Beginning a run-up to the Constituent Assembly. An accommodation of a building of the Tauride Palace

Beginning a run-up to the Constituent Assembly. An accommodation of a building of the Tauride Palace

The Committee under the Provisional Government for the accommodation of the building for the Constituent Assembly was established by the decree of the Provisional Government dated May 24 (June 6), 1917. Among its tasks were appointing the building for the Assembly, drafts and estimates development for the future works on this building’s adjustment to the Constituent Assembly and administrative control of construction and repair, finishing, after construction and other works. The construction and acceptance commissions were established and acted under the Committee. The Committee was eliminated on September 15, 1918.

The selection contains the Provisions on the Committee, the Provisional Government's resolutions on the establishment of the Committee, safeguard of the Tauride Palace and the security of the Constituent Assembly; journals of the meetings of the Committee and its Commissions, reports and reviews of the work of the Committee and its Commissions, correspondence with contractors regarding the repair, construction, finishing and other works, the requests and invoices of contractors, work estimates, name lists of the Committee's staff employees and their salary calculations, the registration log of incoming documents, as well as the orders for the commandant's office of the Tauride Palace.

Decisions of the Provisional Government on the formation of the Committee under the Provisional Government on the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly, the composition of the Committee, the invitation to individuals to participate in th

COMMITTEE FOR THE INTERIM TENTLE FOR THE ASSIGNMENT OF THE BUILDING FOR THE ASSEMBLY OF THE ASSEMBLY.
Decrees of the Provisional Government on the formation of the Committee under the Provisional Government on the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly, the composition of the Committee, the invitation to individuals to participate in the work of the Committee as members of the Committee.

Decisions of the Provisional Government and a note of the Committee on the transfer to its disposal of the buildings of the Commissariat for the former Ministry of the Imperial Court and the State Chancellery

COMMITTEE FOR THE INTERIM TENTLE FOR THE ASSIGNMENT OF THE BUILDING FOR THE ASSEMBLY OF THE ASSEMBLY. The Decree of the Provisional Government and the Committee's note on the transfer to its disposal of the buildings of the Commissariat for the former Ministry of the Imperial Court and the State Chancellery.

Decree of the Provisional Government on the transfer of protection of the Tauride Palace to the Committee under the Provisional Government for the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly, the state commandant's office of the Tauride Palace

COMMITTEE FOR THE INTERIM TENTLE FOR THE ASSIGNMENT OF THE BUILDING FOR THE ASSEMBLY OF THE ASSEMBLY.
Decree of the Provisional Government on the transfer of protection of the Tauride Palace to the Committee under the Provisional Government on the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly, the state commandant's office of the Tauride Palace.

Decree of the Provisional Government on the transfer of the Tauride Palace to the disposal of the Committee for the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly, lists of the house of the former court clergy, the inventory of the State Duma's i

COMMITTEE FOR THE INTERIM TENTLE FOR THE ASSIGNMENT OF THE BUILDING FOR THE ASSEMBLY OF THE ASSEMBLY.
Decree of the Provisional Government on the transfer of the Tauride Palace to the disposal of the Committee for the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly, lists of the house of the former court clergy, inventory of the State Duma in the building of the Tauride Palace.

Regulations on the Committee under the Provisional Government on the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly. Decree of the Provisional Government on the transfer of the Tauride Palace to the disposal of the Committee under the Provisional

COMMITTEE FOR THE INTERIM TENTLE FOR THE ASSIGNMENT OF THE BUILDING FOR THE ASSEMBLY OF THE ASSEMBLY.
Regulations on the Committee under the Provisional Government on the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly. Decree of the Provisional Government on the transfer of the Tauride Palace to the disposal of the Committee under the Provisional Government for the adaptation of the building for the Constituent Assembly.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Начало подготовки к Учредительному собранию. Приспособление здания Таврического дворца

Начало подготовки к Учредительному собранию. Приспособление здания Таврического дворца

Комитет при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания учрежден постановлением Временного правительства от 24 мая (6 июня) 1917 г. В его задачи входили выбор здания для Собрания, разработка проектов и смет предстоящих работ по приспособлению этого здания для Учредительного собрания и контроль за ведением ремонтно-строительных, отделочных и других работ. При Комитете были созданы и действовали строительная и приемочная комиссии. Комитет ликвидирован 15 сентября 1918 г.

В подборке представлены Положение о Комитете, постановления Временного правительства об учреждении Комитета, охране Таврического дворца и обеспечении безопасности Учредительного собрания; журналы заседаний Комитета и его комиссий, отчеты и доклады о работе Комитета и его Комиссий, переписка с подрядчиками по проведению ремонтно-строительных, отделочных и других работ, заявления и счета подрядчиков, сметы работ, именные списки личного состава Комитета и требовательные ведомости на выдачу ему жалования, журнал регистрации входящих документов, а также приказы по комендантскому управлению Таврического дворца.

Постановления Временного правительства об образовании Комитета при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания, состав Комитета, приглашения отдельным лицам участвовать в работе Комитета на правах его членов

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Постановления Временного правительства об образовании Комитета при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания, состав Комитета, приглашения отдельным лицам участвовать в работе Комитета на правах его членов.

Постановления Временного правительства и записка Комитета о передаче в его распоряжение зданий Комиссариата над бывшим Министерством Императорского двора и Государственной канцелярии

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Постановления Временного правительства и записка Комитета о передаче в его распоряжение зданий Комиссариата над бывшим Министерством Императорского двора и Государственной канцелярии.

Постановление Временного правительства о передаче охраны Таврического дворца Комитету при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания, штат комендатуры Таврического дворца

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Постановление Временного правительства о передаче охраны Таврического дворца Комитету при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания, штат комендатуры Таврического дворца.

Постановление Временного правительства о передаче Таврического дворца в распоряжение Комитета по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания, списки по дому бывшего придворного духовенства, список инвентаря Государственной думы, находящегося в здани

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Постановление Временного правительства о передаче Таврического дворца в распоряжение Комитета по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания, списки по дому бывшего придворного духовенства, список инвентаря Государственной думы, находящегося в здании Таврического дворца.

Проект постановления Временного Правительства об утверждении временных правил по обеспечению безопасности Учредительного Собрания и охраны порядка в его здании

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Проект постановления Временного Правительства об утверждении временных правил по обеспечению безопасности Учредительного Собрания и охраны порядка в его здании.

Положение о Комитете при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Положение о Комитете при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания.

Положение о Комитете при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания. Постановление Временного правительства о передаче Таврического дворца в распоряжение Комитета при Временном Правительстве по приспособлению здания для У

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Положение о Комитете при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания. Постановление Временного правительства о передаче Таврического дворца в распоряжение Комитета при Временном Правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания.

Состав Комитета при Временном Правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания, вызовы на заседания Комитета, повестки дня заседаний

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Состав Комитета при Временном Правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания, вызовы на заседания Комитета, повестки дня заседаний.

Журналы заседаний Комитета при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Журналы заседаний Комитета при Временном правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного собрания.

Журналы заседаний приемной комиссии Комитета при Временном Правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания

КОМИТЕТ ПРИ ВРЕМЕННОМ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕ ПО ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЮ ЗДАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬНОГО СОБРАНИЯ.
Журналы заседаний приемной комиссии Комитета при Временном Правительстве по приспособлению здания для Учредительного Собрания.

Страницы