Territorial symbols of state power in Russia

Territorial symbols of state power in Russia

  • "Coat of arms of cities of the Russian Federation" - Morozov’s amateur website dedicated to the history of Russian territorial heraldry. Most of the materials is prepared on the basis of the book by P. P. von Winkler "Coats of arms of cities, provinces, regions and posad of the Russian Empire" and encyclopedia "History of Russia. History of Russia from ancient times to 1917".
  • «GerboWiki» - The website contains a digital copy of the icons with images of territorial coats of arms of Russia and CIS countries. There is an online catalog and catalog of heraldic series of stamps on the icons.
  • "Siberian Heraldic Collegium" - The website of the Siberian heraldic board is devoted to the modern territorial, corporate, personal heraldry of Siberia.
  • "Heraldry of the Murmansk region" - The website is devoted to the modern territorial heraldry of the Murmansk region. It contains emblems and coats of arms and emblems of settlements area, as well as the coats of arms of twin cities of Murmansk and articles on Heraldry in the Northern Europe.
  • "Territorial heraldry of the Republic of Tatarstan" - The website of Bushkants is devoted to historic and modern territorial Heraldry of Tatarstan. Information is also provided about the Heraldic Council under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan and the icons directory with heraldic symbols.
Share content in social networks:

Территориальные символы власти в России

Территориальные символы власти в России

  • «Гербы городов Российской Федерации» - Любительский сайт И. Морозова посвящён истории территориальной геральдики России. Большинство материалов подготовлено на основе книги П.П. фон Винклера «Гербы городов, губерний, областей и посадов Российской империи», и энциклопедии «Отечественная история. История России с древнейших времен до 1917 года».
  • «GerboWiki» - На сайте собраны цифровые копии значков с изображениями территориальных гербов России и стран ближнего зарубежья. Имеется интерактивный каталог геральдических серий и каталог клейм на значках.
  • «Сибирская Геральдическая Коллегия» - Сайт Сибирской геральдической коллегии посвящён современной территориальной, корпоративной, личной геральдике Сибири.
  • «Геральдика Мурманской области» - Сайт посвящён современной территориальной геральдике Мурманской области. Содержит гербы и проекты гербов и эмблем населённых пунктов области, а также гербы городов-побратимов Мурманска и статьи по геральдике Северной Европы.
  • «Территориальная геральдика Республики Татарстан» - Сайт Г. Бушканца посвящён исторической и современной территориальной геральдике Республики Татарстан. Также представлена информация о Геральдическом Совете при Президенте Республики Татарстан и каталог значков с геральдической символикой.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: