Health and epidemiological supervision

Health and epidemiological supervision

On approval of forms of checklists (checklists) that are used by officials of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency and its territorial bodies during scheduled checks as part of the federal state sanitary and epidemiological surveillance at the enterprises (objects) catering trade as well as in hairdressing, beauty salons, solariums

Russian Federation.Federal Biomedical Agency.On approval of forms of checklists (checklists) that are used by officials of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency and its territorial bodies during scheduled checks as part of the federal state sanitary and epidemiological surveillance at the enterprises (objects) catering trade as well as in hairdressing, beauty salons, tanning salons.
2018

On approval of forms of checklists (Checklists) used by officials of the territorial bodies of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in conducting planned inspections as part of the federal State Sanitary and Epidemiological Surveillance

Russian Federation.The Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare.On approval of forms of checklists (Checklists) used by officials of the territorial bodies of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in conducting planned inspections as part of the federal state sanitary and epidemiological surveillance.
2018

On approval of the Instruction on the order of the Federal State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision in the Directorate of Special Presidential programs and services special facilities under the President of the Russian Federation

Russian Federation.The president.General Directorate of Special Programs.On approval of the Instruction on the order of the Federal State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision in the Directorate of Special Presidential programs and services special facilities under the President of the Russian Federation.
2018

On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of interaction of the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear Supervision and the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the part of the federal State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision of construction, approved by order of the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological andNuclear Supervision, Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and human welfare of 30.05.2012 № 315/588

Russian Federation.Rostekhnadzor.On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of interaction of the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear Supervision and the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the part of the federal State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision of construction, approved by order of the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological andNuclear Supervision, Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and human welfare of 30.05.2012 № 315/588.
2018
Share content in social networks:

Санитарно-эпидемиологический надзор

Санитарно-эпидемиологический надзор

Об утверждении форм проверочных листов (списков контрольных вопросов), используемых должностными лицами Федерального медико-биологического агентства и его территориальных органов при проведении плановых проверок в рамках осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора на предприятиях (объектах) общественного питания, торговли, а также в парикмахерских, салонах красоты, соляриях

Российская Федерация. Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство. Об утверждении форм проверочных листов (списков контрольных вопросов), используемых должностными лицами Федерального медико-биологического агентства и его территориальных органов при проведении плановых проверок в рамках осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора на предприятиях (объектах) общественного питания, торговли, а также в парикмахерских, салонах красоты, соляриях.
2018

Об утверждении форм проверочных листов (списков контрольных вопросов), используемых должностными лицами территориальных органов Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека при проведении плановых проверок в рамках осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. Об утверждении форм проверочных листов (списков контрольных вопросов), используемых должностными лицами территориальных органов Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека при проведении плановых проверок в рамках осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора.
2018

Об утверждении Инструкции о порядке осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора в Главном управлении специальных программ Президента Российской Федерации и Службе специальных объектов при Президенте Российской Федерации

Российская Федерация. Президент. Главное управление специальных программ. Об утверждении Инструкции о порядке осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора в Главном управлении специальных программ Президента Российской Федерации и Службе специальных объектов при Президенте Российской Федерации.
2018

О внесении изменений в Административный регламент взаимодействия Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору с Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека в части осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора при строительстве, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека от 30.05.2012 № 315/588

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору. О внесении изменений в Административный регламент взаимодействия Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору с Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека в части осуществления федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора при строительстве, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав...
2018
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: