Smolin, George Ivanovich (born 1926)

Smolin, George Ivanovich (born 1926)

Smolin, Georgy Ivanovich. Medals For Courage, For Military Merit, For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, Jubilee Medal "Twenty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and certificates for medals "For Military

Smolin, Georgy Ivanovich. Medals For Courage, For Military Merit, For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, Jubilee Medal "Twenty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and certificates for medals "For Military Merit" and "Twenty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." St. Petersburg: The Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library, 2015.

Smolin, Georgy Ivanovich. Jubilee medals "Thirty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", "Forty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", "50 Years of the Armed Forces of the USSR", "60 Years of the Armed Forces of the

Smolin, Georgy Ivanovich. Jubilee medals "Thirty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", "Forty Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", "50 Years of the Armed Forces of the USSR", "60 Years of the Armed Forces of the USSR" and certificates for medals. St. Petersburg: The Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library, 2015.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Смолин, Георгий Иванович (р. 1926)

Смолин, Георгий Иванович (р. 1926)

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Медали "За отвагу", "За боевые заслуги", "За Победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", юбилейная медаль "Двадцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверения к медалям "За боев

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Медали "За отвагу", "За боевые заслуги", "За Победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", юбилейная медаль "Двадцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверения к медалям "За боевые заслуги" и "Двадцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.". Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека имени Б. Н. Ельцина, 2015.

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Знак "25 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне" и удостоверение к знаку

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Знак "25 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне" и удостоверение к знаку. Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека имени Б. Н. Ельцина, 2015.

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Юбилейные медали "Тридцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", "Сорок лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", "50 лет Вооруженных Сил СССР", "60 лет Вооруженных Сил СССР" и удостоверения к ме

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Юбилейные медали "Тридцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", "Сорок лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", "50 лет Вооруженных Сил СССР", "60 лет Вооруженных Сил СССР" и удостоверения к медалям. Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека имени Б. Н. Ельцина, 2015.

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Орден Отечественной войны I степени и Орденская книжка награжденного орденом Отечественной войны

Смолин, Георгий Иванович. Орден Отечественной войны I степени и Орденская книжка награжденного орденом Отечественной войны. Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека имени Б. Н. Ельцина, 2015.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: