General Section

General Section

Correspondence of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR with the US Presidents and Prime Ministers of Great Britain during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. T. 1. Correspondence with W. Churchill and K. Attlee (July 1941-November 1945)

        Correspondence of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR with the US Presidents and Prime Ministers of Great Britain during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. Correspondence with W. Churchill and K. Attlee (July 1941-November 1945). M .: Politizdat, 1976. 1976.
СПбГПУ

Correspondence of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR with the US Presidents and Prime Ministers of Great Britain during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. T. 2. Correspondence with F. Roosevelt and G. Truman (August 1941-December 1945)

        Correspondence of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR with the US Presidents and Prime Ministers of Great Britain during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. Correspondence with F. Roosevelt and G. Truman (August 1941-December 1945). M .: Politizdat, 1976. 1976.
СПбГПУ

Correspondence of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR with the US Presidents and Prime Ministers of Great Britain during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. T. 1. Correspondence with W. Churchill and K. Attlee (July 1941-November 1945)

        Correspondence of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR with the US Presidents and Prime Ministers of Great Britain during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. Correspondence with W. Churchill and K. Attlee (July 1941-November 1945).
M .: Politizdat, 1986. 1986.
ЦВМБ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Общий раздел

Общий раздел

Переписка Председателя Совета Министров СССР с президентами США и премьер-министрами Великобритании во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.. Т. 1. Переписка с У. Черчилем и К. Эттли (июль 1941 г. - ноябрь 1945 г.)

Переписка Председателя совета Министров СССР с президентами США и премьер-министрами Великобритании во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.. Переписка с У. Черчилем и К. Эттли (июль 1941 г. - ноябрь 1945 г.).
М.: Политиздат, 1976. 1976.
СПбГПУ

Переписка Председателя Совета Министров СССР с президентами США и премьер-министрами Великобритании во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.. Т. 2. Переписка с Ф. Рузвельтом и Г. Трумэном (август 1941 г. - декабрь 1945 г.)

Переписка Председателя Совета Министров СССР с президентами США и премьер-министрами Великобритании во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.. Переписка с Ф. Рузвельтом и Г. Трумэном (август 1941 г. - декабрь 1945 г.).
М.: Политиздат, 1976. 1976.
СПбГПУ

Переписка Председателя Совета Министров СССР с президентами США и премьер-министрами Великобритании во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.. Т. 1. Переписка с У. Черчилем и К. Эттли (июль 1941 г. - ноябрь 1945 г.)

Переписка Председателя Совета Министров СССР с президентами США и премьер-министрами Великобритании во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.. Переписка с У. Черчилем и К. Эттли (июль 1941 г. - ноябрь 1945 г.).
М.: Политиздат, 1986. 1986.
ЦВМБ

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: