Filaret (Amphitheatrov Fyodor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, 1779-1857)

Filaret (Amphitheatrov Fyodor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, 1779-1857)

The word for the day of the sacred wedding on the reign of the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, pronounced in the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra by the synodal member of the Most Reverend Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, August 22, 1837

Filaret (Amfiteatrov, Fedor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galich, 1779-1857). The word for the day of the sacred wedding on the reign of the pious emperor Nikolai Pavlovich, pronounced in the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra by the synodal member of the Most Reverend Filaret, metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, August 22, 1837. Kiev: in the printing house of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, 1837.
1837
РНБ

The word when joining the flock of Kiev, pronounced in the Kiev-Sophia Cathedral June 27, 1837 synodal member of the Most Reverend Filaret, metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia

Filaret (Amfiteatrov, Fedor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galich, 1779-1857). The word when joining the flock of Kiev, pronounced in the Kiev-Sophia Cathedral June 27, 1837 synodal member of the Most Reverend Filaret, metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia. Kiev: in the printing house of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, 1837.
1837
РГБ

Conversations for the fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh chapters of the holy Evangelist Matthew, spoken by the Holy Synod of Bishops, by a member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra by the Holy Archimandrite and various orders by the Knight

Filaret (Amfiteatrov, Fedor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galich, 1779-1857). Conversations for the fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh chapters of the holy Evangelist Matthew, spoken by the Holy Synod of the Government, by a member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra by the Holy Archimandrite and various orders by the knight. Kiev: in the printing house of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, 1842.
1842
РГБ

Conversations, spoken by the Holy Synod of the Synod, by a member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra by the Holy Archimandrite and various orders by the Knight

Filaret (Amfiteatrov, Fedor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galich, 1779-1857). Conversations, spoken by the Holy Synod of the Synod, by a member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra by the Holy Archimandrite and various orders by the knight. Kiev: in the printing house of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, 1847.
1847
РГБ

The word on the day of the accession to the All-Russian throne of the pious emperor Nicholas Pavlovich, the autocrat of the All-Russian, pronounced in the Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra by the Synodal member of the Most Reverend Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia. November 20, 1850

Filaret (Amfiteatrov, Fedor Georgievich, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galich, 1779-1857). The word on the day of the accession to the All-Russian throne of the pious emperor Nicholas Pavlovich, the autocrat of the All-Russian, pronounced in the Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra by the Synodal member of the Most Reverend Filaret, Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia. November 20, 1850. Kiev: in the printing house of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, 1850.
1850
РГБ
Share content in social networks:

Филарет (Амфитеатров Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857)

Филарет (Амфитеатров Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857)

Слово на день священного венчания на царство благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича, произнесенное в Киево-Печерской лавре синодальным членом преосвященным Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким 22 августа 1837 года

Филарет (Амфитеатров, Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857). Слово на день священного венчания на царство благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича, произнесенное в Киево-Печерской лавре синодальным членом преосвященным Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким 22 августа 1837 года. Киев : в типографии Киево-Печерской лавры, 1837.
1837
РНБ

Слово при вступлении на паству киевскую, произнесенное в Киево-Софийском соборе 27 июня 1837 года синодальным членом преосвященным Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким

Филарет (Амфитеатров, Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857). Слово при вступлении на паству киевскую, произнесенное в Киево-Софийском соборе 27 июня 1837 года синодальным членом преосвященным Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким. Киев : в типографии Киево-Печерской лавры, 1837.
1837
РГБ

Беседы на пятую, шестую, седьмую, осьмую, девятую, десятую и одинадцатую главы святого евангелиста Матфея, говоренные Святейшего правительствующего Синода членом Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким, Киево-Печерской лавры священно-архимандритом и разных орденов кавалером

Филарет (Амфитеатров, Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857). Беседы на пятую, шестую, седьмую, осьмую, девятую, десятую и одинадцатую главы святого евангелиста Матфея, говоренные Святейшего правительствующего Синода членом Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким, Киево-Печерской лавры священно-архимандритом и разных орденов кавалером. Киев : в типографии Киево-Печерской лавры, 1842.
1842
РГБ

Беседы, говоренные Святейшего правительствующего Синода членом Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким, Киево-Печерской лавры священно-архимандритом и разных орденов кавалером

Филарет (Амфитеатров, Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857). Беседы, говоренные Святейшего правительствующего Синода членом Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким, Киево-Печерской лавры священно-архимандритом и разных орденов кавалером. Киев : в типографии Киево-Печерской лавры, 1847.
1847
РГБ

Слово в день восшествия на всероссийский престол благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича, самодержца всероссийского, произнесенное в Киево-Печерской лавре синодальным членом преосвященным Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким. Ноября 20 1850 года

Филарет (Амфитеатров, Федор Георгиевич; митрополит Киевский и Галицкий; 1779-1857). Слово в день восшествия на всероссийский престол благочестивейшего государя императора Николая Павловича, самодержца всероссийского, произнесенное в Киево-Печерской лавре синодальным членом преосвященным Филаретом, митрополитом Киевским и Галицким. Ноября 20 1850 года. Киев : в типографии Киево-Печерской лавры, 1850.
1850
РГБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: