General section

General section

  • GERALDIKA.RU - The website is focused on heraldry and vexillology (scientific study of the usage of flags). It contains extensive information about the historical and contemporary symbolic of Russia and foreign countries. The territorial, departmental, and noble coats of arms are presented.
  • State symbols of Russia: history and reality - Public digital collection of the Russian State Library, devoted to the state symbols and symbols of the epoch..
  • Heraldicum - The Russian Center of Vexillology and Heraldry website contains a plentiful information about Russian and foreign state, departmental and territorial heraldry. Considerable attention is paid to the study of flags of former Soviet republics.
  • Vexillographia Flags of Russia - The Russian Center of Vexillology and Heraldry website contains a rich information about Russian and foreign state, departmental and territorial vexillology (the discipline, studying the flag). Considerable attention is paid to vexillology of former Soviet republics.
  • The Complete Armorial of Noble Families of All-Russian Empire - A project of the Geraldika.ru website, containing the digital copies of Russian armorial. The core of collection is a published version of the Complete Armorial (Chapter 1-11) and the bibliographies to its unreleased parts (Chapter 12-21). A throughout search through site’s materials is possible, including the search with query by the owners’ of coats of arms name.
  • HERALDIC LIBRARY - A project of the Geraldika.ru website contains digital copies of the pre-revolutionary literature on heraldry, including the armorials, as well as the electronic versions of current scientific publications.
  • A Tour of Heraldry - This website is dedicated to the general questions of heraldry its history, rules, the individual states heraldry. It contains material of vexillology.
  • Kolchakea - The site is devoted to the symbolism of the White Movement of the 1918-1922.
  • Russian Heraldry as It is - A project the Geraldika.ru website, designed for English-speaking users. The site is dedicated to the past and the present of Russian heraldry.
  • Share content in social networks:

Общий раздел

Общий раздел

  • «ГЕРАЛЬДИКА.РУ» - Сайт посвящен геральдике и вексиллологии. Содержит обширную информацию об исторической и современной символике России и зарубежных стран. Представлены территориальные, ведомственные, дворянские гербы.
  • «Государственные символы России: история и реальность» - Открытая цифровая коллекция Российской государственной библиотеки, посвящённая государственным символам и символам эпохи.
  • Heraldicum. - Сайт Русского Центра флаговедения и геральдики содержит богатую информацию о российской и зарубежной государственной, ведомственной и территориальной геральдике. Значительное внимание уделяется геральдике республик бывшего СССР.
  • «Vexillographia — Флаги России» - Сайт Русского Центра флаговедения и геральдики содержит богатую информацию о российской и зарубежной государственной, ведомственной и территориальной вексиллологии (дисциплина о флагах). Значительное внимание уделяется флаговедению республик бывшего СССР.
  • «Общий Гербовник дворянских родов Всероссийской Империи» - Проект сайта Геральдика.ру, содержит цифровые копии российских гербовников. Основу коллекции составляет опубликованный вариант Общего Гербовника (Ч. 1–11) и указатели к его неизданным частям (Ч. 12–21). По материалам сайта возможен сквозной поиск, в том числе, по фамилиям владельцев гербов.
  • «Экскурс в геральдику». - Сайт посвящен общим вопросам геральдики, её истории, правилам, геральдике отдельных государств. Содержит материалы о вексиллологии.
  • «Колчакия». - Сайт посвящен символике Белого движения 1918-1922 годов.
  • «Russian heraldry as It is». - Проект сайта Геральдика.ру, рассчитанный на англоязычных пользователей. Сайт посвящён прошлому и настоящему российской геральдики.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: