The Ecclesiastical Regulations

The Ecclesiastical Regulations

Spiritual regulations. By the grace and mercy of the man-loving God, by the diligence and command of God and the god of the wise and all-blessed, most emperor, Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, and so on, and so on, in the holy Orthodox Russian Church, according to the consent and the verdict of the all-Russian clergy and the Senate , in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas of 1721, the month of February 14, composed

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). Spiritual regulations. By the grace and mercy of the man-loving God, by the diligence and command of God and the god of the wise and all-blessed, most emperor, Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, and so on, and so on, in the holy Orthodox Russian Church, according to the consent and the verdict of the all-Russian clergy and the Senate , in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas of 1721, the month of February 14, composed. [St. Petersburg: printed at the Senate, 1779, June 25 days...
1779
РГБ

The spiritual regulations, the care and order of the most vigorous, most powerful sovereign of Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, in accordance with the consent and the verdict of the all-Russian spiritual order and the Government Senate, in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas 1721, composed by the first civil stamp published

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). The spiritual regulations, the care and order of the most venerable, most powerful sovereign of Peter the First, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, by the consent and the verdict of the All-Russian clerical rank and the Government Senate, in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas 1721, composed by the first civil stamp published. In Moscow: in the Synodal printing house, 1804.
1804
РГБ

Spiritual regulations, the care and order of the most celebrated, most powerful sovereign Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, by the consent and the verdict of the All-Russian clerical rank and the Governing Senate in the reigning St. Petersburg in the summer of Christmas 1721,

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). The spiritual regulations, the thoroughness and order of the most celebrated, most powerful sovereign Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, by the consent and the verdict of the All-Russian clerical rank and the Governing Senate in the reigning St. Petersburg in the summer of Christmas 1721, composed. Moscow: in the Synodal Printing House, 1861.
1861
РГБ

Establishment of a spiritual board and Spiritual regulations. T. 1. Research

Verkhovskoy, Pavel Vladimirovich (1879-1943). Establishment of a spiritual board and Spiritual regulations. Rostov-on-Don: [The warehouse of publications from the author and in the bookstore of AS Suvorin's "New time"], 1916.
T. 1: Research. 1916.
1916
ГПИБ
Share content in social networks:

Духовный регламент

Духовный регламент

Регламент Духовной коллегии и прибавления к нему. Пометы императора Петра I

Канцелярия Синода.
Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Регламент Духовной коллегии и прибавления к нему. Пометы императора Петра I.
1720
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский Государственный Исторический Архив

Духовный регламент. Благодатию и милосердием человеколюбца бога, тщанием же и повелением богом даннаго и богом умудреннаго всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перьваго императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, и прочая, и прочая, и прочая в святой православной Российской церькви, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, месяца февруария 14, сочиненный

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Духовный регламент. Благодатию и милосердием человеколюбца бога, тщанием же и повелением богом даннаго и богом умудреннаго всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перьваго императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, и прочая, и прочая, и прочая в святой православной Российской церькви, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, месяца февруария 14, сочиненный. [Санктпетербург : печатан при Сенате, 1779, июня 25 дня...
1779
РГБ

Духовный регламент, тщанием и повелением всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, сочиненный, гражданским первым тиснением изданный

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Духовный регламент, тщанием и повелением всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, сочиненный, гражданским первым тиснением изданный. В Москве : в Синодальной типографии, 1804.
1804
РГБ

Духовный регламент, тщанием и повелением всепресветлейшего, державнейшего государя Петра Первого, императора и самодержца Всероссийского, по соизволению и приговору Всероссийского духовного чина и Правительствующего Сената в царствующем Санктпетербурге в лето от рождества Христова 1721, сочиненный

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Духовный регламент, тщанием и повелением всепресветлейшего, державнейшего государя Петра Первого, императора и самодержца Всероссийского, по соизволению и приговору Всероссийского духовного чина и Правительствующего Сената в царствующем Санктпетербурге в лето от рождества Христова 1721, сочиненный. Москва : в Синодальной типографии, 1861.
1861
РГБ

Духовный регламент в связи с преобразовательной деятельностью Петра Великого

Кедров, Николай Иванович (историк церкви; 1858-). Духовный регламент в связи с преобразовательной деятельностью Петра Великого. Москва : В Университетской типографии, 1886.
1886
ГПИБ

Духовный регламент всепресветлейшего, державнейшего государя Петра Первого, императора и самодержца всероссийского

Россия. Законы и постановления. Духовный регламент всепресветлейшего, державнейшего государя Петра Первого, императора и самодержца всероссийского. Москва : Синодальная типография, 1904.
1904
МОГНБ

Учреждение духовной коллегии и Духовный регламент. Т. 1. Исследование

Верховской, Павел Владимирович (1879-1943). Учреждение духовной коллегии и Духовный регламент. Ростов-на-Дону: [Склад изданий у автора и в книжном магазине т-ва А. С. Суворина "Новое время"], 1916.
Т. 1: Исследование. 1916.
1916
ГПИБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: