K

K

  • Hard Labour and Exile. Moscow, 1921-1935.

    Historical and revolutionary magazine, a press organ of the All-Union Society of Former Political Prisoners and Exiled Settlers (former Society of Former Political Prisoners and Exiled Settlers). It was published in 1921-1935 in Moscow. 116 numbers were released. Editors (simultaneously): V. D. Sibiryakov-Vilensky, F. Y. Kon, I. A. Theodorovich. The main sections of the magazine: History of the revolutionary movement in Russia; Penal servitude, Prison, Exile and emigration; Obituaries; Bibliography; Chronicle. The magazine featured research articles, memoirs, archival materials. Among the authors were prominent political figures - B. Kun, D. Z. Manuilsky, A. M. Kollontai. E. M. Yaroslavsky, and others. The magazine involved such historians as Y. V. Gauthier, N. M. Druzhinin, B. P. Kozmin, M. V. Nechkina, A. E. Presnyakov, E. V. Tarle, and others. In 1930-1931 it had a supplement - "Bulletin of the Central Council of the All-Union Society of Political Prisoners and Exiled Settlers".

    Presented issues: 1921, 1923-1926, 1928, 1931-1932, 1935.

  • Karelo-Murmansk Region. Leningrad, 1926-1935.

    Illustrated magazine of local lore and socio-economic issues. It was published in 1926-1935 in Leningrad. Founder and publisher: Council of People's Commissars of the Autonomous Karelian SSR and the Board of the Murmansk Railway (1927-1930), Council of People's Commissars of the Autonomous Karelian SSR (1931-1935). In 1923-1924, it was entitled "Herald of Murman", in 1924-1926 - "Herald of Karelian-Murmansk Region". Monthly edition. The magazine highlighted the problems of studying and exploring natural resources, forestry, fisheries and fur trade, water forces, the economic and cultural development of Karelia and Murman, the problems of transport colonization, everyday life and folklore of Lapland and Murman, and historical and revolutionary life of the North.

    Presented issues: 1935.

  • Kostyor (Bonfire). Moscow-Leningrad, 1936.

    Literary and art magazine for schoolchildren. It was issued from July 1936. Until 1940 (No. 5) it was published in Moscow - Leningrad, beginning from No. 5 in Leningrad / Saint-Petersburg. Monthly edition. From June 1947 to June 1956 it was not published. The magazine was founded by the Publishing House of Children's Literature of the Central Committee of Komsomol. Magazine of the Central Committee of Komsomol, the Union of Writers of the USSR, and the Vladimir Lenin All-Union Pioneer Organization. At present, the founders are "Kostyor" Magazine" Ltd., the International Union of Children's Public Associations "SPO-FDO", the Union of Children's Organizations "Young Russia". In different periods, the magazine published works by S. Y. Marshak, K. I. Chukovsky, O. F. Berggolz, J. P. German, E. L. Schwartz, L. V. Uspensky, K. G. Paustovsky, E. I. Charushin, V. V. Bianki, M. M. Zoshchenko, L. Panteleeva, and others.

    Presented issues: 1936-1939, 1942, 1945, 1947.

  • Krasny Sapyor (Red Sapper)

    Handwritten magazine. It was published on the Western, Stalingrad, Bryansk, and Don Fronts.

    Presented issues: 1942 - 1943

К

К

  • Каторга и ссылка. М., 1921-1935.

    Историко-революционный журнал, орган Всесоюзного общества политических каторжан и ссыльно-поселенцев (ранее – Общества бывших политических каторжан и ссыльно-поселенцев). Издавался в 1921-1935 гг. в Москве. Вышло 116 номеров. Редакторы (разновременно): В.Д. Сибиряков-Виленский, Ф.Я. Кон, И.А. Теодорович. Основные разделы журнала: история революционного движения в России; каторга, тюрьма, ссылка и эмиграция; некрологи; библиография; хроника. Журнал публиковал исследовательские статьи, мемуары, архивные материалы. Среди авторов – видные политические деятели – Б. Кун, Д.З. Мануильский, А.М. Коллонтай. Ем. Ярославский и др. В журнале сотрудничали Ю.В. Готье, Н.М. Дружинин, Б.П. Козьмин, М.В. Нечкина, А.Е. Пресняков, Е.В. Тарле и другие историки. В 1930-1931 гг. выходило приложение – Бюллетень Центрального совета Всесоюзного общества политкаторжан и ссыльнопоселенцев.

    Представлены: 1921, 1923-1926, 1928, 1931-1932, 1935 гг.

  • Карело-Мурманский край. Ленинград, 1926-1935.

    Краеведческий, общественно-экономический и иллюстрированный журнал, издававшийся в 1926-1935 гг. в Ленинграде. Учредитель и издатель: Совнарком Автономной Карельской ССР и Правление Мурманской железной дороги (1927-1930), Совнарком Автономной Карельской ССР (1931-1935). В 1923-1924 гг. выходил под названием «Вестник Мурмана», в 1924-1926 гг. – под названием «Вестник Карело-Мурманского края». Ежемесячный. На страницах журнала освещались проблемы изучения и использования природных богатств, лесных, рыбных и пушных промыслов, водные силы, экономическое и культурное строительство Карелии и Мурмана, проблемы транспортной колонизации, быт и фольклор Лапландии и Мурмана, историко-революционная жизнь Севера.

    Представлен: 1935 г.

  • Книга подарков Матери Родине : от партизан и партизанок бригады "Дяди Коли". [Минская обл., 194-].

    Рукописный журнал партизанской бригады "Дяди Коли" (Минская область, Белоруссия). Отдельные выпуски отрядов им. Сталина, им. Дзержинского и комсомольской организации бригады. Редколлегия: Копытков и др. ; художник: Ф. Кривич.

    Представлен: 1943 г.

  • Костер. Москва-Ленинград, 1936-.

    Литературно-художественный журнал для школьников. Выходит с июля 1936 г. До 1940 г. (№ 5) издавался в Москве – Ленинграде, с № 5 – в Ленинграде / Санкт-Петербурге. Ежемесячный. С июня 1947 г. по июнь 1956 г. не издавался. Основан при Издательстве детской литературы ЦК ВЛКСМ. Журнал ЦК ВЛКСМ, Союза писателей СССР и Всесоюзной пионерской организации им. В.И. Ленина. В настоящее время учредителями являются ООО «Журнал "Костер», Международный союз детских общественных объединений «СПО-ФДО», Союз детских организаций «Юная Россия». В разные годы в журнале печатались произведения С. Я. Маршака, К. И. Чуковского, О. Ф. Берггольц, Ю. П. Германа, Е. Л. Шварца, Л. В. Успенского, К. Г. Паустовского, Е. И. Чарушина, В. В. Бианки, М. М. Зощенко, Л. Пантелеева и др.

    Представлены: 1936-1939, 1942, 1945, 1947 гг.

  • Красный сапер

    Рукописный журнал выходил на Западном, Сталинградском, Брянском, Донском фронтах.

    Представлены : 1942 - 1943 гг.