Letters and telegrams regarding actions of A. F. Kerensky and the Provisional Government

Letters and telegrams regarding actions of A. F. Kerensky and the Provisional Government

Letter from the Minister-Chairman of the Provisional Government to Supreme Commander-in-Chief LG Kornilov on the appointment of the authorized Provisional Government VV Vyrubov to work on the merger of public organizations and the reform of military admin

OFFICE OF THE MINISTER-CHAIRMAN OF THE TEMPORARY GOVERNMENT.
Letter from the Minister-Chairman of the Provisional Government to Supreme Commander Leonid Kornilov on the appointment of the authorized Provisional Government VV Vyrubov to work on the merger of public organizations and the reform of military administrations.

The telegraph tape of the conversation on the direct wire of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Alexeyev and the minister-chairman of the Provisional Government of Kerensky about the preparation of the counter-revolutionary conspiracy by General Kornilov

OFFICE OF THE MINISTER-CHAIRMAN OF THE TEMPORARY GOVERNMENT.
Telegraph tape of the conversation on the direct wire of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Alexeyev and the minister-chairman of the Provisional Government of Kerensky about the preparation of the counter-revolutionary plot by General Kornilov.

The telegraph tape of the conversation on the direct wire of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Alexeyev and the Minister-Chairman Kerensky about the investigation of the Kornilov counter-revolutionary conspiracy case and the taking of measures against Kaledi

OFFICE OF THE MINISTER-CHAIRMAN OF THE TEMPORARY GOVERNMENT.
Telegraph tape of a conversation on the direct wire of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Alexeyev and Minister-Chairman Kerensky about the investigation of the case of Kornilov's counter-revolutionary conspiracy and about taking measures against Kaledin's speech.

The radio telegrams of the Provisional Government on the Kornilov mutiny and the telegram of AF Kerensky with the order to concentrate parts of the 3rd horse corps in the area of ​​Pavlovsk-Tsarskoye Selo, Gatchina-Peterhof

OFFICE OF THE MINISTER-CHAIRMAN OF THE TEMPORARY GOVERNMENT.
Radio telegrams of the Provisional Government on the Kornilov mutiny and telegram of AF Kerensky with the order to concentrate parts of the 3rd horse corps in the area of ​​Pavlovsk - Tsarskoe Selo, Gatchina - Peterhof.

Kropotkin's letter to PA Kerensky, AF

KERENSKY ALEXANDER FEDOROVICH, POLITICAL ACTIVITY, MEMBER OF THE PARTY OF SOCIALIST-REVOLUTIONORS, LAWYER, MINISTER-CHAIRMAN AND THE SUPREME COMMANDER OF ARMED FORCES OF THE INTERIM STATE GOVERNMENT (since May 24, 1917). 1881-1970.
Letter from Kropotkin to PA Kerensky A.F.

The telegrams of Kerensky and Iskaborseb Shubin, with the order not to send telegrams to Kornilov's bid, not to follow his orders and by all means prevent the sending of troops to Petrograd; orders of a member of the All-Russia Central Executive Committee

All-Russian Central Executive Committee of the Soviets of Workers 'and Soldiers' Deputies of the First convocation.
Telegrams from Kerensky and Iskaborseb Shubin, with an order not to send telegrams to Kornilov's bid, not to follow his orders, and by all means prevent the sending of troops to Petrograd; orders of a member of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee I convocation on the actions of the Luzhsky garrison against the Cossack units of Krymov.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Письма и телеграммы о действиях А. Ф. Керенского и Временного правительства

Письма и телеграммы о действиях А. Ф. Керенского и Временного правительства

Письмо Министра-председателя Временного правительства верховному главнокомандующему Л. Г. Корнилову о назначении уполномоченного Временного правительства В. В. Вырубова на работу по слиянию общественных организаций и реформированию военных управлений

КАНЦЕЛЯРИЯ МИНИСТРА-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА.
Письмо Министра-председателя Временного правительства верховному главнокомандующему Л. Г. Корнилову о назначении уполномоченного Временного правительства В. В. Вырубова на работу по слиянию общественных организаций и реформированию военных управлений.

Обращение за подписью Керенского А. Ф. к генералу Корнилову с требованием повиновения Временному правительству

КЕРЕНСКИЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ФЕДОРОВИЧ, ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬ, ЧЛЕН ПАРТИИ СОЦИАЛИСТОВ-РЕВОЛЮЦИОНЕРОВ, АДВОКАТ, МИНИСТР-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ И ВЕРХОВНЫЙ ГЛАВНОКОМАНДУЮЩИЙ ВООРУЖЕННЫМИ СИЛАМИ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА (С 24 МАЯ 1917 г.). 1881-1970.
Обращение за подписью Керенского А. Ф. к генералу Корнилову с требованием повиновения Временному правительству.

Телеграмма А. Ф. Керенского комитету Съезда тыловых и передовых эвакуационных пунк[тов] о выступлении генерала Корнилова

КЕРЕНСКИЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ФЕДОРОВИЧ, ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬ, ЧЛЕН ПАРТИИ СОЦИАЛИСТОВ-РЕВОЛЮЦИОНЕРОВ, АДВОКАТ, МИНИСТР-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ И ВЕРХОВНЫЙ ГЛАВНОКОМАНДУЮЩИЙ ВООРУЖЕННЫМИ СИЛАМИ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА (С 24 МАЯ 1917 г.). 1881-1970.
Телеграмма А. Ф. Керенского комитету Съезда тыловых и передовых эвакуационных пунк[тов] о выступлении генерала Корнилова.

Телеграфная лента разговора по прямому проводу Верховного главнокомандующего Алексеева и министра-председателя Временного правительства Керенского о подготовке генералом Корниловым контрреволюционного заговора

КАНЦЕЛЯРИЯ МИНИСТРА-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА.
Телеграфная лента разговора по прямому проводу Верховного главнокомандующего Алексеева и министра-председателя Временного правительства Керенского о подготовке генералом Корниловым контрреволюционного заговора.

Телеграфная лента разговора по прямому проводу Верховного главнокомандующего Алексеева и министра-председателя Керенского о расследовании дела о контрреволюционном заговоре Корнилова и о принятии мер против выступления Каледина

КАНЦЕЛЯРИЯ МИНИСТРА-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА.
Телеграфная лента разговора по прямому проводу Верховного главнокомандующего Алексеева и министра-председателя Керенского о расследовании дела о контрреволюционном заговоре Корнилова и о принятии мер против выступления Каледина.

Телеграммы канцелярии министра-председателя Временного правительства с сообщением об аресте генералов Корнилова и Каледина и запросы с мест о положении в Петрограде

КАНЦЕЛЯРИЯ МИНИСТРА-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА.
Телеграммы канцелярии министра-председателя Временного правительства с сообщением об аресте генералов Корнилова и Каледина и запросы с мест о положении в Петрограде.

Радиотелеграммы Временного Правительства о Корниловском мятеже и телеграмма А. Ф. Керенского с приказом сосредоточить части 3-го конного корпуса в районе Павловск - Царское Село, Гатчина - Петергоф

КАНЦЕЛЯРИЯ МИНИСТРА-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА.
Радиотелеграммы Временного Правительства о Корниловском мятеже и телеграмма А. Ф. Керенского с приказом сосредоточить части 3-го конного корпуса в районе Павловск - Царское Село, Гатчина - Петергоф.

Записи переговоров по прямому проводу Савинкова, Станкевича, Филоненко и других по поводу отставки генерала Корнилова

КЕРЕНСКИЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ФЕДОРОВИЧ, ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬ, ЧЛЕН ПАРТИИ СОЦИАЛИСТОВ-РЕВОЛЮЦИОНЕРОВ, АДВОКАТ, МИНИСТР-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ И ВЕРХОВНЫЙ ГЛАВНОКОМАНДУЮЩИЙ ВООРУЖЕННЫМИ СИЛАМИ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА (С 24 МАЯ 1917 г.). 1881-1970.
Записи переговоров по прямому проводу Савинкова, Станкевича, Филоненко и других по поводу отставки генерала Корнилова.

Письмо Кропоткина П. А. Керенскому А. Ф.

КЕРЕНСКИЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ФЕДОРОВИЧ, ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬ, ЧЛЕН ПАРТИИ СОЦИАЛИСТОВ-РЕВОЛЮЦИОНЕРОВ, АДВОКАТ, МИНИСТР-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ И ВЕРХОВНЫЙ ГЛАВНОКОМАНДУЮЩИЙ ВООРУЖЕННЫМИ СИЛАМИ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА (С 24 МАЯ 1917 г.). 1881-1970.
Письмо Кропоткина П. А. Керенскому А. Ф.

Телеграммы Керенского и "Искаборсеба" Шубина с приказом не передавать телеграмм в ставку Корнилова, не исполнять его приказов и всеми мерами препятствовать отправке войск в Петроград; распоряжения члена ВЦИК I созыва о действиях Лужского гарнизона против

Всероссийский центральный исполнительный комитет советов рабочих и солдатских депутатов I-го созыва.
Телеграммы Керенского и "Искаборсеба" Шубина с приказом не передавать телеграмм в ставку Корнилова, не исполнять его приказов и всеми мерами препятствовать отправке войск в Петроград; распоряжения члена ВЦИК I созыва о действиях Лужского гарнизона против казачьих частей Крымова.

Страницы