After 1917

After 1917

  • Administrative Bulletin. M., 1922-1930.

    Magazine of the People’s Commissariat for Internal Affairs. It was edited in 1922-1930 in Moscow. 1922-1924 it was published with the title "Workers’ and Peasants’ Militsiya". Monthly magazine. It featured questions of administrative management, the practical activities of the militsiya, organs of the criminal investigation, civil registration, and places of confinement.

    Presented issues: 1925, 1929, 1930.

  • Academic Law Magazine. Irkutsk, 2000-.

    The scientific magazine has been editing since 2000 in Irkutsk. Publisher: Non-profit organization "Law and Democracy" Foundation, until 2007 - Baikal State University of Economics and Law. Quarterly magazine. The magazine publishes scientific works on topical issues of the theory and history of law, municipal and financial law, criminal procedure, criminalistics, constitutional law.

    Presented issues: 2007-2011.

  • Soviet Justice Weekly. M., 1922-1929.

    Magazine of the People's Commissariat for Justice of the RSFSR. It was published in 1922-1929 in Moscow. From 1930 to July 1941 the magazine was entitled "Soviet Justice". In 1941-1956, it was not published. It was resumed in March 1957 with the title "Soviet Justice" - the magazine of the Ministry for Justice of the RSFSR and the Supreme Court of the RSFSR. Since 1994 it has been published with the name "Russian Justice". Weekly edition. Since 1928 it was issued three times a month. Chief editors (simultaneously): N. Cherlyunchakevich, A. Lisitsin, N. Krylenko, D. Kursky, Y. Brandenburg, P. I. Knock. In 1922, the magazine had an "Official Supplement to the Soviet Justice Weekly". Since 1928 it published the supplement "Judicial Practice of the RSFSR" (edited by P. I. Stuchka, the Chairman of the Supreme Court of the RSFSR ). The magazine featured the work of judicial authorities, arbitration, advocacy, and notaries. Much attention was paid to legal propaganda and legal education of citizens, comments of modern legislation. It published materials on the activities of foreign countries' judicial authorities.

    Presented issues: 1922-1929.

  • Law and Life. Moscow, 1922-1928.

    The magazine was devoted to issues of law and economic development. It was published in 1922-1928 in Moscow, edited by prof. A. M. Vinaver, M. N. Gernet, and A. N. Trainin. The magazine published articles on the problems of jurisprudence, Soviet and foreign legislation, state system, administrative justice, civil code, etc., law chronicle and government orders.

    Presented issues: 1922-1927.

  • Proletarian Revolution and Law. Moscow, 1918-1921.

    Magazine of the People's Commissariat for Justice of RSFSR. It was published in 1918-1921 in Moscow. Monthly edition (since 1919). The magazine published articles on the issues of Soviet justice, employment, and criminal law, marriage and divorce, guardianship, etc. Among the authors were famous lawyers, legislators, and statesmen: A. G. Goichbarg, Z. R. Tettenborn, People's Commissar for Justice of RSFSR D. I. Kursky and others. The journal also published reports, instructions, and decrees of the People's Commissariat for Justice of RSFSR, various official materials.

    Presented issues: 1918-1919, 1921.

  • Revolutionary Legality. Moscow, 1926.

    The magazine was published in 1926 in Moscow at the publishing house "Legal Protection". The magazine featured issues of civil, criminal, employment, economic, peasant, administrative, and financial law, as well as legislative activities and the legal activity in the USSR.

    Presented issues: 1926.

  • Russian Law Magazine. Yekaterinburg, 1993-.

    Scientific, theoretical, informational, and practical publication. The magazine was established in 1992 by the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation and Ural State Law Academy (since April 2014 - Ural State Law University). Has been publishing in Yekaterinburg. Publication frequency: quarterly (1993-2006), since 2007 - 6 times a year. The Editorial Board and Editorial Council of the magazine include scientists and practitioners from various regions of Russia and abroad, representing law schools of Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Voronezh, Saratov, Kazan, Perm, Tyumen, Barnaul, Leven, Kiel, Beijing. The purpose of the publication is the comprehensive discussion of federal and regional problems of legal regulation and law enforcement practice. The magazine pays attention to the problems of state and local government, investigative and judicial practice, comparative law. The main sections: "Theory of Law and the State", "International Law", "Economics and Law", "Civil Law and the Process", "Criminal Law and the Process", etc.

    Presented issues: 2003-2015.

  • Socialist Legality of the USSR. Moscow, 1934-1991.

    Theoretical and scientific-practical magazine. In various periods it was a press organ of the Peoples' Commissariat for Justice of the USSR, the Office of Public Procurator of the USSR, the Supreme Court of the USSR, the Ministry of Justice of the USSR. It was published in 1934-1991 in Moscow. In 1934-1935, it was entitled "For Socialist Legality". In 1943 the magazine was not published. Since 1992 it has been published with the title "Legality". Monthly edition. The magazine highlighted actual problems of the Soviet law theory and the practice of legal institutions, published texts of new legislative acts and proposals for improving Soviet legislation, consultations, methodological recommendations for court, prosecutor's office, arbitration, notaries professionals, etc.

    Presented issues: 1934.

Share content in social networks:

После 1917 года

После 1917 года

  • Административный вестник. М., 1922-1930.

    Журнал Народного комиссариата внутренних дел. Издавался в 1922-1930 гг. в Москве. В 1922-1924 гг. выходил под названием «Рабоче-крестьянская милиция». Ежемесячный. На страницах журнала освящались вопросы административного управления, практической деятельности органов милиции, уголовного розыска, загсов и мест заключения.

    Представлены: 1925, 1929, 1930 гг.

  • Академический юридический журнал. Иркутск, 2000- .

    Научный журнал, издается с 2000 г. в Иркутске. Издатель: Некоммерческая организация Фонд «Право и демократия», до 2007 г. – Байкальский государственный университет экономики и права. Ежеквартальный. В журнале публикуются научные работы, посвященные актуальным проблемам теории и истории права, муниципального и финансового права, уголовно-процессуального права, криминалистики, конституционного права.

    Представлены: 2007-2011 гг.

  • Еженедельник советской юстиции. М., 1922-1929.

    Журнал Народного комиссариата юстиции РСФСР. Издавался в 1922-1929 гг. в Москве. С 1930 по июль 1941 гг. выходил под названием «Советская юстиция». В 1941-1956 гг. не издавался. Возобновлен в марте 1957 г. под названием «Советская юстиция» – журнал Министерства юстиции РСФСР и Верховного Суда РСФСР. С 1994 г. выходит под названием «Российская юстиция». Еженедельный, с 1928 г. – три раза в месяц. Главные редакторы (разновременно): Н. Черлюнчакевич, А. Лисицин, Н. Крыленко, Д. Курский, Я. Бранденбургский, П.И. Стучка. В 1922 г. на страницах печаталось «Официальное приложение к «Еженедельнику советской юстиции». С 1928 г. выходил с приложением «Судебная практика РСФСР» (под редакцией Председателя Верховного Суда РСФСР П.И. Стучки). На страницах журнала освещалась работа судебных органов и органов юстиции, арбитража, адвокатуры, нотариата. Большое внимание уделялось правовой пропаганде и правовому воспитанию граждан, комментировалось действующее законодательство. Публиковались материалы о деятельности органов юстиции зарубежных государств.

    Представлены: 1922-1929 гг.

  • Право и жизнь. М., 1922-1928.

    Журнал, посвященный вопросам права и экономического строительства. Издавался в 1922-1928 гг. в Москве под редакцией проф. А.М. Винавера, М.Н. Гернета и А.Н. Трайнина. На страницах журнала печатались статьи, посвященные проблемам правоведения, советского и зарубежного законодательства, государственного устройства, административной юстиции, гражданского кодекса и др., публиковались законодательная хроника и распоряжения Правительства.

    Представлены: 1922-1927 гг.

  • Пролетарская революция и право. М., 1918-1921.

    Журнал Народного комиссариата юстиции РСФСР. Издавался в 1918-1921 гг. в Москве. Ежемесячный (с 1919 г.). На страницах журнала публиковались статьи, посвященные вопросам советской юстиции, рабочему и уголовному праву, браку и разводам, опекунству и др. Среди авторов – известные юристы, правоведы и государственные деятели: А.Г. Гойхбарг, З.Р. Теттенборн, народный комиссар юстиции РСФСР Д.И. Курский и др. В журнале также печатались отчеты, инструкции и постановления НКЮ РСФСР, различные официальные материалы.

    Представлены: 1918-1919, 1921 гг.

  • Революционная законность. М., 1926.

    Журнал выходил в 1926 г. в Москве в издательстве «Правовая защита». На страницах журнала освещались вопросы гражданского, уголовного, трудового, хозяйственного, крестьянского, административного и финансового права, а также законодательная деятельность и правовая жизнь Союза ССР.

    Представлен: 1926 г.

  • Российский юридический журнал. Екатеринбург, 1993- .

    Научно-теоретическое, информационное и практическое издание. Журнал учрежден в 1992 г. Министерством юстиции Российской Федерации и Уральской государственной юридической академией (с апреля 2014 г. - Уральский государственный юридический университет). Издается в Екатеринбурге. Периодичность: ежеквартальный (1993-2006 гг.), с 2007 г. выходит 6 раз в год. В состав редколлегии и редсовета журнала входят ученые и практики из различных регионов России и зарубежья, представляющие юридические вузы Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Воронежа, Саратова, Казани, Перми, Тюмени, Барнаула, Левена, Киля, Пекина. Цель издания – оптимальное совмещение федеральных и региональных проблем правового регулирования и правоприменительной практики. На страницах журнала уделяется внимание проблемам государствоведения и местного самоуправления, следственной и судебной практики, сравнительного правоведения. Основные рубрики: «Теория права и государства», «Международное право», «Экономика и право», «Гражданское право и процесс», «Уголовное право и процесс», и др.

    Представлены: 2003-2015 гг.

  • Социалистическая законность СССР. М., 1934-1991.

    Теоретический и научно-практический журнал. В различные периоды – орган Народного комиссариата юстиции СССР, Прокуратуры СССР и Верховного суда СССР, Министерства юстиции СССР, Прокуратуры СССР. Издавался в 1934-1991 гг. в Москве. В 1934-1935 гг. выходил под названием «За социалистическую законность». В 1943 г. журнал не издавался. С 1992 г. выходит под названием «Законность». Ежемесячный. Журнал освещал актуальные проблемы теории советского права и практики юридических учреждений, публиковались тексты новых законодательных актов и предложения по совершенствованию советского законодательства, консультации, методические советы и рекомендации практическим работникам суда, прокуратуры, арбитража, нотариата и т.д.

    Представлены: 1934 г.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: