Central press

Central press

  • Newspapers

    • Izvestia (News of the Soviets of Workers' Deputies of the USSR)

    • Komsomolskaya Pravda (Komsomol Truth): press organ of the Central Committee of the Komsomol 1945

      • 1945

        Presented issues: 1945

    • Pravda (Truth): press organ of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union

    • Trud (Labor): press organ of the All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions

      • 1943

        Presented issues: 1943

  • Magazines

    • Bulletin of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union. Moscow: Publishing House of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union

    • News of the Academy of Sciences of USSR. Geographical and Geophysical Series

      • 1941 - 1943

        The scientific magazine of the Academy of Sciences of USSR. It was established as the result of the division of the publication "News of the Academy of Sciences of USSR. Mathematical Sciences Department". It was published in 1937-1951 in Moscow. In 1937-1938 the magazine was entitled "News of the Academy of Sciences of USSR. Mathematical and Natural Sciences Department. Geographical and Geophysical Series". Publication frequency - 6 issues per year. Since 1951, the series has been divided into: "News of the Academy of Sciences of USSR. Geographical Series" and "News of the Academy of Sciences of USSR. Geophysical Series". The magazine published articles and reports on industry topics.

        Presented issues: 1941-1943.

    • Kostyor (Bonfire): a monthly magazine for elder children and teenagers

      • 1942, 1945

        Literary and art magazine for schoolchildren. It was issued from July 1936. Until 1940 (No. 5) it was published in Moscow - Leningrad, beginning from No. 5 in Leningrad / Saint-Petersburg. Monthly edition. From June 1947 to June 1956 it was not published. The magazine was founded by the Publishing House of Children's Literature of the Central Committee of Komsomol. Magazine of the Central Committee of Komsomol, the Union of Writers of the USSR, and the Vladimir Lenin All-Union Pioneer Organization. At present, the founders are "Kostyor" Magazine" Ltd., the International Union of Children's Public Associations "SPO-FDO", the Union of Children's Organizations "Young Russia". In different periods, the magazine published works by S. Y. Marshak, K. I. Chukovsky, O. F. Berggolz, J. P. German, E. L. Schwartz, L. V. Uspensky, K. G. Paustovsky, E. I. Charushin, V. V. Bianki, M. M. Zoshchenko, L. Panteleeva, and others.

        Presented issues: 1936-1939, 1942, 1945, 1947.

    • World Economy and World Politics: Monthly Magazine / Institute of World Economy and World Politics of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union

    • Murzilka: monthly magazine for primary school children

      • 1942

        Literary and art magazine for primary school children. It was launched on May 16, 1924, in Moscow. Monthly edition. Magazine of the Central Committee of the Komsomol and the Central Council of the Vladimir Lenin All-Union Pioneer Organization. In 1990-1992 the founders of the magazine were the labour collective of the magazine "Murzilka", "Molodaya Gvardia" Ltd. and the International Union of Pioneer Organizations - the Federation of Children's Organizations "SPO (FDO)", since 1993 - the Editorial Board of the "Murzilka" magazine. Chief Editors (at different times): N. I. Smirnov, K. A. Maltsev, F. Y. Kon, N. Vengerov, L. A. Kassil, A. V. Mityaev, V. F. Matveev, and others, since 1985 - T. F. Androsenko. The magazine published works by S. Y. Marshak, K. I. Chukovsky, M. M. Prishvin, V. V. Lebedev, E. I. Charushin, A. Barto, K. G. Paustovsky, E. Uspensky, M. Moskvina, V. Lunina, L. Yakhnina, M. Yasnova, and others. The magazine has sections of art, Russian history, nature, school life, children's leisure. It features stories, novels, poems, tales, essays, plays of Russian and foreign children's writers; games, riddles, puzzles, crosswords, coloring books, and others. Since 1992, the magazine has the supplement "Kucha Mala".

        Presented issues: 1930-1932, 1934-1937, 1939, 1940, 1942.

    • Ogoniok (Spark): weekly illustrated magazine

    • Smena (Shift): literary, art and popular science two-week magazine of working youth: organ of the Central Committee of the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League

      • 1942

        Literary, art and socio-political magazine, a press organ of the Central Committee and Moscow Committee of the Komsomol, later - the Central Committee of the Komsomol (until 1991). It had been published since August 1924 in Moscow. The editorial offices were located in Arkhangelsk, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Voronezh. Publication frequency: two weeks (1924-1989), monthly (since 1990). In the 1920s - 1930s it was focused on working youth. In 1941-1943 it was edited as a military and sports magazine. Since 1943 it used to be a literary, art, and socio-political magazine. The authors of the literary section were: A. Serafimovich, M. Sholokhov, A. Green, K. Paustovsky, L. Kassil, V. Kataev, I. Babel, Alexey Tolstoy, V. Astafiev, V. Tendryakov, E. Evtushenko, K. Bulychev, the Vainer brothers, the Strugatsky brothers, S. Lem, E. Dodolev, A. Molchanov, S. Ustinov, and others.

        Presented issues: 1942.

