State authority and administration in Russia in the 9th – early 20th cc.

State authority and administration in Russia in the 9th – early 20th cc.

  • "Historical and Biographical Encyclopedia of Rus’" - The website of S. P. Shishkin presented a chronology of major national historic events from ancient Rus’ to 1917, maps, biographies of the rulers. A separate section is devoted to the history of Russian statehood.
  • "All monarchs of the world" - A special section of the website is dedicated to the history of formation and development of the Russian state until 1917. It includes factual information about specific ancient principalities and their rulers.
  • "Tomsk and Tomsk citizens in the history of Russian parliamentarism" - Open scientific and educational Internet project of A. S. Pushkin Tomsk Regional Universal Scientific Library and the State Duma of the Tomsk region. It is presented factual and full-text information on the history of parliamentarism in Siberia at the beginning of the XX century.
  • Share content in social networks:

Государственная власть и управление в России в IX – начале XX века

Государственная власть и управление в России в IX – начале XX века

  • «Историко-биографическая энциклопедия Руси» - На сайте С.П. Шишкина представлена хронология основных отечественных исторических событий от древней Руси до 1917 г., карты, биографии правителей. Отдельный раздел посвящён истории российской государственности.
  • «Все монархи мира». - Специальный раздел сайта посвящён истории формирования и развития Российского государства до 1917 г. Включает фактографическую информацию об отдельных древнерусских княжествах и их правителях.
  • «Томск и томичи в истории российского парламентаризма» - Открытый научно-образовательный интернет-проект Томской областной универсальной научной библиотеки им. А.С. Пушкина и Государственной Думы Томской области. Представлены фактографические и полнотекстовые данные по истории парламентаризма в Сибири в начале XX в.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: