Filaret (Drozdov Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna; 1782-1867)

Filaret (Drozdov Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna; 1782-1867)

Speech to the pious sovereign Emperor Alexander Pavlovich, the autocrat of the All-Russian, on the day of the names of His Imperial Majesty, in the Moscow Assumption Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow and Kolomna, August 30, 1823

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). Speech to the pious sovereign Emperor Alexander Pavlovich, the autocrat of the All-Russian, on the day of the names of His Imperial Majesty, at the Moscow Assumption Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow and Kolomna, August 30, 1823. Moscow: In the Synodal Printing House, 1823.
1823
ГПИБ

Speech to His Imperial Majesty the pious sovereign Emperor Alexander Pavlovich, the autocrat of All Russia, before the supreme invasion of the Moscow Assumption Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, August 25, 1823

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). Speech to His Imperial Majesty the pious sovereign Emperor Alexander Pavlovich, the autocrat of All-Russian, before the supreme invasion of the Moscow Assumption Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, August 25, 1823. Moscow: In the Synodal Printing House, 1823.
1823
ГПИБ

The word on the occasion of the transfer through Moscow of a body in the bosom of the deceased sovereign emperor Alexander Pavlovich of all Russia, spoken in the Cathedral Archangel Cathedral by the synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, February 4 days, 1826

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). The word on the occasion of the transfer through Moscow of the body in the bosom of the deceased sovereign emperor Alexander Pavlovich of all Russia, spoken in the Cathedral Archangel Cathedral by the synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, February 4 days, 1826. Moscow: In the Synodal Printing House, 1826.
1826
РГБ

The word, in the presence of Her Imperial Majesty Empress Maria Feodorovna, at the grave of the blessed memory of Empress Elizabeth Alexeevna, at the Mozhaisk Nikolaevsky Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, May 26, 1826

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). The word, in the presence of Her Imperial Majesty Empress Maria Feodorovna, at the grave of the blessed memory of Empress Elizabeth Alexeevna, at the Mozhaisk Nikolaevsky Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, May 26, 1826. Moscow: In the Synodal Printing House, 1826.
1826
РГБ

Before the highest entrance to the Assumption Cathedral for the holy coronation and chrismation, to his Imperial Majesty, the Emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, the autocrat of the all-Russian speech, the synod of the synod, Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, August 22nd, 1826

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). Before the highest entry into the Assumption Cathedral for the holy coronation and chrismation, to his Imperial Majesty, the Emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, the autocrat of the all-Russian speech, the synod of the synod, Filaret, Archbishop of Moscow, August 22nd, 1826. Moscow: in the Synodal Printing House, 1826.
1826
РГБ

Speech to the pious sovereign Emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, the autocrat of the All-Russia, at the meeting of His Imperial Majesty in the Holy Trinity Sergius Lavra, the Holy Synod of Bishops of the Holy Synod of the Moscow Patriarchate, Metropolitan of Moscow, September 25, 1826

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). Speech to the pious sovereign Emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, the autocrat of the All-Russia, at the meeting of His Imperial Majesty in the Holy Trinity Sergius Lavra, the Holy Synod of Bishops of the Holy Synod of Moscow, member of Philaret, Metropolitan of Moscow, September 25, 1826. Moscow: In the Synodal Printing House, 1826.
1826
РГБ

The word on the occasion of the laying on the relics of the relics of our father Alexy, the Metropolitan of Moscow, from the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, brought the cover and the medal for the Persian war, which was said in the Cathedral Church of the Chudov Monastery by the synodal member of Philaret, Metropolitan of Moscow, May 27, 1828 of the year

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). The word on the occasion of the laying on the relics of the relics of our father Alexy, the Metropolitan of Moscow, from the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, brought the cover and the medal for the Persian war, which was said in the Cathedral Church of the Chudov Monastery by the synodal member of Philaret, Metropolitan of Moscow, May 27, 1828 of the year. Moscow: in the Synodal Printing House, 1828.
1828
РГБ

The word on the day of the ascension to the All-Russian throne of the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, spoken at the Cathedral of the Chudov Monastery on November 20, 1830, by the synodal member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). The word on the day of the ascension to the All-Russian throne of the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, spoken at the Cathedral of the Chudov Monastery on November 20, 1830, by the synodal member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow. Moscow: in the Synodal Printing House, 1830.
1830
РГБ

The words spoken by the synodal member Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow, before the discovery and in continuation of the disastrous illness in Moscow in the past 1830

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan, 1782-1867). The words spoken by the synodal member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow, before the discovery and the continuation of the disastrous illness in Moscow in the past 1830. St. Petersburg: In the Synodal Printing House, 1831.
1831
Московская духовная академия

Speech to the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich on the occasion of the highest arrival in Moscow on September 20, 1832, before the entry of His Imperial Majesty into the Assumption Cathedral, spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). Speech to the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich on the occasion of the highest arrival in Moscow on September 20, 1832, before the accession of His Imperial Majesty to the Assumption Cathedral, which was spoken by the Synodal member Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow. Moscow: In the Synodal Printing House, 1832.
1832
ГПИБ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Филарет (Дроздов Василий Михайлович ; митрополит Московский и Коломенский ; 1782-1867)

Филарет (Дроздов Василий Михайлович ; митрополит Московский и Коломенский ; 1782-1867)

Речь благочестивейшему государю императору Александру Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому, в день тезоименитства Его Императорского Величества, в Московском Успенском соборе говоренная синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским и Коломенским, августа 30 дня 1823 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Речь благочестивейшему государю императору Александру Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому, в день тезоименитства Его Императорского Величества, в Московском Успенском соборе говоренная синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским и Коломенским, августа 30 дня 1823 года. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1823.
1823
ГПИБ

Речь Его Императорскому Величеству благочестивейшему государю императору Александру Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому, пред высочайшим вшествованием в Московский Успенский собор, говоренная Синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским, августа 25 дня 1823 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Речь Его Императорскому Величеству благочестивейшему государю императору Александру Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому, пред высочайшим вшествованием в Московский Успенский собор, говоренная Синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским, августа 25 дня 1823 года. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1823.
1823
ГПИБ

Слово по случаю перенесения чрез Москву тела в бозе почившаго государя императора Александра Павловича всея России, говоренное в Кафедральном Архангельском соборе синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским, февраля 4 дня, 1826 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Слово по случаю перенесения чрез Москву тела в бозе почившаго государя императора Александра Павловича всея России, говоренное в Кафедральном Архангельском соборе синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским, февраля 4 дня, 1826 года. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1826.
1826
РГБ

Слово, в присутствии Ея Императорскаго Величества государыни императрицы Марии Феодоровны, при гробе блаженныя памяти государыни императрицы Елисаветы Алексиевны, в Можайском Николаевском соборе, говоренное синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским, мая 26 дня, 1826 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Слово, в присутствии Ея Императорскаго Величества государыни императрицы Марии Феодоровны, при гробе блаженныя памяти государыни императрицы Елисаветы Алексиевны, в Можайском Николаевском соборе, говоренное синодальным членом Филаретом, архиепископом Московским, мая 26 дня, 1826 года. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1826.
1826
РГБ

Пред высочайшим вступлением в Успенский собор для священного коронования и миропомазания, его императорскому величеству государю императору Николаю Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому речь, говоренная Синода членом, Филаретом, архиепископом Московским августа 22 дня, 1826 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Пред высочайшим вступлением в Успенский собор для священного коронования и миропомазания, его императорскому величеству государю императору Николаю Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому речь, говоренная Синода членом, Филаретом, архиепископом Московским августа 22 дня, 1826 года. Москва : в Синодальной типографии, 1826.
1826
РГБ

Речь благочестивейшему государю императору Николаю Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому, при сретении Его Императорскаго Величества в Свято-Троицкой Сергиевой лавре, говоренная Святейшаго правительствующаго синода членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским, сентября 25 дня, 1826 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Речь благочестивейшему государю императору Николаю Павловичу, самодержцу всероссийскому, при сретении Его Императорскаго Величества в Свято-Троицкой Сергиевой лавре, говоренная Святейшаго правительствующаго синода членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским, сентября 25 дня, 1826 года. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1826.
1826
РГБ

Слово по случаю возложения на раку мощей иже во святых отца нашего Алексия, митрополита Московского, от благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича принесенного покрова и медали за Персидскую войну, говоренное в Кафедральной церкви Чудова монастыря синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским, мая в 27 день, 1828 года

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Слово по случаю возложения на раку мощей иже во святых отца нашего Алексия, митрополита Московского, от благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича принесенного покрова и медали за Персидскую войну, говоренное в Кафедральной церкви Чудова монастыря синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским, мая в 27 день, 1828 года. Москва : в Синодальной типографи, 1828.
1828
РГБ

Слово в день восшествия на всероссийский престол благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича, говоренное в Кафедральной церкви Чудова монастыря ноября 20 дня, 1830 года, синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Слово в день восшествия на всероссийский престол благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича, говоренное в Кафедральной церкви Чудова монастыря ноября 20 дня, 1830 года, синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским. Москва : в Синодальной типографии, 1830.
1830
РГБ

Слова, говоренные синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским, пред открытием и в продолжение губительной болезни в Москве в прошедшем 1830 году

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович, митрополит; 1782-1867). Слова, говоренные синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским, пред открытием и в продолжение губительной болезни в Москве в прошедшем 1830 году. Санкт-Петербург : В Синодальной типографии, 1831.
1831
Московская духовная академия

Речь благочестивейшему государю императору Николаю Павловичу по случаю высочайшего прибытия в Москву сентября 20 дня 1832 года, пред вступлением Его Императорского Величества в Успенский Собор, говоренная Синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Речь благочестивейшему государю императору Николаю Павловичу по случаю высочайшего прибытия в Москву сентября 20 дня 1832 года, пред вступлением Его Императорского Величества в Успенский Собор, говоренная Синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1832.
1832
ГПИБ

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: