Legislative acts of Peter I

Legislative acts of Peter I

Decrees of blessed and eternal dignity of the memory of the emperor Peter the Great, the autocrat of the All-Russian race, which took place from 1714, after the death of his Imperial Majesty, on January 28, 1725

      Russia. The Emperor (1682-1725, Peter I) Decrees of blessed and eternal dignity of the memory of the emperor Peter the Great, the autocrat of the All-Russian race, which took place from 1714 on the death of his Imperial Majesty, on January 28, 1725.
In St. Petersburg: Under the Imperial Academy of Sciences, 1739.
1739
РГБ

Copies from the blessed and everlasting memory, his Imperial Majesty, Peter the First, the emperor and the autocrat of the All-Russian decrees, 1719, 1720, and 1721, to the people published and from the eternal peace treatise with Sveisky crown, in the former books printed

      Russia. The Emperor (1682-1725, Peter I) Copies from the blessed and everlasting memory, his Imperial Majesty, Peter the First, the emperor and the autocrat of the All-Russian decrees, 1719, 1720, and 1721, to the people published, and from the eternal peace treatise with Sveisky crown, in former books printed.
[Moscow: Printing House of the Governing Senate, 1733].
1733
РГБ

Copies from the decrees of blessed and ever-dignified memory, his Imperial Majesty, Peter the First, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russican in 1722 held.

      Russia. The Emperor (1682-1725, Peter I) Copies from the decrees of the Blessed and Everlasting Memory, His Imperial Majesty, Peter the First, the Emperor and the Autocrat of the All-Russium in 1722. ..
In St. Petersburg: Under the Imperial Academy of Sciences, 1737.
1737
РГБ

Copies from the decrees of blessed and everlasting memory, his Imperial Majesty, Peter the First, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian for 1723 held

      Russia. The Emperor (1682-1725, Peter I) Copies from the decrees of blessed and everlasting memory, his Imperial Majesty, Peter the First, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian in 1723 held.
In St.Petersburg: Under the Imperial Academy of Sciences, 1738.
1737
РГБ

Diploma in the princely Russian Empire of dignity with the confirmation of the Roman imperial diploma, given by His Majesty the Emperor Peter the Great, the autocrat of the all-Russian family of Princes Menshikov, 1707

      Russia. The Emperor (1682-1725, Peter I) Diploma in the princely Russian Empire of dignity with the confirmation of the Roman imperial diploma, given from his Majesty the Emperor Peter the Great, the autocrat of the all-Russian family of princes Menshikov, 1707.
[St.Petersburg: Printing House of the Artillery and Engineering Cadet Corps], printed 1779.
1779
РГБ

Letters and edicts of his Imperial Majesty the Emperor Peter the Great, written to Naum Akimovich Sinyavin, who continued his service in the Russian Navy Fleet, from the beginning of the mogul from the rank of matrozskiy to the rank of admiral, kept by the son of his fleet, the admiral and cavalier Alexei Naumovich Sinyavin,

      Russia. The Emperor (1682-1725, Peter I). Letters and edicts of his Imperial Majesty the Emperor Peter the Great, written to Naum Akimovich Sinyavin, who continued his service in the Russian Navy Fleet, from the beginning of her from the rank of matrozskiy to the rank of admiral, kept by the son of his fleet, the admiral and cavalier Alexei Naumovich Sinyavin.
St.Petersburg: [Type. Acad. Sciences], 1786.
1786
РГБ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Законодательные акты Петра I

Законодательные акты Петра I

Указы блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти государя императора Петра Великаго самодержца всероссиискаго, состоявшияся с 1714, по кончину его императорскаго величества, генваря по 28 число, 1725 году

Россия. Император (1682-1725 ; Петр I) Указы блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти государя императора Петра Великаго самодержца всероссиискаго, состоявшияся с 1714, по кончину его императорскаго величества, генваря по 28 число, 1725 году.
В Санктпетербурге: При Императорскои Академии наук, 1739.

Копии с состоявшихся блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти, его императорского величества, Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийского указов, 1719, 1720, и 1721 годов, в народ публикованных, и с вечного мирного трактату с Свеискою короною, в прежни

Россия. Император (1682-1725 ; Петр I). Копии с состоявшихся блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти, его императорского величества, Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийского указов, 1719, 1720, и 1721 годов, в народ публикованных, и с вечного мирного трактату с Свеискою короною, в прежних книгах напечатанных. [Москва : Типография Правительствующего Сената, 1733].

Копии с указов блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти, его императорскаго величества, Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссиискаго в 1722 году состоявшихся.

Россия. Император (1682-1725 ; Петр I) Копии с указов блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти, его императорскаго величества, Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссиискаго в 1722 году состоявшихся..
В Санктпетербурге: При Императорской Академии наук, 1737.

Копии с указов блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти, его императорскаго величества, Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийскаго на 1723 год состоявшихся

Россия. Император (1682-1725 ; Петр I) Копии с указов блаженныя и вечнодостоиныя памяти, его императорскаго величества, Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийскаго на 1723 год состоявшихся.
В Санктпетербурге: При Императорской Академии наук, 1738.

Тетрати записныя всяким писмам и делам, кому что приказано и в котором числе от его императорскаго величества Петра Великаго 1704, 1705 и 1706 годов

Петр I (император российский; 1672-1725). Тетрати записныя всяким писмам и делам, кому что приказано и в котором числе от его императорскаго величества Петра Великаго 1704, 1705 и 1706 годов.
[Санктпетербург]: Тип. Правит. Cената, 1774.

Диплом на княжеское Российския империи достоинство с подтверждением римскаго императорскаго диплома, данный от его величества государя императора Петра Великаго самодержца всероссийскаго фамилии князей Меншиковых, 1707 года

Россия. Император (1682-1725 ; Петр I) Диплом на княжеское Российския империи достоинство с подтверждением римскаго императорскаго диплома, данный от его величества государя императора Петра Великаго самодержца всероссийскаго фамилии князей Меншиковых, 1707 года.
[Санктпетербург: Типография Артиллерийского и инженерного кадетского корпуса], печатано 1779.

Письма и указы его императорскаго величества государя императора Петра Великаго, писанныя к Науму Акимовичу Синявину, продолжавшему службу в Российском корабельном флоте, с начала онаго от звания матрозскаго до виц-адмиральскаго чина, хранящиеся у сына ег

Россия. Император (1682-1725; Петр I). Письма и указы его императорскаго величества государя императора Петра Великаго, писанныя к Науму Акимовичу Синявину, продолжавшему службу в Российском корабельном флоте, с начала онаго от звания матрозскаго до виц-адмиральскаго чина, хранящиеся у сына его флота адмирала и кавалера Алексея Наумовича Синявина,.
Санктпетербург: [Тип. Акад. наук], 1786.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: