Award system in Russia

Award system in Russia

  • "Order and medals of Russia". - The website contains factual information about the reward system of the Russian Empire, the Soviet Union and the Russian Federation, as well as a compilation of official documents about the awards.
  • "Awards of Imperial Russia in 1702 – 1917s" - The amateur website of S. Kupryushkin presents image orders, memorable and award medals and commemorative coins of Russia until 1917, the awarded photos and a collection of articles about the awards.
  • "World Awards – of Russian collectors" - The website contains factual and full-text information as well as images of orders, medals, signs and other awards of Russia and foreign countries. The focus is on the premium system of the Soviet Union. You can search by type of award. Forum runs.
  • "The Great History of Russia is reflected in the glow of winning ..." - The website of Shishkov presented abbreviated versions of his books about the awards of Russia and the USSR.
  • «State Awards of the Republic of Belarus» - The website is devoted to state awards of modern Belarus: orders, medals, highest distinction.
  • "Orders and medals of the USSR" - Amateur website contains factual information on Soviet orders and medals. Here are presented a variety of awards, the history of their creation and the awards, the awarded photos.
Share content in social networks:

Наградная система в России

Наградная система в России

  • «Ордена и медали России». - На сайте представлена фактографическая информация о наградных системах Российской Империи, Советского Союза и Российской Федерации, а также подборка официальных документов о наградах.
  • «Награды Императорской России 1702 - 1917 гг.». - На любительском сайте С. Купрюшкина представлены изображения орденов, памятных и наградных медалей и памятных жетонов России до 1917 года, фотографии награждённых и подборка статей о наградах.
  • «Мир Наград - сайт Российских коллекционеров». - Сайт содержит фактографическую и полнотекстовую информацию, а также изображения орденов, медалей, знаков и других наград России и зарубежных стран. Основное внимание уделено наградной системе Советского Союза. Возможен поиск по виду награды. Работает форум.
  • «Великая история России отражена в сиянии наград…». - На сайте фалериста С. Шишкова представлены сокращённые версии его книг о наградах России и СССР.
  • «Государственные награды Республики Беларусь». - Сайт посвящен государственным наградам современной Беларуси: орденам, медалям, высшим знакам отличия.
  • «Ордена и медали СССР». - Любительский сайт содержит фактографическую информацию о советских орденах и медалях. Представлены редкие разновидности наград, история их создания и награждения, фотогалерея награждённых.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: