Official documents

Official documents

On Amendments to the Rules of granting subsidies from the federal budget of the federal government budget institutions in the financial support of the implementation of measures aimed at the population screening for tuberculosis, treatment of tuberculosis patients and preventive measures

Russian Federation.Government.On Amendments to the Rules of granting subsidies from the federal budget of the federal government budget institutions in the financial support of the implementation of measures aimed at the population survey to identify tuberculosis, TB treatment and prevention.
2018

On approval of the order of presentation and the form of the report on the implementation of expenditure, source of financial support which is a subsidy from the federal budget of federal state budgetary institutions under the jurisdiction of the Russian Federation Ministry of Health, for financial support of the implementation of measures aimed at the population survey to identify tuberculosis treatment of patientstuberculosis, as well as preventive measures

Russian Federation.Ministry of Health care.On approval of the order of presentation and the form of the report on the implementation of expenditure, source of financial support which is a subsidy from the federal budget of federal state budgetary institutions under the jurisdiction of the Russian Federation Ministry of Health, for financial support of the implementation of measures aimed at the population survey to identify tuberculosis treatment of patientstuberculosis, as well as preventive measures.
2018

On amending step 1 listing purchased at the expense of other inter federal transfers antibacterial and anti-tuberculosis drugs (second series) used in the treatment of multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis pathogen, and a diagnostic means for identifying, for determining the sensitivity of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and for monitoring treatmentTB patients with multidrug-resistant pathogen in the Russian Federation, approved by Order of the Russian Federation Ministry of health on October 28, 2013 № 795n

Russian Federation.Ministry of Health care.On amending step 1 listing purchased at the expense of other inter federal transfers antibacterial and anti-tuberculosis drugs (second series) used in the treatment of multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis pathogen, and a diagnostic means for identifying, for determining the sensitivity of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and for monitoring treatmentTB patients with multidrug-resistant pathogen in the Russian Federation, approved by Order of the Russian Federation Ministry of health on October 28, 2013 № 795n.
2018

On approving the list procured by grants from the federal budget of diagnostic tools to detect, determine the sensitivity of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and monitoring treatment for those patients with multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis pathogen, the Russian Federation and the city of Baikonur

Russian Federation.Ministry of Health care.On approving the list procured by grants from the federal budget of diagnostic tools to detect, determine the sensitivity of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and monitoring treatment for those patients with multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis pathogen, in the subjects of the Russian Federation and the city of Baikonur.
2018

On approving the list procured by grants from the federal budget of diagnostic tools to detect, determine the sensitivity of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and monitoring treatment for those patients with multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis pathogen, the Russian Federation and the city of Baikonur

Russian Federation.Ministry of Health care.On approving the list procured by grants from the federal budget of diagnostic tools to detect, determine the sensitivity of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and monitoring treatment for those patients with multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis pathogen, in the subjects of the Russian Federation and the city of Baikonur.
2018

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Официальные документы

Официальные документы

О финансовом обеспечении мероприятий, направленных на обследование населения с целью выявления туберкулеза, лечение больных туберкулезом, а также профилактических мероприятий

Российская Федерация. Правительство. О финансовом обеспечении мероприятий, направленных на обследование населения с целью выявления туберкулеза, лечение больных туберкулезом, а также профилактических мероприятий.
2018

О внесении изменений в некоторые акты Правительства Российской Федерации по вопросам финансового обеспечения за счет бюджетных ассигнований федерального бюджета мероприятий, направленных на предупреждение и борьбу с туберкулезом

Российская Федерация. Правительство. О внесении изменений в некоторые акты Правительства Российской Федерации по вопросам финансового обеспечения за счет бюджетных ассигнований федерального бюджета мероприятий, направленных на предупреждение и борьбу с туберкулезом.
2018

О внесении изменений в Правила предоставления субсидий из федерального бюджета федеральным государственным бюджетным учреждениям на финансовое обеспечение реализации мероприятий, направленных на обследование населения с целью выявления туберкулеза, лечения больных туберкулезом, а также профилактических мероприятий

Российская Федерация. Правительство. О внесении изменений в Правила предоставления субсидий из федерального бюджета федеральным государственным бюджетным учреждениям на финансовое обеспечение реализации мероприятий, направленных на обследование населения с целью выявления туберкулеза, лечения больных туберкулезом, а также профилактических мероприятий.
2018

Об утверждении порядка представления и формы отчета об осуществлении расходов, источником финансового обеспечения которых является субсидия из федерального бюджета федеральному государственному бюджетному учреждению, находящемуся в ведении Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, на финансовое обеспечение реализации мероприятий, направленных на обследование населения с целью выявления туберкулеза, лечения больных туберкулезом, а также профилактических мероприятий

Российская Федерация. Министерство здравоохранения. Об утверждении порядка представления и формы отчета об осуществлении расходов, источником финансового обеспечения которых является субсидия из федерального бюджета федеральному государственному бюджетному учреждению, находящемуся в ведении Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, на финансовое обеспечение реализации мероприятий, направленных на обследование населения с целью выявления туберкулеза, лечения больных туберкулезом, а также профилактических мероприятий.
2018

О внесении изменений в раздел 1 перечня закупаемых за счет иных межбюджетных трансфертов из федерального бюджета антибактериальных и противотуберкулезных лекарственных препаратов (второго ряда), применяемых при лечении больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя, и диагностических средств для выявления, определения чувствительности микобактерии туберкулеза и мониторинга лечения больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя в субъектах Российской Федерации, утвержденный приказом Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации от 28 октября 2013 г. № 795н

Российская Федерация. Министерство здравоохранения. О внесении изменений в раздел 1 перечня закупаемых за счет иных межбюджетных трансфертов из федерального бюджета антибактериальных и противотуберкулезных лекарственных препаратов (второго ряда), применяемых при лечении больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя, и диагностических средств для выявления, определения чувствительности микобактерии туберкулеза и мониторинга лечения больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя в субъектах Российской Федерации, утвержденный...
2018

Об утверждении порядка и сроков проведения профилактических медицинских осмотров граждан в целях выявления туберкулеза

Российская Федерация. Министерство здравоохранения. Об утверждении порядка и сроков проведения профилактических медицинских осмотров граждан в целях выявления туберкулеза.
2018

Об утверждении перечня закупаемых за счет субсидий из федерального бюджета диагностических средств для выявления, определения чувствительности микобактерии туберкулеза и мониторинга лечения лиц, больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя, в субъектах Российской Федерации и г. Байконуре

Российская Федерация. Министерство здравоохранения. Об утверждении перечня закупаемых за счет субсидий из федерального бюджета диагностических средств для выявления, определения чувствительности микобактерии туберкулеза и мониторинга лечения лиц, больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя, в субъектах Российской Федерации и г. Байконуре.
2018

Об утверждении перечня закупаемых за счет субсидий из федерального бюджета диагностических средств для выявления, определения чувствительности микобактерии туберкулеза и мониторинга лечения лиц, больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя, в субъектах Российской Федерации и г. Байконуре

Российская Федерация. Министерство здравоохранения. Об утверждении перечня закупаемых за счет субсидий из федерального бюджета диагностических средств для выявления, определения чувствительности микобактерии туберкулеза и мониторинга лечения лиц, больных туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью возбудителя, в субъектах Российской Федерации и г. Байконуре.
2018
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: