1844

1844

Map of Siberia, compiled from the following works: Travels of Captain Sarychev from 1785 to 1793 in northeastern Siberia, from Letters on Eastern Siberia Martos, published in 1827; from Travel in 1829 to Siberia Humbolt, published in 1837; Comments on Siberia by Senator Karnilov, published in 1828; Descriptions of the Yenisei Provincial Senator Stepanova, published in 1835; Travel to Yakutsk in 1830 by Shchukin, published in 1833; Traveling on the northern shore of Siberia from 1820 to 1824 Lieutenant Wrangel, published in 1841; from a fragment about Siberia Gedenstrom, published in 1830; Notes on the Yenisei province of Pestov, published in 1833; Russia, published by Bulgarin in 1837; from the Geography of Arseniev and Sokolovsky; Encyclopedias of the Lexicon; From the Visit of Siberia by the Tsesarevich in 1837, published by Rastorguev; and from the Northern Bee, published in 1843 and 1844

        Map of Siberia, compiled from the following works: Travels of Captain Sarychev from 1785 to 1793 in northeastern Siberia, from Letters on Eastern Siberia Martos, published in 1827; from Travel in 1829 to Siberia Humbolt, published in 1837; Comments on Siberia by Senator Karnilov, published in 1828; Descriptions of the Yenisei Provincial Senator Stepanova, published in 1835; Travel to Yakutsk in 1830 by Shchukin, published in 1833; Traveling on the northern shore of Siberia from 1820 to 1824 Lieutenant Wrangel, published in 1841; from a fragment about Siberia Gedenstrom,...
1844

Customs reports on the progress of the Transcaucasian trade since 1843. Immediately, information about the movement of goods through the Caucasus region in 1844

Caucasian Committee.
Customs reports on the progress of the Transcaucasian trade since 1843. Immediately information about the movement of goods through the Caucasus region in 1844
9 марта 1844 г. - 18 мая 1845 г.
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Loris-Melikov Mikhail Tarilovich, Count (1825-1888), Commander of the Operating Corps of the Caucasian Army, Chief of the Supreme Administrative Commission for the Preservation of State Order and Public Peace, Minister of Internal Affairs

Loris-Melikov, Mikhail Tarielovich (1825-1888). Loris-Melikov Mikhail Tarilovich, Earl (1825-1888), Commander of the Operating Corps of the Caucasian Army, Chief of the Supreme Administrative Commission for the Preservation of State Order and Public Peace, Minister of Internal Affairs.
1844-1878
РГИА

Pages

Share content in social networks:

1844

1844

Карта Сибири, Составленная по сведениям из следующих сочинений: Путешествия Капитана Сарычева с 1785 по 1793 год в северовосточной Сибири, из Писем о Восточной Сибири Мартоса, изданных в 1827 году; из Путешествия в 1829 годупо Сибири Гумбольта, изданного в 1837 году; Замечания о Сибири Сенатора Карнилова, изданные в 1828 году; Описания Енисейской Губернии Сенатора Степанова, изданного в 1835 году; Поездки в Якутск в 1830 году Щукина, изданной в 1833 году; Путешествия по северному берегу Сибири с 1820 по 1824 год лейтенанта Врангеля, изданного в 1841 году; из отрывок о Сибири Геденстрома, изданных в 1830 году; Записок об Енисейской губернии Пестова, изданных в 1833 году; России, изданной Булгариным в 1837 году; из Географии Арсеньева и Соколовскаго; Энциклопедии Лексикона; из Посещения Сибири Цесаревичем в 1837 году, изданной Расторгуевым; и из Северной Пчелы, изданной в 1843 и 1844 годах

Карта Сибири, Составленная по сведениям из следующих сочинений: Путешествия Капитана Сарычева с 1785 по 1793 год в северовосточной Сибири, из Писем о Восточной Сибири Мартоса, изданных в 1827 году; из Путешествия в 1829 годупо Сибири Гумбольта, изданного в 1837 году; Замечания о Сибири Сенатора Карнилова, изданные в 1828 году; Описания Енисейской Губернии Сенатора Степанова, изданного в 1835 году; Поездки в Якутск в 1830 году Щукина, изданной в 1833 году; Путешествия по северному берегу Сибири с 1820 по 1824 год лейтенанта Врангеля, изданного в 1841 году; из отрывок о Сибири...
1844

Таможенные отчеты о ходе Закавказской торговли с 1843 г. Тут же сведения о движении товаров чрез Кавказскую область за 1844 г.

Кавказский комитет.
Таможенные отчеты о ходе Закавказской торговли с 1843 г. Тут же сведения о движении товаров чрез Кавказскую область за 1844 г.
9 марта 1844 г. - 18 мая 1845 г.
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Лорис-Меликов Михаил Тариелович, граф (1825-1888), Командующий Действующим корпусом Кавказской армии, Главный начальник Верховной Распорядительной комиссии по охранению государственного порядка и общественного спокойствия, Министр внутренних дел

Лорис-Меликов, Михаил Тариелович (1825-1888). Лорис-Меликов Михаил Тариелович, граф (1825-1888), Командующий Действующим корпусом Кавказской армии, Главный начальник Верховной Распорядительной комиссии по охранению государственного порядка и общественного спокойствия, Министр внутренних дел.
1844-1878
РГИА

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: