E

E

  • Economics and Statistics of Karelia. Petrozavodsk, 1925-1928.

    Edition of the Planning Commission and the Statistical Directorate of the Karelian Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. It was published in 1925-1928 in Petrozavodsk. The publication frequency was not regular. It was also edited in the Karelian language. Since 1929 it was entitled "Soviet Karelia". Editorial Board: E. A. Gulling, B. A. Potapov, V. I. Krylov, and others. The magazine featured materials of local history (including the Society for the Study of Karelia) and statistical materials. The texts were printed in parallel in Russian and Finnish.

    Presented issues: 1925-1928.

  • Epoch. St. Petersburg, 1864-1865

    The literary and political magazine was published in St. Petersburg in 1864-1865. Until 1864 it was entitled Time. Publisher and editor - Mikhail Dostoevsky, from No. 6 - Mikhail Dostoevsky's family. The official editor - A. Potetskiy. In fact, after Mikhail Dostoevsky's death, the publication was continued by Fyodor Dostoevsky. Publishing frequency: monthly. The magazine continued the ideas of the Vremya (Time) publication, being the organ of "pochvenniki" (members of late XIX-century movement close to the ideology of Slavophilia) and conducted polemics with the magazines Sovremennik and Russkoe Slovo. The magazine published Fyodor Dostoevsky's Notes from Underground (1864, No. 1-2, 4) and Crocodile (under the title An Unusual Event or Incident in a Passage, 1865, No. 2); It also involved the following authors: D. Averkiev, A. A. Grigoriev, V. Krestovsky, N. S. Leskov (Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District, 1865, No. 1), A. N. Maikov, A. N. Pleshcheyev, Ya. P. Polonsky, K. M. Stanyukovich, N. N. Strakhov, I. S. Turgenev (Ghosts, 1864, No. 1-2) and others.

    Presented issues: 1864-1865

  • Ethics of Success. - Tyumen; Moscow, 1994-.

    Bulletin of researchers, consultants and decision-makers. It has been published since 1994 in Tyumen and Moscow under the auspices of the Applied Ethics Center of the Tyumen Scientific Center of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the "Ugra" Financial and Investment Corporation. Editors: V. I. Bakshtanovsky, V. A. Churilov, Y. V. Soghomonov. The publication frequency is not regular. Each issue highlights such problems as the Russian model of success, the presidency and parliamentarism in Russia, the importance of corporations, the evolution of the electorate, the new generation. Among the magazine's authors are philosophers, sociologists, political scientists (Y. A. Levada, B. A. Grushin, B. Kapustin, A. Fadin, A. Y. Sogomonov, A. Akhiezer, V. A. Churilov, A. Salmin, I. M. Klyamkin, G. Burbulis, V. Kagansky, A. Asmolov, etc.). Issue. 5 (1995) includes the table of contents for 1994-1995 (issue 1-4).

    Presented issues: 1996.

Э

Э

  • Экономика и статистика Карелии. Петрозаводск, 1925-1928.

    Издание Плановой комиссии и Статистического управления Автономной Карельской ССР. Журнал выходил выпусками, в неопределенные сроки, с 1925 по 1928 гг. в Петрозаводске. Издавался также на карельском языке. С 1929 г. выходит под названием «Советская Карелия». Редколлегия: Э.А. Гюллинг, Б.А. Потапов, В.И. Крылов и др. В журнале публиковались материалы краеведческого характера (в том числе – Общества изучения Карелии), статистические материалы. Тексты печатались параллельно на русском и финском языках.

    Представлены: 1925-1928 гг.

  • Эпоха. Санкт-Петербург, 1864-1865.

    Журнал литературный и политический. Выходил в Петербурге в 1864-1865 гг. До 1864 г. выходил под названием «Время». Издатель-редактор М.М. Достоевский, с № 6 – семейство М.М. Достоевского. Официальный редактор – А. Потецкий, фактически после смерти М.М. Достоевского издание продолжал Ф.М. Достоевский. Периодичность: ежемесячный. Журнал продолжал направление «Времени», являясь органом «почвенников» и ведя полемику с журналами «Современник» и «Русское слово». В журнале были опубликованы произведения Ф.М. Достоевского «Записки из подполья» (1864, №№ 1-2, 4) и «Крокодил» (под названием «Необыкновенное событие или пассаж в пассаже», 1865, № 2); также принимали участие авторы: Д. Аверкиев, А.А. Григорьев, Вс. Крестовский, Н.С. Лесков («Леди Макбет Мценского уезда», 1865, № 1), А.Н. Майков, А.Н. Плещеев, Я.П. Полонский, К.М. Станюкович, Н.Н. Страхов, И.С. Тургенев («Призраки», 1864, №№ 1-2) и др.

    Представлены: 1864-1865 гг.

  • Этика успеха. – Тюмень ; Москва, 1994- .

    Вестник исследователей, консультантов и ЛПР (лиц, принимающих решения). Издается с 1994 г. в Тюмени и Москве под эгидой Центра прикладной этики Тюменского научного центра Сибирского отделения РАН и Финансово-инвестиционной корпорации «Югра». Редакторы: В.И. Бакштановский, В.А. Чурилов, Ю.В. Согомонов. Журнал выходит выпусками, в неопределенные сроки. Каждый из выпусков посвящен исследованию таких проблем как: российская модель успеха, президентство и парламентаризм в России, значение корпораций, эволюция электората, новое поколение. Среди авторов статей – философы, социологи, политологи (Ю.А. Левада, Б.А. Грушин, Б. Капустин, А. Фадин, А.Ю. Согомонов, А. Ахиезер, В.А. Чурилов, А. Салмин, И.М. Клямкин, Г. Бурбулис, В. Каганский, А. Асмолов и др.). Содержание выпусков журнала за 1994-1995 гг. (вып. 1-4) помещено в вып. 5 (1995).

    Представлен: 1996 г.