B

B

  • The Library of Russian Sport: monthly sports magazine. M., 1911

    Sports magazine was published as separate books in Moscow in 1911. Monthly edition. Editor and publisher: Konstantsiya Lyudvigovna Kovzan. The magazine published materials about the history of sports, memoirs, artworks on sports topics, descriptions of sports games, sports writings, bibliography, announcements.

    Submitted: 1911

  • The Blagovest. Kharkov - Saint-Petersburg, 1883-1896.

    Magazine of the Slavophilia intellectual movement (public spiritual and didactic publication) published in 1883-1896. It was originally published in Kharkov (1883-1887), then in 1888-1889 (No. 9) in Saint-Petersburg. From No. 10, 1889 to № 1/2, 1890 was published in Nizhyn. Issue 1 (August) 1890 was launched in Saint-Petersburg again. In 1895-1896 it was published as a literary supplement to the "Russian Сonversation" magazine. It was issued twice a month, monthly. Publishers: G. I. Kulzhinsky (1883-1890, No. 1/2); N. N. Filippov (issue 1 (Aug.) - 9 1890); A. V. Vasiliev (No. 10, 1891 - 1896). Editor (in publication: helmsman): F. V. Chetyrkin; at the end of 1890, A.V. Vasiliev became an editor.

    Presented issues: 1895.

  • Bulletin of the Arctic Institute of the USSR. Leningrad, 1931-1936.

    Edition of the All-Union Arctic Institute of the Chief Directorate of the Northern Sea Route of the Council of People's Commissars of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic. It was published in 1931-1936 in Leningrad. The publication ceased in 1937 when the "Problems of the Arctic" magazine was launched instead of it. Frequency: 12 issues per year. The bulletin published the results of scientific expeditions, materials of the latest research on the history of discovery, exploration, and study of the Arctic, materials of the Institute’s general meetings, meetings of the Scientific Council, and literature reviews.

    Presented issues: 1931-1936.

  • Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. Leningrad, 1923-1931

    The bulletin was published by the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education in Petrograd/Leningrad from 1923 to 1931. It had various titles: Information Bulletin of the Petrograd Provincial Department of Public Education (1923-1924), Information Bulletin of the Leningrad Provincial Department of Public Education (1924-1926), Bulletin of the Leningrad Provincial Department of Public Education (1927), from 1927 (No. 37) - Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. Publication frequency: until No. 30 (1923), the publication was issued by separate leaflets, from 1924 - 2 times per month. It issued articles on the history and current state of public education, activities of the provincial/regional Department of Public Education, a chronicle, official documents, teaching aids, bibliography.

    Presented issues: 1925-1926

  • Bulletin of the Local Lore Society at the Museum of Tobolsk North. Tobolsk, 1927-1930.

    The magazine was edited by the Local Lore Society at the Museum of Tobolsk North. It was published in 1927-1930 in Tobolsk. Quarterly magazine. The pages of the bulletin featured works devoted to a comprehensive study of the Tobolsk North - history, ethnography, industry and social life, geography, archeology, literature, etc.

    Presented issues: 1927-1930.

  • Bulletin of the Russian APEC Study Center. Moscow, 2010-.

    Edition of the Russian APEC Study Center. The bulletin has been published since 2010 in Moscow. The publication is devoted to a wide range of issues discussed at the APEC forum. Main sections: News of Russian Chairmanship in APEC (2012); APEC Events Calendar; Key Topics discussed by APEC; Special Aspects of APEC Activities; APEC Final Documents.

    Presented issues: 2011, 2012.

Б

Б

  • Библиотека русского спорта : ежемесячный спортивный журнал. М., 1911

    Спортивный журнал, выходивший отдельными книжками в Москве в 1911 г. Ежемесячный. Редактор-издатель: Констанция Людвиговна Ковзан. В журнале печатались материалы по истории спорта, воспоминания, художественные произведения спортивной тематики, описания спортивных игр, спортивная публицистика, библиография, объявления.

    Представлен: 1911 г.

  • Благовест. Харьков - Санкт-Петербург, 1883-1896.

    Журнал славянофильского направления (общедоступное духовно-нравственное издание), выходивший в 1883-1896 гг. Первоначально издавался в Харькове (1883-1887 гг.), с 1888 по 1889 (№ 9) гг. – в Санкт-Петербурге. С № 10 1889 г. по № 1/2 1890 г. печатался в Нежине. С вып. 1 (август) 1890 г. снова стал выходить в Санкт-Петербурге. В 1895-1896 гг. издавался как приложение к журналу «Русская беседа». Периодичность: два раза в месяц, ежемесячный. Издатели: Г.И. Кулжинский (1883-1890, № 1/2); Н.Н. Филиппов (вып. 1 (авг.) – 9 1890); А.В. Васильев (№ 10, 1891 – 1896). Редактор (на издании: кормчий): Ф.В. Четыркин; в конце 1890 г. редактором стал А.В. Васильев.

    Представлен: 1895 г.

  • Бюллетень Арктического института СССР. Ленинград, 1931-1936.

    Издание Всесоюзного арктического института Главного управления Северного морского пути при СНК СССР. Выходил в 1931-1936 гг. в Ленинграде. Издание прекращено в 1937 г., взамен стал выходить журнал «Проблемы Арктики». Периодичность: 12 номеров в год. На страницах журнала публиковались результаты научных экспедиций, материалы новейших исследований по истории открытия, освоения и изучения Арктики, материалы Общих собраний Института, заседаний Ученого совета, обзоры литературы.

    Представлены: 1931-1936 гг.

  • Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. Ленинград, 1923-1931.

    Издание Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. Выходил в Петрограде/Ленинграде с 1923 по 1931 гг. под различными названиями: «Информационный бюллетень Петроградского губернского отдела народного образования» (1923-1924), «Информационный бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования» (1924-1926), «Бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования» (1927), с 1927 г. (№ 37) – «Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования». Периодичность: до № 30 (1923 г.) издание выходило отдельными листовками, с 1924 г. – 2 раза в месяц. Публиковались статьи, посвященные истории и современному состоянию народного образования, материалы о деятельности губернского/областного Отдела народного образования, хроника, официальные документы, методические материалы, библиография.

    Представлены: 1925-1926 гг.

  • Бюллетень Общества изучения края при Музее Тобольского Севера. Тобольск, 1927-1930.

    Журнал, издаваемый Обществом изучения края при Музее Тобольского Севера. Выходил в 1927-1930 гг. в Тобольске. Ежеквартальный. На страницах бюллетеня публиковались работы, посвященные всестороннему изучению Тобольского Севера – его истории, этнографии, промышленности и социальной жизни, географии, археологии, литературы и т.п.

    Представлены: 1927-1930 гг.

  • Бюллетень Российского центра исследований форума "Азиатско-Тихоокеанское экономическое сотрудничество" (Российского центра исследований АТЭС). Москва, 2010- .

    Издание Российского центра исследований форума «Азиатско-Тихоокеанское экономическое сотрудничество» (Российского центра исследований АТЭС). Бюллетень выходит с 2010 г. в Москве. Издание посвящено широкому кругу вопросов, обсуждаемых на площадках форума АТЭС. Основные разделы: Новости российского председательства в АТЭС (2012 г.); Календарь мероприятий АТЭС; Основные темы, рассматриваемые в АТЭС; Отдельные аспекты деятельности АТЭС; Итоговые документы АТЭС.

    Представлены: 2011, 2012 гг.