Health and epidemiological expertise

Health and epidemiological expertise

On Amendments to the Order of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare of 19.07.2007 number 224 "On the sanitary-epidemiological expertise, studies, research, tests and toxicological, hygienic and other types of assessments"

Russian Federation.The Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare.On Amendments to the Order of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare of 19.07.2007 number 224 "On the sanitary-epidemiological expertise, studies, research, tests and toxicological, hygienic and other types of assessments."
2018

On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the provision of public services to issue on the basis of the results of sanitary-epidemiological expertise, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of assessments issued in the prescribed manner, sanitaryepidemiological certificate, approved by order of the Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and human Well-being of the July 18, 2012 № 775

Russian Federation.The Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare.On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the provision of public services to issue on the basis of the results of sanitary-epidemiological expertise, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of assessments issued in the prescribed manner, sanitaryepidemiological certificate, approved by order of the Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and...
2018

On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the provision of public services to issue on the basis of the results of sanitary-epidemiological expertise, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of assessments issued in the prescribed manner, sanitaryepidemiological certificate, approved by order of the Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and human welfare of 18.07.2012 number 775

Russian Federation.The Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare.On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the provision of public services to issue on the basis of the results of sanitary-epidemiological expertise, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of assessments issued in the prescribed manner, sanitaryepidemiological certificate, approved by order of the Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and...
2018

On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the provision of public services to issue on the basis of the results of sanitary-epidemiological expertise, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of assessments issued in the prescribed manner, sanitaryepidemiological certificate, approved by order of the Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and human welfare of 18.07.2012 number 775

Russian Federation.The Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare.On amendments to the Administrative Regulations of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare in the provision of public services to issue on the basis of the results of sanitary-epidemiological expertise, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of assessments issued in the prescribed manner, sanitaryepidemiological certificate, approved by order of the Federal service for Supervision of consumer rights protection and...
2018

About Expert certification procedure for conducting sanitary and epidemiological examinations, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of compliance assessments of sanitary and epidemiological and hygienic requirements

Russian Federation.Government.About Expert certification procedure for conducting sanitary and epidemiological examinations, investigations, inspections, investigations, trials, and other types of compliance assessments of sanitary and epidemiological and hygienic requirements.
2018
Share content in social networks:

Санитарно-эпидемиологические экспертизы

Санитарно-эпидемиологические экспертизы

О внесении изменений в приказ Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека от 19.07.2007 № 224 "О санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертизах, обследованиях, исследованиях, испытаниях и токсикологических, гигиенических и иных видах оценок"

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. О внесении изменений в приказ Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека от 19.07.2007 № 224 "О санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертизах, обследованиях, исследованиях, испытаниях и токсикологических, гигиенических и иных видах оценок".
2018

О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче на основании результатов санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок, оформленных в установленном порядке, санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека от 18 июля 2012 г. № 775

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче на основании результатов санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок, оформленных в установленном порядке, санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав...
2018

О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче на основании результатов санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок, оформленных в установленном порядке, санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека от 18.07.2012 № 775

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче на основании результатов санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок, оформленных в установленном порядке, санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав...
2018

О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче на основании результатов санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок, оформленных в установленном порядке, санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека от 18.07.2012 № 775

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче на основании результатов санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок, оформленных в установленном порядке, санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений, утвержденный приказом Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав...
2018

О внесении изменений в отдельные приказы Роспотребнадзора, регулирующие вопросы предоставления государственных услуг, проведения санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз и осуществления лицензионного контроля

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. О внесении изменений в отдельные приказы Роспотребнадзора, регулирующие вопросы предоставления государственных услуг, проведения санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз и осуществления лицензионного контроля.
2018

О внесении изменений в Порядок выдачи санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений

Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека. О внесении изменений в Порядок выдачи санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений.
2018

О порядке аттестации экспертов на право проведения санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок соблюдения санитарно-эпидемиологических и гигиенических требований

Российская Федерация. Правительство. О порядке аттестации экспертов на право проведения санитарно-эпидемиологических экспертиз, расследований, обследований, исследований, испытаний и иных видов оценок соблюдения санитарно-эпидемиологических и гигиенических требований.
2018
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: