Symbols of the state authority in the Russian Federation

Symbols of the state authority in the Russian Federation

  • "State symbols of Russia" - Section of the official website of the President of Russia. It contains brief information about the current Russian state symbols - the flag, the emblem and the anthem.
  • "State symbols" - The website of RIA "Novosti" presents materials about the former and current Russian state, territorial, military, political, sports symbol, a symbol of power, the texts of regulatory legal acts on the symbolism, heraldic dictionary. There are also materials on the foreign state symbols.
  • "The Union of heraldry of Russia" - The website of Russian public organization presents the coats of arms and flags made to the State Heraldic Register of the Russian Federation under the auspices of the Union of Russian heraldry, a selection of texts of legal acts on state symbols, as well as a guide "Heraldry on the Internet".
  • "Heraldry today" - Scientific and educational resource on contemporary Russian coats of arms creativity. The information on the activities of the Heraldic Council under the President of Russia, the materials on the history of coats of arms, Russian texts of legal acts of the emblems from antiquity to the present day. The website runs a forum and helpdesk on heraldry and coat of arms creativity.
Share content in social networks:

Символы государственной власти в Российской Федерации

Символы государственной власти в Российской Федерации

  • «Государственные символы России» - Раздел официального сайта Президента РФ. Содержит краткую информацию о действующих государственных символах России — флаге, гербе и гимне.
  • «Государственная символика» - На сайте РИА «Новости» представлены материалы о бывших и действующих российских государственных, территориальных, военных, политических, спортивных символах, символах власти, тексты нормативно-правовых актов по символике, геральдический словарь. Также имеются материалы по зарубежным государственным символам.
  • «Союз геральдистов России» - На сайте общероссийской общественной организации представлены гербы и флаги, внесённые в государственный геральдический регистр Российской Федерации при содействии Союза геральдистов России, подборка текстов правовых актов о государственных символах, а также путеводитель «Геральдика в интернете».
  • «Геральдика сегодня» - Научно-просветительский ресурс о современном российском герботворчестве. Представлена информация о деятельности Геральдического совета при Президенте России, материалы по истории гербов, тексты российских правовых актов о гербах с древности до наших дней. На сайте работает форум и справочная служба по вопросам геральдики и герботворчества.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: