The efforts of the Commission on the New Social System

The efforts of the Commission on the New Social System

The Commission on the New Social System was established under the Executive Committee of the Moscow Public Organizations by a resolution of the Executive Committee of March 20 (April 2), 1917, chaired by the Moscow police commissioner N. M. Kishkin. The main tasks of the Commission: the prevention and cutting of counterrevolutionary actions, the identification of persons who were secret employees of the Moscow Security Department and Moscow State Guard (gendarmerie). The Commission on the New Social System included two boards: an investigative and an advisory one.

Among the documents are the cases of secret officers, informers and officials of security departments, the gendarmerie and police departments (both in Moscow and in other cities of Russia and Poland) which contain the orders of the Commission on subjects to arrest, interrogation records, extracts from intelligence reports; lists of secret officers and officials of the Moscow Security Department and the State Guard; the investigation cases on participants in counter-revolutionary actions, on the individuals suspected of espionage, anti-Semitism, charged of anti-war statements and resisting the Provisional Government undertakings.

An outline of the Commission for the Provision of a New System on the Establishment of a Political Search in the Moscow Provincial Gendarmerie and the Commission for the Disclosure of Secret Agents

COMMISSION FOR THE SECURITY OF THE NEW STRUCTURE UNDER THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF MOSCOW PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS.
An outline of the Commission for the Provision of a New Order on the Establishment of a Political Investigation in the Moscow Gendarmerie Administration and the Activities of the Commission for the Disclosure of Secret Agents.

Letters, statements to the Commission for the provision of a new system and correspondence about the invitation to participate in the work of the Commission of representatives of the Moscow Soviet of Workers', Soldiers' and Peasants' Deputies and represen

COMMISSION FOR THE SECURITY OF THE NEW STRUCTURE UNDER THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF MOSCOW PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS.
Letters, statements to the Commission for the Provision of a New Order and Correspondence on the Invitation to Participate in the Work of the Commission of Representatives of the Moscow Soviet of Workers', Soldiers' and Peasants' Deputies and Representatives of Political Parties.

Correspondence on the organization of the activities of the Commission and the activities of the Commissions in the field. There is a report on the activities of the Commission for the dismantling of political archives

COMMISSION FOR THE SECURITY OF THE NEW STRUCTURE UNDER THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF MOSCOW PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS.
Correspondence on the organization of the activities of the Commission and the activities of the Commissions in the field. There is a report on the activities of the Commission for the dismantling of political archives.

Correspondence on the organization and procedure of the Commission's activities (on representation in the Commission, organization of records management, requests of various public organizations, activities of the Inter-Party Comprehensive Court)

COMMISSION FOR THE SECURITY OF THE NEW STRUCTURE UNDER THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF MOSCOW PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS.
Correspondence on the organization and procedure of the Commission (on representation in the Commission, organization of records management, requests of various public organizations, the activities of the Inter-Party Co-Judicial Court).

Correspondence of the Commission with the prosecutor of the Moscow Regional Court, the Moscow Court of Justice, the Warsaw District Court, the prisoners who are registered with the Commission, the order of their detention, the principles that guided the C

COMMISSION FOR THE SECURITY OF THE NEW STRUCTURE UNDER THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF MOSCOW PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS.
Correspondence of the Commission with the prosecutor of the Moscow Regional Court, the Moscow Court of Justice, the Warsaw District Court, the prisoners who are registered with the Commission, the order of their detention, the principles that guided the Commission in releasing the former secret employees of the security department, the initiation of prosecutions, e. the protocol of interrogation as a witness by the investigative commission of the Council of Soldiers'...

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Деятельность Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя

Деятельность Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя

Комиссия по обеспечению нового строя была учреждена при Исполнительном комитете Московских общественных организаций постановлением Исполкома от 20 марта (2 апреля) 1917 г. под председательством комиссара Москвы Н. М. Кишкина. Основные задачи Комиссии: предупреждение и пресечение контрреволюционных действий, выявление лиц, являвшихся секретными сотрудниками Московского охранного отделения и Московского ГЖУ (губернского жандармского управления). В состав Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя входило две коллегии: следственная и совещательная.

Представлены дела о секретных сотрудниках, осведомителях и чинах охранных отделений, жандармских и полицейских управлений (как в Москве, так и в других городах России и Польши), содержащие приказы Комиссии об аресте, протоколы допросов, выписки из агентурных сводок; списки секретных сотрудников и чинов Московского охранного отделения и ГЖУ; дела на участников контрреволюционных выступлений, лиц, подозревавшихся в шпионаже, антисемитизме, по обвинению в антивоенных высказываниях, выступавших против Временного правительства.

Очерк деятельности Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя с 20 марта по 1 октября 1917 г., материалы к очерку

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Очерк деятельности Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя с 20 марта по 1 октября 1917 г., материалы к очерку.

Очерк Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя о постановке политического розыска в Московском губернском жандармском управлении и деятельности Комиссии по раскрытию секретной агентуры

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Очерк Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя о постановке политического розыска в Московском губернском жандармском управлении и деятельности Комиссии по раскрытию секретной агентуры.

Протоколы совещаний Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя, №№ 1-26, протоколы распорядительных заседаний Комиссии

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Протоколы совещаний Комиссии по обеспечению нового строя, №№ 1-26, протоколы распорядительных заседаний Комиссии.

Письма, заявления в Комиссию по обеспечению нового строя и переписка о приглашении принять участие в работе Комиссии представителей Московского Совета рабочих, солдатских и крестьянских депутатов и представителей политических партий

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Письма, заявления в Комиссию по обеспечению нового строя и переписка о приглашении принять участие в работе Комиссии представителей Московского Совета рабочих, солдатских и крестьянских депутатов и представителей политических партий.

Переписка по организации деятельности Комиссии и деятельности Комиссий на местах. Имеется отчет о деятельности Комиссии по разборке политических архивов

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Переписка по организации деятельности Комиссии и деятельности Комиссий на местах. Имеется отчет о деятельности Комиссии по разборке политических архивов.

Переписка по организации и порядке деятельности Комиссии (о представительстве в Комиссии, организации делопроизводства, запросы различных общественных организаций, деятельности Междупартийного Совестного суда)

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Переписка по организации и порядке деятельности Комиссии (о представительстве в Комиссии, организации делопроизводства, запросы различных общественных организаций, деятельности Междупартийного Совестного суда).

Переписка Комиссии с прокурором Московского окружного суда, Московской судебной палатой, Варшавского окружного суда, о заключенных, числящихся за Комиссией, порядке их содержания, принципах, которыми руководствовалась Комиссия при освобождении бывших секр

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Переписка Комиссии с прокурором Московского окружного суда, Московской судебной палатой, Варшавского окружного суда, о заключенных, числящихся за Комиссией, порядке их содержания, принципах, которыми руководствовалась Комиссия при освобождении бывших секретных сотрудников охранного отделения, о возбуждении судебных преследований и т. д.; протокол допроса в качестве свидетеля следственной комиссией Совета солдатских депутатов Евсеева Михаила Афанасьевича. В деле упоминаются...

Протоколы допросов арестованных Комиссией лиц и свидетелей, повестки для вызова различных лиц в Комиссию, для допросов

КОМИССИЯ ПО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ НОВОГО СТРОЯ ПРИ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ МОСКОВСКИХ ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ.
Протоколы допросов арестованных Комиссией лиц и свидетелей, повестки для вызова различных лиц в Комиссию, для допросов.

Страницы