S

S

  • Samarskaya Luka. Samara, 1997-.

    Historical, local lore, literary, and art publication. It has been published since 1997 in Samara. Founder and Publisher: Autonomous Nonprofit Organization "Editorial Board of the "Samarskaya Luka" Magazine". The publication frequency is not regular. The magazine publishes materials on the history and current state of Samara Region. The main sections: "History", "Local History", "Architecture", "Memory", "Art", "Religion", "Education", "Poetry", "Music", "Theater", "Nature", "Our Contemporary", "Voices of the Young", "Literature", etc.

    Presented issues: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014.

  • Collection of the Imperial Russian Historical Society. Saint-Petersburg, 1867-1916.

    Edition of the Imperial Russian Historical Society. It was published in 1867-1916 in Saint-Petersburg. Separate volumes in 1901-1913 were published in Yuriev and Moscow. The publication frequency was not regular. A total of 148 volumes were published. The collection was edited under the supervision of Society members and edited by the Society Chairman (at different times): A. O. Bychkov, A. N. Popov, G. F. Shtendman, prof. A. N. Filippov, A. A. Polovtsev, V. I. Sergeevich, N. V. Golitsyn, K. A. Gubastov, Grand Prince Nikolai Mikhailovich, V. V. Maykov, S. F. Platonov, S. A Belokurov, and others. The magazine published documents and materials on the Russian history of the XV-XIX centuries. Each volume includes the table of contents of all previous volumes. The publication was resumed in Moscow in 1999 with the title "Collection of the Russian Historical Society".

    Presented issues: 1867-1916 (full set).

  • Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Academy of Sciences. Saint-Petersburg, 1867-1928

    Edition of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Academy of Sciences. The Collection was published in separate issues (numbered and unnumbered), not regularly, from 1867 to 1928 in Saint-Petersburg / Leningrad. 101 volumes have been issued. In 1867-1870 the publication was entitled "Collection of Papers Read in the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Imperial Academy of Sciences", in 1871-1916 - "Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Imperial Academy of Sciences", in 1917-1922 - "Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Russian Academy of Sciences", in 1927-1928 - "Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union". Each volume contained separate monographs and materials.

    Presented issues: 1872-1873, 1875, 1877-1878, 1880-1888, 1890-1891, 1893-1897, 1899-1910, 1912, 1914-1916, 1922

  • Collection of Papers Read in the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Imperial Academy of Sciences. Saint-Petersburg, 1867-1870

    Edition of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Academy of Sciences. The Collection was published in separate issues (numbered and unnumbered), not regularly, from 1867 to 1928 in Saint-Petersburg / Leningrad. 101 volumes have been issued. In 1867-1870 the publication was entitled "Collection of Papers Read in the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Imperial Academy of Sciences", in 1871-1916 - "Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Imperial Academy of Sciences", in 1917-1922 - "Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Russian Academy of Sciences", in 1927-1928 - "Collection of the Russian Language and Literature Department of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union". Each volume contained separate monographs. Unnumbered issues contained and "Reports of the Department".

    Presented issues: 1869.

  • Collection of the Kherson Zemstvo. Kherson, 1868-1906.

    Publication of the Kherson provincial zemstvo council. It was published in 1868-1906 in Kherson. Monthly (in 1878-1880 it was published 8 times a year, in 1881-1885 – 4 times a year, in 1886-1887 – 6 times a year). On No. 2, 1906, the publication was discontinued. The program of the "Collection ..." included: 1) Resolutions and orders of the government relating to the zemstvo case; 2) Reports and notices on the activities of zemstvo institutions of the Kherson province, extracted from resolutions and journals of provincial and county zemstvo assemblies and administrations; 3) Brief information about the course of zemstvo affairs in other provinces, mainly on issues of local importance for the Kherson province; 4) Reference prices, announcements of administrations, etc. In 1889-1905, the Agricultural Chronicle of the Kherson province was published on the pages of the "Collection ...", in 1891-1905 – the "Veterinary Chronicle of the Kherson province" and "Medical chronicle of the Kherson province" are also published separately.

    Presented issue: 1871

  • Svetopis' (Light Painting). Saint-Petersburg, 1858-1859.

    An art journal of fine arts and literature published by artist G. N. Auger. It was edited in Saint-Petersburg at the printing house of Karl Metzig and L. Demis in 1858-1859. The first Russian photo magazine. Monthly edition. Publishers: since January 1858, the artist G.N. Auger; since the end of 1858, N. M. Lvov. The magazine published articles about artists, cultural life, essays on foreign and Russian photography, reviews of meetings of foreign photographic societies, reproductions of paintings. A typical feature of the publication were illustrations, in particular - photographic images of many artists of that time.

    Presented issues: 1858, 1859.

  • Siberian Living Antiquity. Irkutsk, 1923-1929.

    Ethnographic collection published by the East Siberian Department of the Russian Geographical Society in 1923-1929 in Irkutsk. It was printed in independent issues. The publication frequency was not regular. The collection published materials on general local lore and ethnography.

    Presented issues: 1923-1926, 1928-1929.

  • Siberian Nature. Omsk, 1922

    A popular magazine devoted to natural sciences. Edition of the West Siberian Department of the Russian Geographical Society. It was published in 1922 in Omsk. The publication frequency was not regular. A total of 3 issues were edited. Editorial Board: V. I. Baranov, K. P. Gorshenin, prof. P. L. Dravert, prof. G. V. Krusser (Executive Editor), and others. The magazine published essays and articles on natural history, the study of Siberia, a scientific chronicle, and a bibliography.

    Presented issues: 1922.

  • Siberian Lights. Novonikolaevsk, 1922-.

    Local lore, literary and scientific magazine. It was published since March 1922 in Novonikolaevsk (since 1926 - in Novosibirsk). At different times the magazine was the press organ of the West Siberian Association of Proletarian Writers, the Organizing Committee of the West Siberian Branch, and the West Siberian Organizing Committee of the Union of Soviet Writers, the West Siberian Board of the Union of Soviet Writers. Publication frequency - 6 times per year, since 1958 - monthly. Editors (at different times): E. M. Yaroslavsky, V. Y. Zazubrin, V. A. Itin, A. V. Vysotsky, S. E. Kozhevnikov, A. V. Nikulkov, and others. The magazine published works by Leonid Martynov, Vivian Itin, I. A. Mukhacheva, A. L. Koptelova, K. N. Urmanova, V. P. Astafieva, V. G. Rasputin, B. B. Levashova, V. M. Shukshin, and others.

    Presented issues: 1922-1928.

  • Siberian Archive. Irkutsk, 1911-1916.

    Magazine of Archeology, History, and Ethnography of Siberia. It was published in 1911-1916 in Irkutsk and Minusinsk. From No 6 in 1916, it was entitled "Siberian Chronicle". Monthly magazine. Editor and Publisher: A. I. Lin'kov. It featured materials on history, archeology, geography, ethnography, culture, and society of Siberia, Central Asia, and the Far East.

    Presented issues: 1911-1913, 1916.

  • Slavyanskie Izvestia (Slavic News). St. Petersburg, 1889-1916

    The magazine was edited by the St. Petersburg Slavic Charitable Society. It was published in 1889-1891, 1904-1910 and 1912-1916, in St. Petersburg. Until 1889 it was entitled News of the St. Petersburg Slavic Charitable Society. With No. 52 in 1891, the publication was discontinued. In 1892-1894, the publication was launched instead of the magazine Slavyanskoe Obozreniye (Slavic Review). In 1902, the magazine returned its former title News of the St. Petersburg Slavic Charitable Society. From 1904 it was entitled Slavyanskie Izvestia (Slavic News). In 1911 the magazine was not published. Publishing frequency: 8 times per year (1904 / 1905-1910), from 1912 - weekly, from 1914 - 2 times per month, from 1916 - according to accumulated material. Editors: M. M. Filippov (1889), V. V. Komarov (1889-1891), V. N. Korablev (1904-1910, 1912-1915), from 1916 - P. I. Kalinkov. The magazine issued popular science articles on history, literature, church life, ethnography of the Slavs; articles and news concerning the modern political and cultural life of the Slavic peoples; letters and correspondence from the Slavic lands; bibliographic records on remarkable books on all questions of Slavic studies; translations of the best works of Slavic writers; reports on the activities of the St. Petersburg Slavic Charitable Society and announcements.

    Presented issues: 1904-1910

  • Smena (Shift). Moscow, 1924-.

    Literary, art and socio-political magazine, a press organ of the Central Committee and Moscow Committee of the Komsomol, later - the Central Committee of the Komsomol (until 1991). It had been published since August 1924 in Moscow. The editorial offices were located in Arkhangelsk, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Voronezh. Publication frequency: two weeks (1924-1989), monthly (since 1990). In the 1920s - 1930s it was focused on working youth. In 1941-1943 it was edited as a military and sports magazine. Since 1943 it used to be a literary, art, and socio-political magazine. The authors of the literary section were: A. Serafimovich, M. Sholokhov, A. Green, K. Paustovsky, L. Kassil, V. Kataev, I. Babel, Alexey Tolstoy, V. Astafiev, V. Tendryakov, E. Evtushenko, K. Bulychev, the Vainer brothers, the Strugatsky brothers, S. Lem, E. Dodolev, A. Molchanov, S. Ustinov, and others.

    Presented issues: 1942.

  • The interlocutor of lovers of the Russian word containing various compositions in verse and prose of some Russian writers. St. Petersburg, 1783-1784

    Monthly magazine. It was published in St. Petersburg from June 1783 to September 1784. In total 16 issues were published. The publication was carried out by the Imperial St. Petersburg Academy of Sciences, headed by its director, Princess E. R. Dashkova, with the constant cooperation of Empress Catherine the Great. The permanent editor of the magazine was Osip Petrovich Kozodavlev, a prominent figure in the Russian Enlightenment. The best Russian literary forces of that era were involved in the publication, They are Derzhavin, Kheraskov, Kapnist, Fonvizin, Bogdanovich, Knyazhnin and others.

    Presented: 1783

  • Collection of Laws and Orders of the Workers 'and Peasants' Government of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics. Department One. Moscow, 1924-1937.

    The official bulletin published by the Directorate of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR and the Council of Labour and Defenсe in 1924-1937 in Moscow. From March 1938 to March 1946 (No. 4) it was entitled "Collection of Decrees and Orders of the Government of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics", No. 5 to 1949 - "Collection of Decrees and Orders of the Council of Ministers of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics". In 1950-1956 the bulletin was not published. From 1957, it has been entitled "Collection of Decrees of the Government of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics". The publication frequency was not regular, it depended on collected material. The bulletin had 2 Departments: Department One and Department Two. From March 1938 to 1981 it was issued without dividing into departments. Since 1981 the division into departments was resumed. Issues of the Department One were published from September 13, 1924 (No. 1) to December 25, 1937 (No. 76), issues of the Department Two were published from December 10, 1924 (No. 1) to December 31, 1937 ( No. 38). The magazine published annual (in some cases semi-annual) indexes, which were issued separately for Department One and Two in 1924-1935. Issues of 1924-1929 also had chronological indexes. Department One featured decrees and resolutions of the Congress of Soviets, the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR, the Council of Labour and Defence, the Central Executive Committee of the USSR, and the Presidium of Central Executive Committee of the USSR and other normative acts.

    Presented issues: 1931, 1932, 1936.

  • Soviet Karelia. Petrozavodsk, 1929-1935.

    Political and economic magazine. At different times, it was a press organ of the State Planning Commission of the Karelian Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, the Council of People's Commissars of the Karelian Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, the Regional Committee of the All-Union Communist Party (Bolsheviks) and the Council of People's Commissars of the Karelian Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. It was published in 1929-1935 in Petrozavodsk. Until 1929 it was entitled "Economics and Statistics of Karelia". It was also edited in the Karelian language (1929-1931). Monthly edition. In 1935 it was discontinued (Issue 2/3). Editors: V. Fomin (1929-1930), S. M. Rafalovich (1931), and others. The journal published materials of a local lore character, statistical materials. The texts were printed in parallel in Russian and Finnish.

    Presented issues: 1929-1935.

  • Sovetskaya Fizkultura. (Soviet Physical Culture) Moscow, 1933.

    Socio-political and scientific-methodological magazine, organ of the Supreme Council of Physical Culture of the USSR, RSFSR and the People's Commissariat of Healthcare of the USSR. It was published in Moscow in 1933. Before 1933 its name was “Fizkultura i sotsialisticheskoye stroitelstvo” (Physical Culture and Building Socialism). Just one issue came out (No. 1, January). It contained materials on physical culture in the USSR. The magazine had three sections: 1. Organizational and Methodological. 2. Research. 3. Criticism and Bibliography.

    The 1933 issue is available.

  • Sovremennik (The Contemporary). Saint-Petersburg, 1911-1915.

    The monthly magazine of literature, social life, science and art, issued in 1911-1915, in Saint-Petersburg / Petrograd. Publication frequency: monthly (1911-1913), since 1914 - 2 times per month. Editors: F. Botsyanovsky, P.V. Bykov - from No. 2 (1911), V. E. Trutovsky - from No. 5 (1914). Publisher: P. I. Pevin. The magazine highlighted the issues of literature, politics, science, history, art and social life, printed artworks. Regular Departments: Domestic Review; Foreign Life; Literature and Art; Thoughts and Deeds; Bibliography.

    Presented issues: 1915

  • Modern World. Saint-Petersburg / Petrograd, 1906-1918.

    Literary, scientific and political magazine published in 1906-1918 in Saint-Petersburg / Petrograd. Before No. 8, 1906 it was entitled "God's World", from No. 1 (October), 1906 - "Modern World". From April 1913 to 1915 the second edition of the "Modern World" was published instead of the "New Life" magazine which repeated the content of the first edition except for the "Criticism and Bibliography" section. Publication frequency: No. 1 (October) - 3 (December) in 1906, from 1907 - monthly. The magazine was not published in 1914 (No. 7, 8) and in 1915 (No. 7). In 1918, No. 1 was issued instead of No. 10/12 for 1917. Editors: A. I. Bogdanovich, V. P. Kranichfeld (No. 4, 1907), L. E. Watson (No. 6, 1907), N. I. Iordansky (No. 5, 1909), V. P. Kranichfeld (No. 11, 1911), N. I. Iordansky (No. 3, 1913). Publishers: A. I. Bogdanovich (No. 1, 1906), L. E. Watson (No. 2, 1906 - No. 4, 1909), M. K. Kuprina-Davydova (No. 5, 1909 - No. 6, 1910), M. K. Iordansky (No. 7, 1910 - 1918). The magazine published articles by G. V. Plekhanov, F. Dan, L. Martov, N. G. Garin-Mikhailovsky, A. I. Kuprin, V. V. Veresaev, D. Bedny, M. Gorky, A. Chapygin, and other authors. Magazine's indexes for 1906-1910 is available in publications: Ulyanov N. A. Index of magazine literature (Alphabetical, subject, systematic). Vol. 1. Five Years 1906-1910. Moscow: Nauka, 1911. 103, 16 p. ; Kudryavtsev V. Index of Historical Articles Published in Magazines: "Herald of Europe", "Russian Thought", "Russian Wealth", "God's World", "Modern World", "Education" for 1885-1908. N.-Novgorod, 1910. 39 p.

    Presented issues: 1917.

  • Socialist Legality of the USSR. Moscow, 1934-1991.

    Theoretical and scientific-practical magazine. In various periods it was a press organ of the Peoples' Commissariat for Justice of the USSR, the Office of Public Procurator of the USSR, the Supreme Court of the USSR, the Ministry of Justice of the USSR. It was published in 1934-1991 in Moscow. In 1934-1935, it was entitled "For Socialist Legality". In 1943 the magazine was not published. Since 1992 it has been published with the title "Legality". Monthly edition. The magazine highlighted actual problems of the Soviet law theory and the practice of legal institutions, published texts of new legislative acts and proposals for improving Soviet legislation, consultations, methodological recommendations for court, prosecutor's office, arbitration, notaries professionals, etc.

    Presented issues: 1934.

  • Socialist construction of Buryat-Mongolia. Ulan-Ude, 1934-1936.

    Journal of the State Planning Committee and the Institute for Economic Research of the Buryat-Mongolian ASSR. It was published in 1934-1936. It was released once every two months. The magazine covered issues of political and economic development of the region.

    Presented: 1934-1936

  • Sports Magazine: press organ of Southeast Bureau of the Central Committee and the Don Committee of the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League, Donsovfizkult and Donvtopas. Rostov-on-Don, 1923

    The press organ is the Southeastern Bureau of the Central Committee and the Don Committee of the RKSM, the Don Council of Physical Culture (Donsovfizkultura), the Department of Universal Military Training of the North Caucasus Military District and the Don Regional Branch of the All-Russian Partnership of Industrial Associations of Youth of Premilitary Age (Donvtopas). It was published in 1923 in Rostov-on-Don. Publication frequency - once every three weeks. The magazine's material in the journal was divided into sections: Universal Military Training; Physical Culture; Football; Letters; News of North Caucasian Military District; All-Russian Partnership of Industrial Associations of Youth of Premilitary Age; Chronicle; Technical Section; Bibliography and others.

    Presented issues: 1923.

  • Sud Idet! (Court is now in session): two-week illustrated magazine. Leningrad, 1924-1931

    The magazine was published in Leningrad twice a month, from 1924 to 1929 as a special supplement to the publication "Workers' Court". Since 1930, it was published as an independent magazine. In 1927, the Responsible Editor was I. Derzibashev. The publication featured articles on urgent issues of Soviet legal proceedings. Its permanent sections: "Mailbox", "Court and Life", "Our Сontest", "On the Other Side", etc. In the 1920s, the magazine covers were designed by artists who worked in the constructivism style.

    Presented issues: 1926.

С

С

  • Самарская Лука. Самара, 1997- .

    Историко-краеведческое и литературно-художественное издание. Выходит с 1997 г. в Самаре. Учредитель и издатель: АНО «Редакция журнала "Самарская Лука"». Периодичность не определена. На страницах журнала печатаются материалы по истории и современному состоянию Самарского края. Основные рубрики: «История», «Краеведение», «Архитектура», «Память», «Искусство», «Религия», «Образование», «Поэзия», «Музыка», «Театр», «Природа», «Наш современник», «Голоса юных», «Литература» и др.

    Представлены: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 гг.

  • Сборник Императорского Русского исторического общества. Санкт-Петербург, 1867-1916.

    Издание Императорского Русского исторического общества. Выходило в 1867-1916 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге. Отдельные тома в 1901-1913 гг. вышли в Юрьеве и Москве. Периодичность не определена. Всего вышло 148 томов. Сборник печатался под наблюдением членов Общества и под редакцией Председателя Общества (разновременно): А. О. Бычкова, А. Н. Попова, Г. Ф. Штендмана, проф. А. Н. Филиппова, А. А. Половцева, В. И. Сергеевича, Н. В. Голицына, К. А. Губастова, великого князя Николая Михайловича, В. В. Майкова, С. Ф. Платонова, С. А. Белокурова и др. В издании публиковались документы и материалы по истории России XV-XIX вв. В каждом томе печаталось содержание всех предыдущих томов. Издание возобновлено в Москве в 1999 г. под названием «Сборник Русского исторического общества».

    Представлены: 1867-1916 гг. (полный комплект)

  • Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Академии наук. СПб., 1867-1928

    Издание Отделения русского языка и словесности Академии наук. «Сборник» выходил отдельными выпусками (нумерованными и ненумерованными), в неопределенные сроки, с 1867 по 1928 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге / Ленинграде. Вышел 101 том. В 1867-1870 гг. издание выходило под названием «Сборник статей, читанных в Отделении русского языка и словесности Императорской Академии наук», в 1871-1916 гг. – «Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Императорской Академии наук», в 1917-1922 гг. – «Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Российской академии наук», в 1927-1928 гг. – «Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Академии наук СССР». Каждый из томов «Сборника» содержал отдельные монографии и материалы.

    Представлены: 1872-1873, 1875, 1877-1878, 1880-1888, 1890-1891, 1893-1897, 1899-1910, 1912, 1914-1916, 1922 гг.

  • Сборник статей, читанных в Отделении русского языка и словесности Императорской Академии наук. Спб., 1867-1870

    Издание Отделения русского языка и словесности Академии наук. «Сборник» выходил отдельными выпусками (нумерованными и ненумерованными), в неопределенные сроки, с 1867 по 1928 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге / Ленинграде. Вышел 101 том. В 1867-1870 гг. издание выходило под названием «Сборник статей, читанных в Отделении русского языка и словесности Императорской Академии наук», в 1871-1916 гг. – «Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Императорской Академии наук», в 1917-1922 гг. – «Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Российской академии наук», в 1927-1928 гг. – «Сборник Отделения русского языка и словесности Академии наук СССР». Каждый из томов «Сборника» содержал отдельные монографии, в ненумерованных выпусках печатались «Отчеты по Отделению».

    Представлен: 1869 г.

  • Сборник Херсонского земства. Херсон, 1868-1906.

    Издание Херсонской губернской земской управы. Выходил в 1868-1906 гг. в Херсоне. Ежемесячный (в 1878-1880 гг. выходил 8 раз в год, в 1881-1885 – 4 раза в год, в 1886-1887 – 6 раз в год). На № 2 1906 г. издание прекращено. Программа «Сборника…» включала: 1) Постановления и распоряжения правительства, относящиеся к земскому делу; 2) Отчеты и извещения о деятельности земских учреждений Херсонской губернии, извлеченные из постановлений и журналов губернских и уездных земских собраний и управ; 3) Краткие сведения о ходе земского дела в других губерниях, преимущественно по вопросам, имеющим местное значение для Херсонской губернии; 4) Справочные цены, объявления управ и пр. В 1889-1905 гг. на страницах «Сборника…» печатались «Сельскохозяйственная хроника Херсонской губернии», в 1891-1905 гг. – «Ветеринарная хроника Херсонской губернии» и «Врачебная хроника Херсонской губернии», выходившие также отдельно.

    Представлен: 1871 г.

  • Светопись. Санктпетербург, 1858-1859.

    Художественный журнал изящных искусств и литературы, издаваемый художником Г. Н. Оже. Печатался в Санкт-Петербурге в типографии Карла Метцига и Л. Демиса в 1858-1859 гг. Первое отечественное фотографическое издание. Ежемесячный. Издатели: с января 1858 г. – художник Г. Н. Оже, с конца 1858 г. – Н. М. Львов. В журнале публиковались статьи о художниках, культурной жизни, очерки о зарубежной и отечественной фотографии, обозрения заседаний иностранных фотографических обществ, репродукции картин. Отличительной особенностью издания являлось наличие иллюстраций, в частности – публиковались фотографические изображения многих художников того времени.

    Представлены: 1858, 1859 гг.

  • Сибирская живая старина. Иркутск, 1923-1929.

    Этнографический сборник, издаваемый Восточно-Сибирским отделом Русского географического общества в 1923-1929 гг. в Иркутске. Выходил отдельными выпусками, периодичность – не определена. В сборнике публиковались материалы по общему краеведению и этнографии.

    Представлены: 1923-1926, 1928-1929 гг.

  • Сибирская природа. Омск, 1922

    Популярный журнал, посвященный вопросам естествознания. Издание Западно-Сибирского отдела Русского географического общества. Выходил в 1922 г. в Омске. Периодичность не определена. Всего вышло три номера. Редколлегия: В. И. Баранов, К. П. Горшенин, проф. П. Л. Драверт, проф. Г. В. Круссер (отв. ред) и др. На страницах журнала печатались очерки и статьи естественно-исторического характера, материалы по исследованию Сибири, научная хроника, библиография.

    Представлен: 1922 г.

  • Сибирские огни. Новониколаевск, 1922- .

    Краеведческий литературный и научно-публицистический журнал. Издается с марта 1922 г. в Новониколаевке (с 1926 г. – в Новосибирске). В различные периоды – орган печати Западно-Сибирской ассоциации пролетарских писателей, Оргкомитета Западно-Сибирского отделения и Западно-Сибирского оргкомитета Союза советских писателей, Западно-Сибирского правления Союза советских писателей. Периодичность – 6 раз в год, с 1958 г. – ежемесячный. Редакторы (разновременно): Е.М. Ярославский, В.Я. Зазубрин, В.А. Итин, А.В. Высоцкий, С.Е. Кожевников, А.В. Никульков и др. В разные годы в журнале издавались произведения Леонида Мартынова, Вивиана Итина, И.А. Мухачева, А.Л. Коптелова, К.Н. Урманова, В.П. Астафьева, В.Г. Распутина, В.B. Левашовa, В.М. Шукшина и других.

    Представлены: 1922-1928 гг.

  • Сибирский архив. Иркутск, 1911-1916.

    Журнал по археологии, истории и этнографии Сибири. Издавался в 1911-1916 гг. в Иркутске и Минусинске. С № 6 1916 г. выходил под названием «Сибирская летопись». Ежемесячный. Редактор-издатель: А.И. Линьков. Публиковались материалы, посвященные истории, археологии, географии, этнографии, культуре и обществу Сибири, Средней Азии и Дальнего Востока.

    Представлены: 1911-1913, 1916 гг.

  • Славянские известия. Санкт-Петербург, 1889-1916.

    Издание Санкт-Петербургского славянского благотворительного общества. Выходил в 1889-1891, 1904-1910 и 1912-1916 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге. До 1889 г. выходил под названием «Известия С.-Петербургского славянского благотворительного общества». На № 52 1891 г. издание прекращено. В 1892-1894 гг. взамен него выходил журнал «Славянское обозрение». В 1902 г. издание было возобновлено под прежним названием «Известия С.-Петербургского славянского благотворительного общества». С 1904 г. выходил под названием «Славянские известия». В 1911 г. журнал не издавался. Периодичность: 8 раз в год (1904/1905-1910), с 1912 г. – еженедельно, с 1914 г. – 2 раза в месяц, с 1916 г. – по мере накопления материала. Редакторы: М. М. Филиппов (1889), В. В. Комаров (1889-1891), В. Н. Кораблев (1904-1910, 1912-1915), с 1916 г. – П. И. Калинков. В журнале печатались: научно-популярные статьи по истории, литературе, церковной жизни, этнографии славян; статьи и известия, касающиеся современной политической и культурной жизни славянских народов; письма и корреспонденции из славянских земель; библиографические отчеты о выдающихся книгах по всем вопросам славяноведения; переводы лучших произведений славянских писателей; отчеты о деятельности Санкт-Петербургского славянского благотворительного общества и объявления.

    Представлены: 1904-1910 гг.

  • Смена. Москва, 1924- .

    Литературно-художественный и общественно-политический журнал, орган ЦК и МК ВЛКСМ, позднее – ЦК ВЛКСМ (до 1991 г.). Издается с августа 1924 г. в Москве. Отделения редакции располагались в Архангельске, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске, Воронеже. Периодичность: двухнедельный (1924-1989), ежемесячный (с 1990 г.). В 1920-х - 1930-х гг. был ориентирован на рабочую молодежь, в 1941-1943 гг. выходил как военно-физкультурный журнал, с 1943 г. – литературно-художественный и общественно-политический журнал. В литературном разделе печатались: А. Серафимович, М. Шолохов, А. Грин, К. Паустовский, Л. Кассиль, В. Катаев, И. Бабель, А.Н. Толстой, В. Астафьев, В. Тендряков, Е. Евтушенко, К. Булычев, братья Вайнеры, братья Стругацкие, С. Лем, Е. Додолев, А. Молчанов, С. Устинов и др.

    Представлен: 1942 г.

  • Собеседник любителей российского слова, содержащий разные сочинения в стихах и в прозе некоторых российских писателей. Санкт-Петербург, 1783-1784.

    Ежемесячный журнал. Выходил в Санкт-Петербурге с июня 1783 по сентябрь 1784 года. Всего вышло 16 номеров. Издание осуществлялось Императорской Петербургской Академией наук во главе с её директором княгиней Е. Р. Дашковой, при постоянном сотрудничестве императрицы Екатерины Великой. Бессменным редактором журнала был видный деятель Русского Просвещения Осип Петрович Козодавлев. В издании участвовали лучшие российские литературные силы той эпохи: Державин, Херасков, Капнист, Фонвизин, Богданович, Княжнин и др.

    Представлен: 1783 г.

  • Собрание законов и распоряжений Рабоче-крестьянского правительства Союза Советских Социалистических Республик. Отдел первый. Москва, 1924-1937.

    Официальный бюллетень, издаваемый Управлением делами Совета народных комиссаров Союза ССР и Совета труда и обороны в 1924-1937 гг. в Москве. С марта 1938 по март 1946 (№ 4) гг. выходил под названием «Собрание постановлений и распоряжений Правительства Союза Советских Социалистических Республик», с № 5 по 1949 г. – «Собрание постановлений и распоряжений Совета Министров Союза Советских Социалистических Республик». В 1950-1956 гг. бюллетень не издавался. С 1957 г. выходит под названием «Собрание постановлений Правительства Союза Советских Социалистических Республик». Периодичность не определена, издание выходило по мере накопления материала. Бюллетень издавался в 2-х отделах: Отдел первый и Отдел второй. С марта 1938 по 1981 гг. выходил без деления на отделы, с 1981 г. деление на отделы возобновилось. Выпуски первого отдела издавались в период с 13 сентября 1924 г. (№ 1) по 25 декабря 1937 г. (№ 76), выпуски второго отдела издавались в период с 10 декабря 1924 г. (№ 1) по 31 декабря 1937 г. (№ 38). Собрание имело ежегодные (в ряде случаев – полугодовые) предметные указатели, которые в 1924-1935 гг. издавались отдельно к первому и второму отделам. За 1924-1929 гг. имеются также хронологические указатели. В первом отделе публиковались декреты и постановления съезда Советов, Совета народных комиссаров СССР, Совета труда и обороны, Центрального исполнительного комитета СССР и Президиума ЦИК СССР и др. нормативные акты.

    Представлены: 1931, 1932, 1936 гг.

  • Советская Карелия. Петрозаводск, 1929-1935.

    Политико-экономический журнал. В разные годы – орган Государственной плановой комиссии АКССР, СНК АКССР, Обкома ВКП(б) и СНК АКССР. Выходил в 1929-1935 гг. в Петрозаводске. До 1929 г. выходил под названием «Экономика и статистика Карелии». Издавался также на карельском языке (1929-1931 гг.). Ежемесячный. На номере 2/3 (1935 г.) издание прекращено. Редакторы: В Фомин (1929-1930), С.М. Рафалович (1931) и др. В журнале публиковались материалы краеведческого характера, статистические материалы. Тексты печатались параллельно на русском и финском языках.

    Представлены: 1929-1935 гг.

  • Советская физкультура. М., 1933.

    Общественно-политический и научно-методический журнал, орган Высшего совета физической культуры СССР, РСФСР и Народного комиссариата здравоохранения СССР. Издавался в 1933 г. в Москве. До 1933 г. выходил под названием «Физкультура и социалистическое строительство». Всего вышел один номер (№ 1, январь). Публиковались материалы, посвященные вопросам физической культуры в СССР. Журнал включал три отдела: 1. Организационно-методический. 2. Научно-исследовательский. 3. Критика и библиография.

    Представлен: 1933 г.

  • Современник. Санкт-Петербург, 1911-1915.

    Ежемесячный журнал литературы, общественной жизни, науки и искусства. Издавался в 1911-1915 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге / Петрограде. Периодичность: ежемесячный (1911-1913), с 1914 г. – 2 раза в месяц. Редакторы: Ф. Боцяновский, с кн. 2 (1911) П. В. Быков, с кн. 5 (1914) В. Е. Трутовский. Издатель: П. И. Певин. Журнал освещал вопросы литературы, политики, науки, истории, искусства и общественной жизни, печатал художественные произведения. Постоянные отделы: Внутреннее обозрение; Иностранная жизнь; Литература и искусство; Мысли и дела; Библиография.  

    Представлен: 1915 г.

  • Современный мир. Санкт-Петербург / Петроград, 1906-1918.

    Литературный, научный и политический журнал, издававшийся в 1906-1918 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге / Петрограде. До № 8 1906 г. выходил под названием «Мир божий». С № 1 (октябрь) 1906 г. – «Современный мир». С апреля 1913 г. по 1915 г. выходило второе издание «Современного мира», которое издавалось взамен журнала «Новая жизнь» и по содержанию повторяло первое издание за исключением отдела «Критика и библиография». Периодичность: в 1906 г. вышли № 1 (октябрь) – 3 (декабрь), с 1907 г – ежемесячный. Не вышли номера: в 1914 г. №№ 7, 8 и в 1915 г. № 7. В 1918 г. № 1 вышел взамен № 10/12 за 1917 г. Редакторы: А.И. Богданович, № 4 1907 г. В.П. Кранихфельд, с № 6 1907 г. Л.Э. Ватсон, с № 5 1909 г. Н.И. Иорданский, с № 11 1911 г. В.П. Кранихфельд, с № 3 1913 г. Н.И. Иорданский. Издатели: 1906, № 1 А.И. Богданович, 1906, № 2 – 1909, № 4 Л.Э. Ватсон, 1909, № 5 – 1910, № 6 М.К. Куприна-Давыдова, 1910, № 7 – 1918 М.К. Иорданская. На страницах журнала печатались: Г.В. Плеханов, Ф. Дан, Л. Мартов, Н.Г. Гарин-Михайловский, А.И. Куприн, В.В. Вересаев, Д. Бедный, М. Горький, А. Чапыгин и др. авторы. Содержание журнала за 1906-1910 гг. представлено в изданиях: Ульянов Н.А. Указатель журнальной литературы (Алфавитный, предметный, систематический). Вып. 1. Пятилетие 1906-1910 г.г. Москва : Наука, 1911. 103, 16 с. ; Кудрявцев В. Указатель исторических статей, помещенных в журналах: «Вестник Европы», «Русская мысль», «Русское богатство», «Мир божий», «Современный мир», «Образование» за 1885-1908 г.г. Н.-Новгород, 1910. 39 с.

    Представлен: 1917 г.

  • Социалистическая законность СССР. М., 1934-1991.

    Теоретический и научно-практический журнал. В различные периоды – орган Народного комиссариата юстиции СССР, Прокуратуры СССР и Верховного суда СССР, Министерства юстиции СССР, Прокуратуры СССР. Издавался в 1934-1991 гг. в Москве. В 1934-1935 гг. выходил под названием «За социалистическую законность». В 1943 г. журнал не издавался. С 1992 г. выходит под названием «Законность». Ежемесячный. Журнал освещал актуальные проблемы теории советского права и практики юридических учреждений, публиковались тексты новых законодательных актов и предложения по совершенствованию советского законодательства, консультации, методические советы и рекомендации практическим работникам суда, прокуратуры, арбитража, нотариата и т.д.

    Представлены: 1934 г.

  • Социалистическое строительство Бурят-Монголии. Улан-Удэ, 1934-1936.

    Журнал Госплана и Института экономических исследований Бурят-Монгольской АССР. Издавался в 1934-1936 гг. Выходил один раз в два месяца. На страницах журнала освещались вопросы политического и экономического развития региона.

    Представлены: 1934-1936 гг.

  • Спортивный журнал : орган Ю.-В. Бюро ЦК и ДК РКСМ, Донсовфизкульта и Донвтопаса. Ростов-на-Дону, 1923

    Орган Юго-Восточного бюро ЦК и Донского комитета РКСМ, Донского совета физической культуры (Донсовфизкультура), Отдела всеобщего военного обучения Северо-Кавказского военного округа (Отдел Всеобуч СКВО) и Донского областного отделения Всероссийского товарищества производственных ассоциаций допризывников (Донвтопас). Издавался в 1923 г. в Ростове-на-Дону. Периодичность – 1 раз в три недели. Материал в журнале распределялся по разделам: Всеобуч; Физическая культура; Футбол; Письма; По СКВО; Втопас; Хроника; Технический отдел; Библиография и др.

    Представлен: 1923 г.

  • Суд идет! : двухнедельный иллюстрированный журнал. Ленинград, 1924-1931

    Журнал выходил в Ленинграде дважды в месяц, с 1924 по 1929 гг. - как особое приложение к изданию "Рабочий суд". С 1930 года выпускался в качестве самостоятельного журнала. Ответственный редактор в 1927 г. - И. Дерзибашев. Издание содержало статьи по острым вопросам советского судопроизводства, постоянные рубрики: "Почтовый ящик", "Суд и быт", "Наш конкурс задач", "По ту сторону" и др. В 1920-х гг. обложки журнала оформлялись художниками, работавшими в стиле конструктивизма.

    Представлен: 1926 г.