T

T

  • Themes of Life. Saint-Petersburg, [1906] -1907.

    Weekly publication, published in 1906-1907 in Saint-Petersburg. Editor: Lev Naumovich Kleinbort, publisher: O. N. Popova. The publication contained from 20 to 100 pages and could include 1-3 issues. A total of 19 numbers were published. Each issue was a separate brochure on socio-political issues. Among the authors were A. V. Lunacharsky, P. P. Maslov, M. I. Bogolepov, A. E. Yelnitsky, P. P. Rumyantsev, etc.

    Presented issues: 1906-1907.

  • Tobolsk Eparhial News. Tobolsk, 1882-1919.

    The magazine was published by the Tobolsk Eparchial Brotherhood of Demetrius of Thessaloniki in 1882-1919. Publication frequency - 2 times a month, from No. 13 of 1914 - weekly. Editors (at different times): N. A. Gorodkov (unofficial part), A. A. Gorodokov, priest G. S. Tutolmin, A. A. Zyryanov, Y. P. Afanasyev. The magazine consisted of two sections - official and unofficial. The official section published manifestos, the Highest decrees for the Department of Religious Affairs, rescripts and decrees of the Most Holy Governing Synod, the Tobolsk Consistory, eparchial news, reports of Boards of Trustees, Councils of Eparchial and District Schools, resolutions of congresses, lists of students of seminaries and schools. The unofficial section featured articles of a religious and moral and church and liturgical character on the history and issues of the mission, as well as a chronicle of events. In 1901-1916 the magazine had a supplement - "School Leaflet".

    Presented issues: 1882-1896, 1899-1915, 1917-1918.

  • Tobolsk Region. Tobolsk, 1924-1926.

    Local lore magazine. It was published by the Tobolsk Local Lore Society (1924-1925). Since 1926 the editor was the Tobolsk District Planning Commission, the North District Committee, and the Local Lore Society. In 1924-1925, it was entitled "Our Land". Monthly edition. The magazine featured works devoted to Tobolsk Region - its history, geography, ethnography, economics, and social life, archeology, literature, etc.

    Presented issues: 1925-1926.

  • Trud (Labour): Herald of Literature and Science. St. Petersburg, 1889-1896

    The Herald of Literature and Science was published in St. Petersburg in 1889-1896 by the Hermann Hoppe Publishing House and after Hoppe's death by his widow A. P. Hoppe and brother of E. D. Hoppe. It was a supplement to the illustrated magazine World Illustration (1869-1898). Publication frequency: 24 books per year in four volumes, from 1892 - monthly (12 books per year in four volumes). The magazine published: 1) original and translated novels, stories, short stories, essays, dramatic works, travel notes and poems; 2) articles devoted to a critical review of the news of domestic and foreign literature, theatre, painting, sculpture and music; critical monographs, bibliographic notes; 3) articles on a historical nature, and biographies of prominent state, public, scientific and literary figures, domestic and foreign; 4) articles on various branches of science and applied knowledge: natural science, mathematical sciences, geography and ethnography, social studies, etc. The magazine was illustrated by I. K. Aivazovsky, V. M. Vasnetsov, V. V. Vereshchagin, V. I. Surikov, I. E. Repin, I. I. Shishkin, G. I. Semiradskiy and others. It published works by G. P. Danilevsky, N. S. Leskov, Ya. P. Polonsky, V. V. Krestovsky, A. N. Maikov, A. A. Fet, V. L. Velichko and others.

    Presented issues: 1889, 1891

  • Labour Assistance. Saint-Petersburg, 1897-1918.

    The magazine was published by the Guardianship of Workhouses and Orphanages (since No. 8, 1906 - the Guardianship of Labour Assistance). It was published in 1897-1918 in Saint-Petersburg. Monthly magazine (10 issues per year), tables of contents were issued in No. 5 and No. 10. Its editor was the famous lawyer and publicist V. F. Deryuzhinsky who also edited the "Magazine of the Ministry of Justice". The magazine was made up of two sections - official and unofficial. The tasks of the magazine included: approval of labour assistance; publication of information useful to labour assistance institutions; development of practical issues; development of labour assistance abroad. The magazine featured various forms of labour assistance (workhouses, training workshops, orphanages, etc.), reviews of legislation, administrative orders and activities of central and local government bodies in the field of public charity; reports of charitable institutions, essays on the history of charity and individual charitable organizations. Each issue included a bibliographic review.

    Presented issues: 1897-1899, 1908, 1914-1918.

  • Proceedings of the Arctic Institute. Leningrad, 1931-1938.

    Edition of the All-Union Arctic Institute of the Chief Directorate of the Northern Sea Route of the Council of People's Commissars of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic. The issues of "Proceedings" were published since 1931 in Leningrad. Publication frequency was not regular. From 1939 it has been published with the title "Proceedings of the Arctic Scientific Research Institute of the Chief Directorate of the Northern Sea Route of the Council of People's Commissars of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic". Each issue contained separate monographs and materials of the latest research on the history of the discovery, exploration, and study of the Arctic, as well as the results of scientific expeditions.

    Presented issues: 1932-1938.

  • Proceedings of the East Siberian Department of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society. Irkutsk, 1897-1914.

    Edition of the East Siberian Department of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society. The magazine was published at different times, from 1897 to 1914, in Irkutsk (in 1903 in Tomsk). Until 1897 it was entitled "Notes of the East Siberian Department of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society". Editors (at different times): G. N. Potanin, A. V. Azletsky, I. I. Serebrennikov, and others. Each issue of the "Proceedings" contained separate monographs and works on ethnography, religion, and culture of the peoples of Irkutsk Region. Some issues featured the "Irkutsk Chronicle" (1652-1880). The magazine also published the table of contests: "Systematic Index for 1901-1911".

    Presented issues: 1911, 1914.

  • Proceedings of the Imperial Free Economic Society. St. Petersburg, 1765-1915

    Publication of the Imperial Free Economic Society. It was published from 1765 to 1915 in St. Petersburg (with interruptions in publication). In 1779–1794 the "Proceedings" were released under the title "Continuation of the Proceedings ...", in 1795-1798 - "A new continuation of the Proceedings ...", from 1810 - "Proceedings...". In 1915, the publication was discontinued. It was resumed in 1994 as "Scientific Works of the International Union of Economists and the Free Economic Society of Russia". The editors of the "Proceedings" were, as a rule, the secretaries of the Society. The periodicity is different: from 1 to 12 books per year. Materials on agriculture, issues of farming, soil science, zemstvo movement, education and other topics related to the activities of the Society were published. Numerous appendices were included in the publication. They were sent out in sheets and attached to the issues of the journal (for example, V. F. Karavaev Bibliographic review of Zemstvo statistical and evaluation literature since the establishment of Zemstvos; Bulletin of the Committee for Assistance to the Starving at the Free Economic Society; etc.). In addition, the "Appendices" contained the annual reports of the Society, estimates of income and expenses, lists of members of the Society, systematic lists of receipts in the library, reviews of popular publications on agriculture. Additions and appendices were also published: “Economic Notes”, “Russian Beekeeping Leaf”, “News of the Free Economic Society”, etc. There are content indexes: S. N. Livotov. Table of contents of the works, consisting in 63 books under the title: Proceedings of the Free Economic Society (St. Petersburg, 1812); V. I. Vsevolodov Alphabetical index of articles published in Proceedings and other periodicals of the Free Economic Society (St. Petersburg, 1849); F. I. Groman Alphabetical and systematic index of articles published in the Proceedings of the Free Economic Society for 1855 (St. Petersburg, 1856); A. N. Neustroev Bibliographic description of the first 54 parts of the "Proceedings" of the Free Economic Society (St. Petersburg, 1874); A. I. Teodorovich Index of articles published in the "Proceedings" of the Free Economic Society from 1855 to 1875 inclusive (St. Petersburg, 1876); A. V. Belevich Index of articles published in the "Proceedings" of the Free Economic Society for 1876-1888. (St. Petersburg, 1889); V. I. Shary Proceedings of the Free Economic Society for the last 15 years of publication (1889-1903) (St. Petersburg, 1904).

    Presented issues: 1785, 1787, 1819, 1820, 1845, 1846, 1850-1852, 1871, 1882, 1888, 1896, 1898, 1900, 1902, 1907

  • Proceedings of the Institute of Conjuncture of Petrovskaya-Rozumovskaya Agricultural Academy. Vologda, 1922-.

    The publication of the Institute of Conjuncture of Petrovskaya-Rozumovskaya Agricultural Academy (since 1923 at the People's Commissariat of Finance of the USSR). The magazine was issued from 1922 with no regular frequency. The general editorship was conducted by the outstanding Russian economist N. D. Kondratiev. Each issue of "Proceedings" contained separate monographs on the theoretical study of conjuncture problems.

    Presented issues: 1922.

  • Proceedings of the Russian Language Dialectology Commission (former Moscow Dialectological Commission). Leningrad, 1908-1931.

    Publication of the Russian Language Dialectology Commission of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR (former Moscow Dialectological Commission). "Proceedings" were published in 1908-1931 in Warsaw and Leningrad. Publication frequency was not regular. In 1931 was printed the last issue (No. 12). Since 1915, the editor of the publication was the Commission Chairman, Prof. D. N. Ushakov. Each issue of the "Proceedings" contained separate monographs on the Russian language dialectology, as well as materials on compiling the dialectological map of the Russian language, study of dialectological phenomena, describing dialects of various regions of Russia, etc.

    Presented issues: 1919, 1927, 1928, 1930.

  • Proceedings of the Commission on the Russian Language. Leningrad, 1931.

    Publication of the Russian Language Commission of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR. Only one volume was published in 1931 in Leningrad instead of the linguistics section of the "News of the Russian Language and Literature". Editors - Academicians E. F. Karsky and N. S. Derzhavin. The magazine featured materials on the language of the Suzdal Chronicle of the Laurentian Codex list (V. I. Borkovsky), Russian jargon (V. V. Straten), dialects in the Velikie Luki District (I. O. Kuzmin), etc.

    Presented issues: 1931.

  • Proceedings of Industrial Research Institutes. Moscow-Leningrad, 1923-1932.

    The publication of the Scientific and Technical Directorate of the Supreme Board of the National Economy of the USSR, which united large research institutions conducting research work in all industries (textile, sugar, construction, chemical, electrical, heating, etc.). The magazine was published in Moscow and Leningrad from 1923 to 1932. The frequency was not regular. A total of 805 numbers were issued. Each issue of the "Proceedings" contained separate monographs or publications of various institutes from the network of institutions supervised by the Scientific and Technical Directorate of the Supreme Board of the National Economy of the USSR.

    Presented issues: 1926, 1927, 1929, 1931.

  • Proceedings of the Orenburg Scientific Archival Commission. Orenburg, 1889-1917.

    Edition of the Orenburg Scientific Archival Commission. Issues of the "Proceedings" were published from 1889 to 1917 in Orenburg and Ufa. Publication frequency was not regular. A total of 35 issues were released. The first issue was entitled: "Archive of the former Orenburg Governor-General Administration". Edition circulation: 350-500 copies. The main focus in the magazine was the publication of documentary, ethnographic, archaeological, and other materials on the history of Orenburg Region. It featured protocols and reports of the Archival Commission; government decrees regarding the administration and coordination of Orenburg Region; research on the role of Orenburg Region in the development and conducting of Russian policy towards the East; development of the economic and cultural understanding of the peoples of Russia, Kazakhstan, and Central Asia; materials of archaeological research in Orenburg Region, etc. From Issue 10 (1903) each publication included the table of the contents of all previously published issues.

    Presented issues: 1897-1917.

  • Proceedings of the Oryol Scientific Archival Commission. Oryol, 1885-1906.

    Edition of the Oryol Scientific Archival Commission. The magazine was published from 1885 to 1906 in Oryol. Publication frequency was not regular. A total of 37 issues were released. The "Proceedings"featured documents from the central, provincial, and district archives, as well as private collections: church sources and office materials - census books of the XVII-XVIII centuries, different agreements between local authorities and individuals, statistical materials. It also released the Journals of meetings of the Archival Commission, materials on the history of the Oryol Region. The Issue for 1904/1905 contains an index: "Table of Contents of the Proceedings of the Oryol Scientific Archival Commission" [1885-1904 / 1905].

    Presented issues: 1885, 1888-1899, 1901-1905.

  • Proceedings of the Polar Commission. Moscow - Leningrad, 1930-1937.

    Edition of the Polar Commission of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union. The works were published in the period from 1930 to 1937 in Leningrad (since 1935 - in Moscow and Leningrad). Editor: Russian researcher of the flora of the North and North-East of the European part of Russia A. I. Tolmachev. Each issue of the magazine contained separate monographs and materials of the latest research of the Arctic and northern regions. It highlighted the problems of flora, fauna, soil, climate, hydrography, geology; published topographic, geodetic materials, maps of expeditionary research areas, materials from the GULAG Mining Department. The "Proceedings" also featured the results of scientific expeditions. They were two complex Arctic expeditions of the Academy of Sciences - Gyda Expedition (1927, under the direction of B. N. Gorodkov) and Taymyr (1928, under the direction of A. I. Tolmachev); expeditions of the Council for the Study of the Productive Forces of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union, the expedition of the Northern Prospecting Trust (four coal prospecting parties, 1932) and others. The publication of "Proceedings" ceased soon after the liquidation of the Commission. A total of 30 issues were published.

    Presented issues: 1932, 1934-1936.

  • Tulsky Kray (Tula Region). Tula, 1926-1930.

    Local lore magazine published by the Society for the Study of the Tula Region along with the Tula Provincial Planning Commission and the Tula Provincial Department of the Association for the Study of Productive Forces of the Central Industrial Region. It was edited in 1926-1930 in Tula. Monthly magazine (1926-1928), in 1929-1930 - 6 numbers per year (actually - 3 numbers). Executive Editor: A. M. Rassadnev. The magazine published the scientific works of local researchers about nature, history, economics, and other types of productive forces in Tula Region. It spotlighted the activities of the Planning Commission, questions of school regional studies, regional museum and excursion activities. The magazine also released lists of literature about Tula Region.

    Presented issues: 1926-1930.

Т

Т

  • Темы жизни. Санкт-Петербург, [1906]-1907.

    Еженедельное издание, выходившее в 1906-1907 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге. Редактор: Лев Наумович Клейнборт, издатель: О. Н. Попова. Издание выходило номерами объемом от 20 до 100 страниц и могло включать 1-3 выпуска. Всего вышло 19 номеров. Каждый выпуск представлял собой отдельную брошюру по общественно-политическим вопросам. Среди авторов: А. В. Луначарский, П. П. Маслов, М. И. Боголепов, А. Е. Ельницкий, П. П. Румянцев и др. Указатель содержания номеров помещен в №№ 14 и 19 (1906 г.).

    Представлены: 1906-1907 гг.

  • Тобольские епархиальные ведомости. Тобольск, 1882-1919.

    Журнал, издаваемый Тобольским епархиальным братством св. Димитрия Солунского в 1882-1919 гг. Периодичность – 2 раза в месяц, с № 13 1914 г. – еженедельный. Редакторы (разновременно): Н.А. Городков (неофициальная часть), А.А. Городков, свящ. Г.С. Тутолмин, А.А. Зырянов, Я.П. Афанасьев. Журнал состоял из двух отделов – официального и неофициального. В официальном отделе помещали манифесты, Высочайшие повеления по духовному ведомству, указы и постановления Святейшего Синода, Тобольской духовной Консистории, епархиальные известия, отчеты попечительств, Советов епархиальных и окружных училищ, постановлений съездов, списки учащихся семинарии и училищ. В неофициальном отделе – статьи религиозно-нравственного и церковно-богослужебного характера, по истории и вопросам миссии, а также размещалась хроника событий. В 1901-1916 гг. выходило приложение – «Школьный листок».

    Представлены: 1882-1896, 1899-1915, 1917-1918 гг.

  • Тобольский край. Тобольск, 1924-1926.

    Краеведческий журнал, издаваемый Тобольским обществом изучения края (1924-1925), с 1926 г. - Тобольской окружной плановой комиссией, Окружным комитетом Севера и Обществом изучения края. В 1924-1925 гг. выходил под названием «Наш край». Ежемесячный. В журнале публиковались работы, посвященные Тобольскому краю - его истории, географии, этнографии, экономике и социальной жизни, археологии, литературы и т.п.

    Представлены: 1925-1926 гг.

  • Труд : вестник литературы и науки. Санкт-Петербург, 1889-1896.

    Вестник литературы и науки, издававшийся в Санкт-Петербурге в 1889-1896 гг. «Книгоиздательством Герман Гоппе», а после кончины Г.Д. Гоппе – его вдовой А. П. Гоппе и братом Э. Д. Гоппе. Являлся приложением к иллюстрированному журналу "Всемирная иллюстрация" (1869-1898). Периодичность: 24 книжки в год составляли 4 тома, с 1892 г. – ежемесячный (12 книжек в год составляли 4 тома). В журнале публиковались: 1) оригинальные и переводные романы, повести, рассказы, очерки, драматические произведения, путевые заметки и стихотворения; 2) статьи, посвященные критическому обозрению новостей отечественной и иностранной литературы, а также театру, живописи, скульптуре и музыке; критические монографии, библиографические заметки; 3) статьи исторического характера, а также жизнеописания выдающихся государственных, общественных, научных и литературных деятелей, отечественных и иностранных; 4) статьи по разным отраслям науки и прикладных знаний: естествознанию, математическим наукам, географии и этнографии, обществоведению и др. Журнал иллюстрировали И.К. Айвазовский, В.М. Васнецов, В.В. Верещагин, В.И. Суриков, И.Е. Репин, И.И. Шишкин, Г.И. Семирадский и др. В журнале печатались произведения Г.П. Данилевского, Н.С. Лескова, Я.П. Полонского, В.В. Крестовского, А.Н. Майкова, А.А. Фета, В.Л. Величко и др.

    Представлены: 1889, 1891 гг.

  • Трудовая помощь. СПб., 1897-1918.

    Журнал, издаваемый Попечительством о домах трудолюбия и работных домах (с № 8 1906 г. – Попечительством о трудовой помощи). Выходил в 1897-1918 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге. Ежемесячный (10 номеров в год), в № 5 и № 10 помещались указатели содержания. Редактор: известный правовед и публицист, редактор «Журнала Министерства юстиции» В.Ф. Дерюжинский. Журнал состоял из двух отделов – официального и неофициального. В задачи журнала входило: утверждение трудовой помощи; публикация сведений, полезных для учреждений трудовой помощи; разработка практических вопросов; знакомство с развитием трудовой помощи за рубежом. На страницах журнала рассматривались вопросы различных форм трудовой помощи (дома трудолюбия, учебные мастерские, детские приюты и т.п.), помещались обзоры законодательных мер, административных распоряжений и мероприятий органов центрального и местного управления в сфере общественного призрения; публиковались отчеты благотворительных учреждений, очерки по истории благотворительности и отдельных благотворительных организаций. В каждом номере помещался библиографический обзор.

    Представлены: 1897-1899, 1908, 1914-1918 гг.

  • Труды Арктического института. Ленинград, 1931-1938.

    Издание Всесоюзного арктического института Главного управления Северного морского пути при СНК СССР. «Труды» выходили выпусками, в неопределенные сроки, с 1931 г. в Ленинграде. С 1939 г. выходит под названием «Труды Арктического научно-исследовательского института Главного управления Северного морского пути при СНК СССР». Каждый из выпусков «Трудов» содержал отдельные монографии и материалы новейших исследований по истории открытия, освоения и изучения Арктики, также публиковались результаты научных экспедиций.

    Представлены: 1932-1938 гг.

  • Труды Восточно-Сибирского отдела Императорского Русского географического общества. Иркутск, 1897-1914.

    Издание Восточно-Сибирского отдела Императорского Русского географического общества. Труды выходили выпусками, в неопределенные сроки, с 1897 по 1914 гг. в Иркутске (в 1903 г. в Томске). До 1897 г. выходили под названием «Записки Восточно-Сибирского отдела Императорского Русского географического общества». Редакторы (разновременно): Г.Н. Потанин, А.В. Азлецкий, И.И. Серебренников и др. Каждый из выпусков «Трудов» содержал отдельные монографии и работы по исследованию этнографии, религии и культуры народов региона. На страницах отдельных выпусков печаталась «Иркутская летопись» (1652-1880 гг.), имеется указатель содержания: «Систематический указатель за 1901-1911 гг.».

    Представлены: 1911, 1914 гг.

  • Труды Императорского Вольного экономического общества. Санкт-Петербург, 1765-1915.

    Издание Императорского Вольного экономического общества. Выходило с 1765 по 1915 гг. в Санкт-Петербурге (с перерывами в издании). В 1779–1794 гг. «Труды» выходили под названием «Продолжение Трудов …», в 1795–1798 гг. – «Новое продолжение Трудов …», с 1810 г. – «Труды …». В 1915 г. издание было прекращено. Возобновлено в 1994 г. как «Научные труды Международного союза экономистов и Вольного экономического общества России». Редакторами «Трудов» были, как правило, секретари Общества. Периодичность различна: от 1 до 12 книг в год. Публиковались материалы по сельскому хозяйству, вопросам земледелия, почвоведения, земского движения, образования и другим темам, связанным с деятельностью Общества. К изданию выходили многочисленные приложения, которые рассылались листами и приброшюровывались к номерам журнала (например, Караваев В.Ф. Библиографический обзор земской статистической и оценочной литературы со времени учреждения земств; Бюллетень Комитета по оказанию помощи голодающим при Вольном экономическом обществе; и др.). Кроме того, в «Приложениях» помещались годовые отчёты Общества, сметы доходов и расходов, списки членов Общества, систематические списки поступлений в библиотеку, рецензии популярных изданий по сельскому хозяйству. Публиковались также прибавления и приложения: «Экономические записки», «Русский пчеловодный листок», «Известия Вольного экономического общества», и др. Имеются указатели содержания: Ливотов С.Н. Оглавление сочинений, заключающихся в 63-х книгах под названием: Труды Вольного экономического общества (СПб., 1812); Всеволодов В.И. Алфавитный указатель статей, напечатанных в Трудах и других периодических изданиях Вольного экономического общества (СПб., 1849); Громан Ф.И. Алфавитный и систематический указатель статей, помещённых в Трудах Вольного экономического общества за 1855 год (СПб., 1856); Неустроев А.Н. Библиографическое описание первых 54 частей «Трудов» Вольно-экономического общества (СПб., 1874); Теодорович А.И. Указатель статей, помещённых в «Трудах» Вольного экономического общества с 1855 по 1875 год включительно (СПб., 1876); Белевич А.В. Указатель статей, помещенных в «Трудах» Вольного экономического общества за 1876-1888 гг. (СПб., 1889); Шарый В.И. Труды Вольного экономического общества за последние 15 лет издания (годы 1889-1903) (СПб., 1904).

    Представлены: 1785, 1787, 1819, 1820, 1845, 1846, 1850-1852, 1871, 1882, 1888, 1896, 1898, 1900, 1902, 1907 гг.

  • Труды Конъюнктурного института при Петровской с.-х. академии. Вологда, 1922- .

    Издание Конъюнктурного института при Петровской сельскохозяйственной академии (с 1923 г. при Народном комиссариате финансов СССР). Труды выходили выпусками, в неопределенные сроки, с 1922 года. Под общей редакцией выдающегося русского экономиста Н. Д. Кондратьева. Каждый из выпусков «Трудов» содержал отдельные монографии по теоретическому изучению проблем конъюнктуры.

    Представлен: 1922 г.

  • Труды Комиссии по диалектологии русского языка (б. Московской диалектологической комиссии). Л., 1908-1931.

    Издание Комиссии диалектологии русского языка АН СССР (бывшей Московской диалектологической комиссии). «Труды» выходили выпусками, в неопределенные сроки с 1908 по 1931 гг. в Варшаве и Ленинграде. На выпуске 12 1931 г. издание прекращено. Редактором издания с 1915 г являлся председатель Комиссии – проф. Д.Н. Ушаков. Каждый из выпусков «Трудов» содержал отдельные монографии по исследованию диалектологии русского языка, а также материалы по составлению диалектологической карты русского языка, изучению диалектных явлений, описанию говоров различных областей России и др.

    Представлены: 1919, 1927, 1928, 1930 гг.

  • Труды Комиссии по русскому языку. Л., 1931.

    Издание Комиссии по русскому языку АН СССР. Всего был издан один том в 1931 г в Ленинграде, который вышел взамен языковой части «Известий по русскому языку и словесности». Редакторы тома – академики Е.Ф. Карский и Н.С. Державин. В издании опубликованы материалы, посвященные языку Суздальской летописи по Лаврентьевскому списку (В.И. Борковский), арготизмам в русском языке (В.В. Стратен), изучению говоров в Великолукском округе (И.О. Кузьмин) и др.

    Представлен: 1931 г.

  • Труды научно-исследовательских институтов промышленности. М.-Л., 1923-1932.

    Издание Научно-технического управления Высшего совета народного хозяйства СССР, которое объединяло крупные научные учреждения, ведущие научно-исследовательскую работу по всем отраслям промышленности (текстильной, сахарной, строительной, химической, электропромышленной, теплотехнической и т.д.). Труды издавались в Москве и Ленинграде с 1923 по 1932 гг. Периодичность не определена. Всего вышло 805 номеров. Каждый из выпусков «Трудов» содержал отдельные монографии или публикации трудов различных институтов, входящих в сеть учреждений при Научно-техническом управлении ВСНХ СССР.

    Представлены: 1926, 1927, 1929, 1931 гг.

  • Труды Оренбургской ученой архивной комиссии. Оренбург, 1889-1917.

    Издание Оренбургской ученой архивной комиссии. «Труды» выходили выпусками, в неопределенные сроки, с 1889 по 1917 гг. в Оренбурге и Уфе. Всего вышло 35 выпусков. Первый выпуск вышел под названием: «Архив бывшего Оренбургского генерал-губернаторского управления». Тираж издания: 350-500 экз. Основное внимание в «Трудах» отводилось публикации документальных, этнографических, археологических и других материалов по истории Оренбургского края – протоколы и отчеты о деятельности архивной комиссии; правительственные указы, касающиеся управления и устройства Оренбургского края; исследования о роли Оренбургского края в формировании и осуществлении политики России по отношению к Востоку, в развитии хозяйственного и культурного взаимопонимания народов России, Казахстана и Средней Азии; материалы археологических исследований на территории края, и др. Указатель содержания всех ранее вышедших выпусков помещался в издании, начиная с выпуска 10 (1903 г.).

    Представлены: 1897-1917 гг.

  • Труды Орловской ученой архивной комиссии. Орел, 1885-1906.

    Издание Орловской ученой архивной комиссии. «Труды» выходили выпусками, в неопределенные сроки, с 1885 по 1906 гг. в Орле. Всего вышло 37 выпусков. Основное внимание в «Трудах» отводилось публикации документов, которые были присланы из центральных архивов, отобраны из губернских и уездных архивов, а также из частных собраний: источники церковного характера, делопроизводственные материалы – писцовые, межевые, дозорные и переписные книги XVII-XVIII вв., различные договора между органами местной власти и частными лицами, статистические материалы. На страницах журнала публиковались также Журналы заседаний архивной комиссии, материалы по истории Орловского края. В выпуске 1904/1905 имеется указатель содержания: «Оглавление Трудов Орловской ученой архивной комиссии» [за 1885-1904/1905 г.г.].

    Представлены: 1885, 1888-1899, 1901-1905 гг.

  • Труды Полярной комиссии. Москва - Ленинград, 1930-1937.

    Издание Полярной комиссии Академии наук СССР. Труды выходили выпусками с 1930 по 1937 гг. в Ленинграде (с 1935 г. – в Москве и Ленинграде). Редактор: российский исследователь флоры Севера и Северо-Востока европейской части России А. И. Толмачев. Каждый из выпусков «Трудов» содержал отдельные монографии и материалы новейших исследований по изучению Арктики и северных районов, посвященных проблемам флоры, фауны, почв, климата, гидрографии, геологии; публиковались топографические, геодезические материалы, карты районов экспедиционных исследований, материалы работы Горного отдела Главного управления лагерей (ГУЛАГ) и др. В «Трудах» также публиковались результаты деятельности экспедиций – двух комплексных арктических экспедиций Академии наук – Гыданской (1927 г., под руководством Б. Н. Городкова) и Таймырской (1928 г., под руководством А. И. Толмачева), экспедиций Совета по изучению производительных сил АН СССР, экспедиции Северного геолого-разведочного треста (четырех поисково-съемочных партий для отыскания месторождений угля, 1932 г.) и др. Издание «Трудов» прекратилось вскоре после ликвидации Комиссии, всего вышло 30 выпусков.

    Представлены: 1932, 1934-1936

  • Труды членов Российской духовной миссии в Пекине. Санкт-Петербург, 1852-1866.

    Издание Русской православной миссии в Китае. Труды выходили в Санкт-Петербурге в 1852-1866 гг. Периодичность не определена. На т. 4 издание прекращено. В «Трудах...» публиковались научные работы по истории Китая, переводы важнейших древних и средневековых китайских трактатов.

    Представлены: 1852, 1857, 1866 г.

  • Тульский край. Тула, 1926-1930.

    Краеведческий журнал, издаваемый Обществом по изучению Тульского края совместно с Тульской губернской плановой комиссией и Тульским губернским отделом Ассоциации по изучению производительных сил Центрально-промышленной области. Выходил в 1926-1930 гг. в Туле. Ежемесячный (1926-1928), в 1929-1930 гг. – 6 номеров в год (фактически – 3 номера). Ответственный редактор: А.М. Рассаднев. На страницах журнала публиковались научные работы местных исследователей в области изучения природы, истории, экономики и других видов производительных сил Тульского края; освящались деятельность Плановой комиссии, вопросы школьного краеведения, музейного и экскурсионного дела в губернии; помещались списки литературы по Тульскому краю.

    Представлены: 1926-1930 гг.