Share content in social networks:

Центральная пресса

Центральная пресса

  • Газеты

    • Известия Советов депутатов трудящихся СССР

    • Комсомольская правда : орган Центрального Комитета ВЛКСМ

    • Правда : орган Центрального Комитета Коммунистической партии Советского Союза

    • Труд: орган всесоюзного центрального совета профессиональных союзов

      • 1943

        Представлен: 1943 г.

  • Журналы

    • Вестник Академии наук СССР. Москва : Издательство Академии наук СССР

    • Известия Академии наук СССР. Серия географическая и геофизическая

      • 1941 - 1943

        Научный журнал Академии наук СССР, образованный в результате разделения издания «Известия АН СССР. Отделение математических наук». Издавался в 1937-1951 гг. в Москве. В 1937-1938 гг. выходил под названием «Известия Академии наук СССР. Отделение математических и естественных наук. Серия географическая и геофизическая». Периодичность – 6 номеров в год. С 1951 г. серия разделилась на две: «Известия академии наук СССР. Серия географическая» и «Известия Академии наук СССР. Серия геофизическая». В журнале печатались статьи и сообщения по отраслевой тематике.

        Представлены: 1941-1943 гг.

    • Костер : ежемесячный журнал для детей среднего и старшего возраста

      • 1942, 1945

        Литературно-художественный журнал для школьников. Выходит с июля 1936 г. До 1940 г. (№ 5) издавался в Москве – Ленинграде, с № 5 – в Ленинграде / Санкт-Петербурге. Ежемесячный. С июня 1947 г. по июнь 1956 г. не издавался. Основан при Издательстве детской литературы ЦК ВЛКСМ. Журнал ЦК ВЛКСМ, Союза писателей СССР и Всесоюзной пионерской организации им. В.И. Ленина. В настоящее время учредителями являются ООО «Журнал "Костер», Международный союз детских общественных объединений «СПО-ФДО», Союз детских организаций «Юная Россия». В разные годы в журнале печатались произведения С. Я. Маршака, К. И. Чуковского, О. Ф. Берггольц, Ю. П. Германа, Е. Л. Шварца, Л. В. Успенского, К. Г. Паустовского, Е. И. Чарушина, В. В. Бианки, М. М. Зощенко, Л. Пантелеева и др.

        Представлены: 1936-1939, 1942, 1945, 1947 гг.

    • Мировое хозяйство и мировая политика : ежемесячный журнал / Институт мирового хозяйства и мировой политики Академии наук СССР

    • Мурзилка : ежемесячный журнал для детей младшего школьного возраста

      • 1942

        Литературно-художественный журнал для детей младшего школьного возраста. Выходит с 16 мая 1924 г. в Москве. Ежемесячный. Журнал ЦК ВЛКСМ и Центрального Совета Всесоюзной пионерской организации им. В.И. Ленина. В 1990-1992 гг. учредителями журнала являлись трудовой коллектив журнала «Мурзилка», АО «Молодая гвардия» и Международный союз пионерских организаций – Федерация детских организаций «СПО (ФДО)», с 1993 г. – Редакция журнала «Мурзилка». Главные редакторы (разновременно): Н. И. Смирнов, К. А. Мальцев, Ф. Я. Кон, Н. Венгеров, Л. А. Кассиль, А. В. Митяев, В. Ф. Матвеев и др., с 1985 г. – Т. Ф. Андросенко. В разные годы в журнале печатались произведения С. Я. Маршака, К. И. Чуковского, М. М. Пришвина, В. В. Лебедева, Е. И. Чарушина, А. Барто, К. Г. Паустовского, Э. Успенского, М. Москвиной, В. Лунина, Л. Яхнина, М. Яснова и др. На страницах журнала ведутся рубрики об искусстве, истории России, природе, жизни школы, досуге детей и др.; печатаются рассказы, повести, стихи, сказки, очерки, пьесы отечественных и зарубежных детских писателей; публикуются игры, головоломки, ребусы, кроссворды, раскраски и др. С 1992 г. выходит приложение к журналу – «Куча мала».

        Представлены: 1930-1932, 1934-1937, 1939, 1940, 1942 гг.

    • Огонек : еженедельный иллюстрированный журнал

    • Смена : литературно-художественный и научно-популярный двухнедельный журнал рабочей молодежи : орган ЦК РКСМ

      • 1942

        Литературно-художественный и общественно-политический журнал, орган ЦК и МК ВЛКСМ, позднее – ЦК ВЛКСМ (до 1991 г.). Издается с августа 1924 г. в Москве. Отделения редакции располагались в Архангельске, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске, Воронеже. Периодичность: двухнедельный (1924-1989), ежемесячный (с 1990 г.). В 1920-х - 1930-х гг. был ориентирован на рабочую молодежь, в 1941-1943 гг. выходил как военно-физкультурный журнал, с 1943 г. – литературно-художественный и общественно-политический журнал. В литературном разделе печатались: А. Серафимович, М. Шолохов, А. Грин, К. Паустовский, Л. Кассиль, В. Катаев, И. Бабель, А.Н. Толстой, В. Астафьев, В. Тендряков, Е. Евтушенко, К. Булычев, братья Вайнеры, братья Стругацкие, С. Лем, Е. Додолев, А. Молчанов, С. Устинов и др.

        Представлен: 1942 г.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: