Isidore (Nicholsky Jacob Sergeevich, Metropolitan of Novgorod and St. Petersburg, Exarch of Finland, 1799-1892)

Isidore (Nicholsky Jacob Sergeevich, Metropolitan of Novgorod and St. Petersburg, Exarch of Finland, 1799-1892)

On the life of Metropolitan Kartalinsky Isidor Metropolitan Tchaikovsky and Galician and Assumption Kyiv Pechersk Lavra, the Archimandrite Bishop of Podolsky Evseev, Archbishop Kartalinsky and Kakhetinsky, with the title of a member of the Holy Synod and Exarch of Georgia

Caucasian Committee.
About the life of Metropolitan Katarlinsky Isidore Metropolitan of Kiev and Galicia and Uspensky Kyiv Pechersk Lavra as a sacred archimandrite to the bishop of Podolsky Evseev, Archbishop Kartalinsky and Kakhetinsky with the title of a member of the Holy Synod and Exarch of Georgia.
1858
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив" (РГИА)

His Eminence, the Most Holy Synod of Bishops, to His Eminence Isidore, Metropolitan of Novgorod, St. Petersburg and Finland, on the occasion of the fiftieth anniversary of the editorship of the Church Herald, September 1825-1875, September 5

Chvolson, Daniel Avraamovich (1819-1911). His Eminence, the Most Holy Synod of Bishops, to His Eminence Isidore, Metropolitan of Novgorod, St. Petersburg and Finland on the occasion of the fiftieth anniversary of the editorship of the Church Herald, 1825-1875, September 5. St. Petersburg: edition of the edition of the "Christian Reading and the Church Herald", 1875.
1875
РГБ

Words and speeches of the synodal member, His Eminence Isidore, Metropolitan of Novgorod, St. Petersburg and Finland

Isidore (Nikolsky, Yakov Sergeyevich, Metropolitan of Novgorod and Petersburg, 1799-1892). Words and speeches of the synodal member, His Eminence Isidore, Metropolitan of Novgorod, St. Petersburg and Finland. St.Petersburg: Editions of the Spiritual Journal "The Wanderer", 1876.
1876
РГБ
Share content in social networks:

Исидор (Никольский Яков Сергеевич ; митрополит Новгородский и Петербургский, экзарх Финляндии ; 1799-1892)

Исидор (Никольский Яков Сергеевич ; митрополит Новгородский и Петербургский, экзарх Финляндии ; 1799-1892)

О бытии митрополиту Карталинскому Исидору митрополитолм Киевским и Галицким и Успенской Киевопечерской лавры священно-архимандритом епископу же Подольскому Евсееву архиепископом Карталинским и Кахетинским с званием члена Св. Синода и Экзарха Грузии

Кавказский комитет.
О бытии митрополиту Карталинскому Исидору митрополитолм Киевским и Галицким и Успенской Киевопечерской лавры священно-архимандритом епископу же Подольскому Евсееву архиепископом Карталинским и Кахетинским с званием члена Св. Синода и Экзарха Грузии.
1858
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив" (РГИА)

Его Высокопреосвященству Святейшего правительствующего Синода первенствующему члену Высокопреосвященнейшему Исидору митрополиту Новгородскому, С.-Петербургскому и Финляндскому по случаю пятидесятилетнего юбилея редакции Церковного вестника, 1825-1875, 5 сентября

Хвольсон, Даниил Авраамович (1819-1911). Его Высокопреосвященству Святейшего правительствующего Синода первенствующему члену Высокопреосвященнейшему Исидору митрополиту Новгородскому, С.-Петербургскому и Финляндскому по случаю пятидесятилетнего юбилея редакции Церковного вестника, 1825-1875, 5 сентября. Санкт-Петербург : издание Редакции "Христианского чтения и Церковного вестника", 1875.
1875
РГБ

Слова и речи синодального члена, высокопреосвященнейшего Исидора, митрополита Новгородского, С.-Петербургского и Финляндского

Исидор (Никольский, Яков Сергеевич, митрополит Новгородский и Петербургский; 1799-1892). Слова и речи синодального члена, высокопреосвященнейшего Исидора, митрополита Новгородского, С.-Петербургского и Финляндского. Санктпетербург : Издание редакции духовного журнала "Странник", 1876.
1876
РГБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: