings, bibliography, announcements.

      Submitted: 1911

    • Ural (The Urals) Orenburg, 1912.

      The commercial, literary and sports biweekly magazine, published in Orenburg in 1912. Publisher: T. I. Nekipelov, editor: P. Y. Galitsinsky. The magazine had three sections: Commerce and Industry section, which contained reviews and news items on manufacturing and bread markets, harvests in Orenburg Region; Literary, that presented poems and short stories; and a Sports section, which included sports games, crosswords, rebuses, and riddles.

      The 1912 issues are available.

  • Soviet magazines

    • Dinamovets TSCHO (Dinamo Member of Central Сhernozem Region): monthly regional sports magazine: press organ of the Central Сhernozem Regional and Voronezh Councils of the Proletarian Sports Society Dynamo. Voronezh, 1932-1933

      Sports magazine, a press organ of the Central Сhernozem Regional and Voronezh Councils of the Proletarian Sports Society Dynamo. It was published in 1932-1933 in Voronezh. Monthly magazine. It featured materials on physical culture issues and the Dynamo society activities in Central Сhernozem Region.

      Presented issues: 1932-1933.

    • Dinamovets Yakutii (Dinamo Member of Yakutia) Yakutsk, 1933-.

      Sports magazine, a press organ of the Yakut Republican Council of the Proletarian Sports Society Dynamo. It was published in 1933 in Yakutsk. The executive editor was Shmelev. The magazine was edited two times a month. It featured materials related to the activities of the Dynamo Society in the Yakut Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic.

      Presented issues: 1933.

    • Sovetskaya Fizkultura. (Soviet Physical Culture) Moscow, 1933.

      Socio-political and scientific-methodological magazine, organ of the Supreme Council of Physical Culture of the USSR, RSFSR and the People's Commissariat of Healthcare of the USSR. It was published in Moscow in 1933. Before 1933 its name was “Fizkultura i sotsialisticheskoye stroitelstvo” (Physical Culture and Building Socialism). Just one issue came out (No. 1, January). It contained materials on physical culture in the USSR. The magazine had three sections: 1. Organizational and Methodological. 2. Research. 3. Criticism and Bibliography.

      The 1933 issue is available.

    • Sports Magazine: press organ of Southeast Bureau of the Central Committee and the Don Committee of the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League, Donsovfizkult and Donvtopas. Rostov-on-Don, 1923

      The press organ is the Southeastern Bureau of the Central Committee and the Don Committee of the RKSM, the Don Council of Physical Culture (Donsovfizkultura), the Department of Universal Military Training of the North Caucasus Military District and the Don Regional Branch of the All-Russian Partnership of Industrial Associations of Youth of Premilitary Age (Donvtopas). It was published in 1923 in Rostov-on-Don. Publication frequency - once every three weeks. The magazine's material in the journal was divided into sections: Universal Military Training; Physical Culture; Football; Letters; News of North Caucasian Military District; All-Russian Partnership of Industrial Associations of Youth of Premilitary Age; Chronicle; Technical Section; Bibliography and others.

      Presented issues: 1923.

    • Fizkultura i sotsialisticheskoye stroitelstvo. (Physical Culture and Building Socialism) Moscow, 1932.

      Socio-political and scientific-methodological magazine, organ of the Supreme Council of Physical Culture of the USSR, RSFSR and the People's Commissariat of Healthcare of the USSR. It was published in 1932 in Moscow. The magazine was established as a result of the merger between magazines “Teoriya i praktika fizicheskoy kultury” (Theory and Practice of Physical Culture) and “Fizkultaktivist” (Physical Culture Activist). In 1933 it was renamed “Sovetskaya Fizkultura” (Soviet Physical Culture). A monthly magazine. A total of 12 issues came out (No. 10 and No. 11 were combined). It contained materials on the physical culture movement (history of the physical culture and sports movement in the USSR and abroad, physical education, physical culture scientific and practical work, physical culture bibliography, etc.). The magazine included the following sections: 1. Socio-political. 2. Organizational and Methodological. 3. Research. 4. In the Soviet Union. 5. In the World. 6. Criticism and Bibliography. 7. Official.

      The 1932 issues are available.

Share content in social networks:

Периодические издания по спорту

Периодические издания по спорту

  • Журналы до 1917 г.

    • Библиотека русского спорта : ежемесячный спортивный журнал. М., 1911

      Спортивный журнал, выходивший отдельными книжками в Москве в 1911 г. Ежемесячный. Редактор-издатель: Констанция Людвиговна Ковзан. В журнале печатались материалы по истории спорта, воспоминания, художественные произведения спортивной тематики, описания спортивных игр, спортивная публицистика, библиография, объявления. Представлен: 1911 г.
    • Урал. Оренбург, 1912.

      Коммерческий, литературный и спортивный журнал, выходивший в Оренбурге в 1912 г. Периодичность – раз в две недели. Издатель: Т. И. Некипелов, редактор: П. Е. Галицинский. Журнал имел три раздела: торгово-промышленный, включавший обзорные статьи и заметки о мануфактурном, хлебном рынках, об урожаях в Оренбургском крае; литературный, представленный стихами и рассказами; спортивный, в котором публиковались спортивные игры, кроссворды, ребусы и загадки. Представлен: 1912 г.
  • Журналы советского периода

    • Динамовец ЦЧО : ежемесячный внутренний спортивный журнал : орган Ц. Ч. Областного и Воронежского советов ПСО "Динамо". Воронеж, 1932-1933

      Спортивный журнал, орган Центрально-Черноземного областного и Воронежского советов пролетарского спортивного общества «Динамо». Издавался в 1932-1933 гг. в Воронеже. Ежемесячный. Публиковались материалы, посвященные вопросам физической культуры и деятельности общества «Динамо» в Центрально-Черноземной области. Представлены: 1932-1933 гг.
    • Динамовец Якутии. Якутск, 1933- .

      Спортивный журнал, орган Якутского республиканского совета пролетарского спортивного общества «Динамо». Издавался в 1933 г. в Якутске. Ответственный редактор: Шмелев. Периодичность – два раза в месяц. В журнале публиковались материалы, связанные с деятельностью общества «Динамо» в Якутской АССР. Представлен: 1933 г.
    • Советская физкультура. М., 1933.

      Общественно-политический и научно-методический журнал, орган Высшего совета физической культуры СССР, РСФСР и Народного комиссариата здравоохранения СССР. Издавался в 1933 г. в Москве. До 1933 г. выходил под названием «Физкультура и социалистическое строительство». Всего вышел один номер (№ 1, январь). Публиковались материалы, посвященные вопросам физической культуры в СССР. Журнал включал три отдела: 1. Организационно-методический. 2. Научно-исследовательский. 3. Критика и библиография. Представлен: 1933 г.
    • Спортивный журнал : орган Ю.-В. Бюро ЦК и ДК РКСМ, Донсовфизкульта и Донвтопаса. Ростов-на-Дону, 1923

      Орган Юго-Восточного бюро ЦК и Донского комитета РКСМ, Донского совета физической культуры (Донсовфизкультура), Отдела всеобщего военного обучения Северо-Кавказского военного округа (Отдел Всеобуч СКВО) и Донского областного отделения Всероссийского товарищества производственных ассоциаций допризывников (Донвтопас). Издавался в 1923 г. в Ростове-на-Дону. Периодичность – 1 раз в три недели. Материал в журнале распределялся по разделам: Всеобуч; Физическая культура; Футбол; Письма; По СКВО; Втопас; Хроника; Технический отдел; Библиография и др. Представлен: 1923 г.
    • Физкультура и социалистическое строительство. М., 1932.

      Общественно-политический и научно-методический журнал, орган Высшего совета физической культуры СССР, РСФСР и Народного комиссариата здравоохранения СССР. Издавался в 1932 г. в Москве. Журнал образован в результате слияния журналов «Теория и практика физической культуры» и «Физкультактивист». С 1933 г. выходил под названием «Советская физкультура». Ежемесячный. Всего вышло 12 номеров (№№ 10 и 11 вышли совмещенным выпуском). Публиковались материалы, посвященные вопросам физкультурного движения (истории физкультурного и спортивного движения в СССР и за рубежом, физического воспитания и образования, проведения научной и практической работы по физкультуре, библиографией по физкультуре и др.). Журнал включал следующие отделы: 1. Общественно-политический. 2. Организационно-методический. 3. Научно-исследовательский. 4. По Советскому союзу. 5. За рубежом. 6. Критика и библиография. 7. Официальный. Представлен: 1932 г.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: